1life.co.za

3.7 / 5

1life.co.za

Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.7 / 5

Main Score

3.9

Review

5

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

149

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 22, 2020 12:01 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review 1life.co.za

Reviews (149)

I saw ads of life covers of million rands with less the amount that i pay for mine,and mine is for quarter that money,why is that? Is it cause i earn less or i am black?

3 months ago

 

review by K. L.

0

Even today not receive mi documents pls send its been 3months now i gave u mi post

3 months ago

 

review by MISS NTETA

0

I spoke to the gentleman by the surname boloyi Nd he was professional polite Nd very willing to assist even when I ask him to make some changes for me he didn't transfer me another person , bcoz most people after making a sale they don't care what you want but he did show interest in what I also needed very happy about what.

3 months ago

 

review by MRS MODISELLE

0

Because the way that I can't pay it for 2 month they still give me a chance to go on with then so thank you that's way

3 months ago

 

review by MRS FOURIE

0

I was called by one of ur agents to change a few things on my policy 2018. Then agent said I would receive a call from to do tests and nothing happened. My account was debited with the new amount and nothing happened. No call nothing till today 2019 I'm yet to receive a call. Very disappointed empty promises yet account was being debited.

3 months ago

 

review by Y. C.

0

I enjoyed the explanation of the policy n yes i still can buy rrom them.i also recommend it to my Family n friends.

3 months ago

 

review by MR MMOLA

0

I rated you 5stars because I haven't experience difficulties with you?

3 months ago

 

review by X. D.

0

Yes I would recommend 1Life insurance to any one any one I know.

The issue of not operating on public holidays should be looked at it is such an inconvenience for families.

Overall the service and turnaround time was fairly good.

3 months ago

 

review by MRS KONDOWE

0

My problem about 1life is the deduction they don't do our agreement which is on 25 so i need to tell me a specific date of deduction but yah i'm happy with 1life if they can fix that issue

3 months ago

 

review by MR NKWANA

0

I would recommend one life to family and friends because they are able to update you every month about general knowledge that has to do about policy,debts,saving for future etc.
Most of all if you have any problem regards your policy you get help as soon as you give them a phone call.
Thank you.

3 months ago

 

review by MR GUDAZI

0

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with