4x4vehiclehire.co.uk

4.5 / 5

4x4vehiclehire.co.uk

4.5 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.5 / 5

Main Score

4.5

Review

4

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

11

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About 4x4vehiclehire.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 9, 2020 3:18 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review 4x4vehiclehire.co.uk

4x4vehiclehire.co.uk Reviews (11)

My husband and I and another couple were traveling to the UK for two weeks from Canada. We were looking for a vehicle that would be comfortable and large enough for all of us and our luggage. I found 4x4 vehicle hire on the internet and contacted them for a quote. Riaz got back to me very quickly and I found him very helpful and friendly. Not only did he do his very best to try and help me find a vehicle that suited us, he helped me stay within my budget. Riaz truly went out of his way to help me and I can’t begin express how much I appreciate that. The Land Rover Discovery 5 was a perfect fit for us. The vehicle was beautiful and exactly what we wanted. Our luggage fit perfectly and it handled the weight with ease. It was a luxury to drive, excellent to handle and made our travels a pleasure.
The company, 4x4 Vehicle Hire dropped it off with us and picked it up from us, eliminating any extra expenses and mostly time. This was something that was extremely convenient for us and a bonus. It was so easy. Everyone we had contact with was very nice. I can’t recommend this company enough. They are definitely top shelf with their vehicles but also customer service.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by B. B.

4+4 vehicle hire pulled out all the stops to help me and my family after I had a accident in my own car so that we had a suitable vehicle to tow our caravan to Cornwall and back, great service and vehicle. Thank you.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by U. Q.

Had such a great time with the Defender over the week after our wedding! We really enjoyed driving around the Peak District and it got us up all the hills and mountains. Super confortable and a great amount of boot space as well. All interactions with Avneath from the Nottingham, Derby and Sheffield branch were professional and helpful, and from the delivery to the pick-up we felt very at ease. I already miss it! Thank you for making our wedding and honeymoon so special!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by THOMAS CAMPBELL

David responded to my urgent quote request out of office hours, almost immediately. He also discussed my needs at length on Saturday morning, including adapting the overall quotation to reflect my trip. Whilst I wasn't able to utilise David's services on this particular occasion, I will not hesitate to recommend him/4x4 Vehicle Hire to others and will be doing so on a couple of social media forums this week also. Thank you so much.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jenny Butler

From airport pick up to drop off, 4x4 once again provided a top class customer experience. Using them for over 5 years now.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by TIMOTHY

The service David provides is always excellent, he responds promptly to correspondence and his vehicles are stunning and such a pleasure to drive. We have used his services twice and will continue to do so every year.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by STEPHANIE

I have used the company for several years. Despite the odd hiccup they always aim to please and customer service is excellent. Would thoroughly recommend.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by TCM

I would recommend and intend to do business with Andy at 4x4 in the future. First class service!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by *************************

I had checked with a number of other rental companies and 4 x 4 vehicle hire were the most competitive. The whole service was great and I'm not easy too please!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by gervase summers

Excellent service from 4x4 hiring a LR Discovery 5 at short notice over Christmas and New Year. Outstanding response to problem of punctured tyre with repair in deepest Cornwall on Boxing Day. Can't recommend highly enough.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by CHRISTOPHER

I have hired 4x4s from a number of companies and never received the level of service we had from Sunny and his team in the Cotswolds. when we arrived to our location of stay, the cottages was not ready so Sunny decided to show us the local town and even take us to a lovely breakfast place in Moreton In Marsh. When we come back for Christmas Vacation 2019 we will only be booking with 4x4 Vehicle Hire

5 star Sunny and 4x4 Vehicle Hire
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by David Bunn

We browsed the web and found that this business has an active Facebook page. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

About 4x4vehiclehire.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with