2MinuteQuotes

3.1 / 5

2MinuteQuotes

3.1 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.1 / 5

Trust Score

3

Reviews

1

Social

4

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is 2minutequotes.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

8

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 30 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.1

8 reviews

Reviews io

2.05

22 reviews

2minutequotes.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

2minutequotes.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Nov 26, 2021 6:40 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review 2minutequotes.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

2minutequotes.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (8)

You make out that you can give a 2 minute quote when in reality you hoodwink online potential clients into giving you their details so that you can come back to them later. I guess this is it to give a hard sell ! Please don't bother contacting me.
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

2 minute is a hoax
3

1 year ago

review by Anesta M.

Two minute quote? No information or quote is given online, so the two-minute quote tag is a lie. My details were taken, email and telephone number. A very nice woman called me an hour or so later (good service if that's what I'd wanted). I explained I wanted the two-minute online quote I was offered. She "sorry about that but..." it would take between ten and fifteen minutes for my quote on the telephone. Maybe one day the moronic executives in charge of marketing lies aimed at pulling in clients will realise we are sick to death of being lied to. If this is an example of the ethos of this company, I am not interested in doing business with it.
3

1 year ago

review by Kay Leitch

I wanted a quote from NFU and didn't get one. I think I will get a phone call from a third part agency. This wasn't made clear.
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

The 2 minute quote took over 49minutes which resulted in a ruined dinner. I asked for the best 3 quotes to be emailed or posted but these do not seem to be forthcoming. Still waiting for some product details more than 2 days later.
3

1 year ago

review by Mr Gordon

2min quote became 2min registration need to be clearer I go online because you ring when I am at work ,not convenient
3

1 year ago

review by Boissel S.

Website promises instant quotes but you don't get any - one of their team have to contact you! Misleading :(
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

2minutequotes.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

2minutequotes.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with