1life.co.za

3.7 / 5

1life.co.za

3.7 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.7 / 5

Main Score

3.9

Review

5

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

149

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About 1life.co.za

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 30, 2020 12:01 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review 1life.co.za

1life.co.za Reviews (149)

I saw ads of life covers of million rands with less the amount that i pay for mine,and mine is for quarter that money,why is that? Is it cause i earn less or i am black?
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by K. L.

Even today not receive mi documents pls send its been 3months now i gave u mi post
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by MISS NTETA

I spoke to the gentleman by the surname boloyi Nd he was professional polite Nd very willing to assist even when I ask him to make some changes for me he didn't transfer me another person , bcoz most people after making a sale they don't care what you want but he did show interest in what I also needed very happy about what.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by MRS MODISELLE

Because the way that I can't pay it for 2 month they still give me a chance to go on with then so thank you that's way
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by MRS FOURIE

I was called by one of ur agents to change a few things on my policy 2018. Then agent said I would receive a call from to do tests and nothing happened. My account was debited with the new amount and nothing happened. No call nothing till today 2019 I'm yet to receive a call. Very disappointed empty promises yet account was being debited.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Y. C.

I enjoyed the explanation of the policy n yes i still can buy rrom them.i also recommend it to my Family n friends.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by MR MMOLA

I rated you 5stars because I haven't experience difficulties with you?
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by X. D.

Yes I would recommend 1Life insurance to any one any one I know.

The issue of not operating on public holidays should be looked at it is such an inconvenience for families.

Overall the service and turnaround time was fairly good.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by MRS KONDOWE

My problem about 1life is the deduction they don't do our agreement which is on 25 so i need to tell me a specific date of deduction but yah i'm happy with 1life if they can fix that issue
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by MR NKWANA

I would recommend one life to family and friends because they are able to update you every month about general knowledge that has to do about policy,debts,saving for future etc.
Most of all if you have any problem regards your policy you get help as soon as you give them a phone call.
Thank you.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by MR GUDAZI

You have a great package but when I wanted to increase my life cover to 8 million you quoted me a ridiculous amount which double of what I am currently paying
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by MR MOTLHABI

I have been a client for over 10 years, one day I get a call to upgrade my policy, I accept...I spend 30 minutes on the phone (during work time) , I get a visit from a nurse for my physical (during work time). . . Etc.
So one would think that all is well and my policy is upgraded.....
After 2 weeks I get a call to upgrade my policy? Turns out that nothing was done. .. I did the physical for nothing and after 2 further phone calls and an email I couldn't even update my darn policy details nevermind upgrade it and that is till current , still no luck.
Currently looking for new life insurance!
Simply shocking! !!!! Can't wait to move over to a compitent life insurance. ... two thumbs down!!!!!
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by MR GYOKOSI

I have a problem regarding my policy my daughter is 21 years and my son is 23 years and u have not tell me that i hav to incease the money i pay monthly as u hav stated in your policy and another i wanna know is that will i be able to claim cash?
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by MRS MAZIBUKO

My life has changed in a way that i can see my future bright coz of 1life.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by MR MOROKOLO

Still haven't received my policy documents after almost 6 months of paying premiums.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by E. X.

1life is good but they promised me some things which they did not fulfill, even now I'm still waiting?
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by MR NCALA

Lack of feedback on email request sent end Jan. It is now end April
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by MRS BOOYSEN

Im so happy to have 1Life to my life because they were so helpful to me to let me know about 1 life (life cover) when I'm gone my kids won't suffer about the money to study further I'm so grateful thanks
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by MRS MOLOI

Their premiums are afforfable,the consultant are helpful and we getting news letters every month
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by MISS MOLATEDI

I found somenone who advise throw my policy for paying evertime so now i wont miss it
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by MRS BOTHMA

I had a funeral where my nephew passed on , the service I received from 1life was very quick and exceptional

Most appreciated
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by MISS PHOFI

The consultant(s) didn't specify what kind of life cover i was qualifying for i was explained after a few months
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by MISS NDLOVU

My bank made a mistake by reversing the wrong debit order my 1life policy, which created a lot of misunderstanding between me, bank and 1life. One of your consultant help me to save my policy.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by MISS MPELA

I have sent 4 emails this month requesting urgent assistance regarding my policy. I have received read-reports but no reply to my queries. I bet if I was asking for a new policy, you'd be all over me.... So irritating.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by MS DE WET

I would like thank 1life for the best service they gave me when I claimed for a funeral this year March. I would recommend it to anyone because there was no hassle.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by MISS RAMATLO

About 1life.co.za

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with