1life.co.za

4.1 / 5

1life.co.za

4.1 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.1 / 5

Trust Score

3.9

Reviews

3

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is 1life.co.za legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Linkedin account found with large audience
  • The company has an ANDROID app
  • The company has an IOS app
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

149

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 153 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.1

149 reviews

Mamma

1

1 reviews

Reviews io

1

3 reviews

1life.co.za Review

No description for this company.

1life.co.za Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Nov 3, 2021 9:55 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review 1life.co.za

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

1life.co.za Reviews & Complaints (149)

I saw ads of life covers of million rands with less the amount that i pay for mine,and mine is for quarter that money,why is that? Is it cause i earn less or i am black?
3

1 year ago

review by K. L.

Even today not receive mi documents pls send its been 3months now i gave u mi post
3

1 year ago

review by MISS NTETA

I spoke to the gentleman by the surname boloyi Nd he was professional polite Nd very willing to assist even when I ask him to make some changes for me he didn't transfer me another person , bcoz most people after making a sale they don't care what you want but he did show interest in what I also needed very happy about what.
5

1 year ago

review by MRS MODISELLE

Because the way that I can't pay it for 2 month they still give me a chance to go on with then so thank you that's way
5

1 year ago

review by MRS FOURIE

I was called by one of ur agents to change a few things on my policy 2018. Then agent said I would receive a call from to do tests and nothing happened. My account was debited with the new amount and nothing happened. No call nothing till today 2019 I'm yet to receive a call. Very disappointed empty promises yet account was being debited.
3

1 year ago

review by Y. C.

I enjoyed the explanation of the policy n yes i still can buy rrom them.i also recommend it to my Family n friends.
5

1 year ago

review by MR MMOLA

I rated you 5stars because I haven't experience difficulties with you?
5

1 year ago

review by X. D.

Yes I would recommend 1Life insurance to any one any one I know.

The issue of not operating on public holidays should be looked at it is such an inconvenience for families.

Overall the service and turnaround time was fairly good.
4

1 year ago

review by MRS KONDOWE

My problem about 1life is the deduction they don't do our agreement which is on 25 so i need to tell me a specific date of deduction but yah i'm happy with 1life if they can fix that issue
3

1 year ago

review by MR NKWANA

I would recommend one life to family and friends because they are able to update you every month about general knowledge that has to do about policy,debts,saving for future etc.
Most of all if you have any problem regards your policy you get help as soon as you give them a phone call.
Thank you.
5

1 year ago

review by MR GUDAZI

You have a great package but when I wanted to increase my life cover to 8 million you quoted me a ridiculous amount which double of what I am currently paying
3

1 year ago

review by MR MOTLHABI

I have been a client for over 10 years, one day I get a call to upgrade my policy, I accept...I spend 30 minutes on the phone (during work time) , I get a visit from a nurse for my physical (during work time). . . Etc.
So one would think that all is well and my policy is upgraded.....
After 2 weeks I get a call to upgrade my policy? Turns out that nothing was done. .. I did the physical for nothing and after 2 further phone calls and an email I couldn't even update my darn policy details nevermind upgrade it and that is till current , still no luck.
Currently looking for new life insurance!
Simply shocking! !!!! Can't wait to move over to a compitent life insurance. ... two thumbs down!!!!!
3

1 year ago

review by MR GYOKOSI

I have a problem regarding my policy my daughter is 21 years and my son is 23 years and u have not tell me that i hav to incease the money i pay monthly as u hav stated in your policy and another i wanna know is that will i be able to claim cash?
3

1 year ago

review by MRS MAZIBUKO

My life has changed in a way that i can see my future bright coz of 1life.
5

1 year ago

review by MR MOROKOLO

Still haven't received my policy documents after almost 6 months of paying premiums.
3

1 year ago

review by E. X.

1life is good but they promised me some things which they did not fulfill, even now I'm still waiting?
3

1 year ago

review by MR NCALA

Lack of feedback on email request sent end Jan. It is now end April
3

1 year ago

review by MRS BOOYSEN

Im so happy to have 1Life to my life because they were so helpful to me to let me know about 1 life (life cover) when I'm gone my kids won't suffer about the money to study further I'm so grateful thanks
4

1 year ago

review by MRS MOLOI

Their premiums are afforfable,the consultant are helpful and we getting news letters every month
5

1 year ago

review by MISS MOLATEDI

I found somenone who advise throw my policy for paying evertime so now i wont miss it
4

1 year ago

review by MRS BOTHMA

1life.co.za Review

No description for this company.

1life.co.za Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with