4x4vehiclehire.co.uk

4.2 / 5

4x4vehiclehire.co.uk

4.2 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.2 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

2.5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is 4x4vehiclehire.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Linkedin account found with large audience
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

12

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 12 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.2

12 reviews

4x4vehiclehire.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

4x4vehiclehire.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Sep 16, 2021 2:42 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review 4x4vehiclehire.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

4x4vehiclehire.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (12)

My husband and I and another couple were traveling to the UK for two weeks from Canada. We were looking for a vehicle that would be comfortable and large enough for all of us and our luggage. I found 4x4 vehicle hire on the internet and contacted them for a quote. Riaz got back to me very quickly and I found him very helpful and friendly. Not only did he do his very best to try and help me find a vehicle that suited us, he helped me stay within my budget. Riaz truly went out of his way to help me and I can’t begin express how much I appreciate that. The Land Rover Discovery 5 was a perfect fit for us. The vehicle was beautiful and exactly what we wanted. Our luggage fit perfectly and it handled the weight with ease. It was a luxury to drive, excellent to handle and made our travels a pleasure.
The company, 4x4 Vehicle Hire dropped it off with us and picked it up from us, eliminating any extra expenses and mostly time. This was something that was extremely convenient for us and a bonus. It was so easy. Everyone we had contact with was very nice. I can’t recommend this company enough. They are definitely top shelf with their vehicles but also customer service.
5

1 year ago

review by B. B.

4+4 vehicle hire pulled out all the stops to help me and my family after I had a accident in my own car so that we had a suitable vehicle to tow our caravan to Cornwall and back, great service and vehicle. Thank you.
5

1 year ago

review by U. Q.

Had such a great time with the Defender over the week after our wedding! We really enjoyed driving around the Peak District and it got us up all the hills and mountains. Super confortable and a great amount of boot space as well. All interactions with Avneath from the Nottingham, Derby and Sheffield branch were professional and helpful, and from the delivery to the pick-up we felt very at ease. I already miss it! Thank you for making our wedding and honeymoon so special!
5

1 year ago

review by THOMAS CAMPBELL

David responded to my urgent quote request out of office hours, almost immediately. He also discussed my needs at length on Saturday morning, including adapting the overall quotation to reflect my trip. Whilst I wasn't able to utilise David's services on this particular occasion, I will not hesitate to recommend him/4x4 Vehicle Hire to others and will be doing so on a couple of social media forums this week also. Thank you so much.
5

1 year ago

review by Jenny Butler

From airport pick up to drop off, 4x4 once again provided a top class customer experience. Using them for over 5 years now.
5

1 year ago

review by TIMOTHY

The service David provides is always excellent, he responds promptly to correspondence and his vehicles are stunning and such a pleasure to drive. We have used his services twice and will continue to do so every year.
5

1 year ago

review by STEPHANIE

I would recommend and intend to do business with Andy at 4x4 in the future. First class service!
5

1 year ago

review by *************************

I had checked with a number of other rental companies and 4 x 4 vehicle hire were the most competitive. The whole service was great and I'm not easy too please!
5

1 year ago

review by gervase summers

I have used the company for several years. Despite the odd hiccup they always aim to please and customer service is excellent. Would thoroughly recommend.
5

1 year ago

review by TCM

Excellent service from 4x4 hiring a LR Discovery 5 at short notice over Christmas and New Year. Outstanding response to problem of punctured tyre with repair in deepest Cornwall on Boxing Day. Can't recommend highly enough.
5

1 year ago

review by CHRISTOPHER

I have hired 4x4s from a number of companies and never received the level of service we had from Sunny and his team in the Cotswolds. when we arrived to our location of stay, the cottages was not ready so Sunny decided to show us the local town and even take us to a lovely breakfast place in Moreton In Marsh. When we come back for Christmas Vacation 2019 we will only be booking with 4x4 Vehicle Hire

5 star Sunny and 4x4 Vehicle Hire
5

1 year ago

review by David Bunn

We browsed the web and found that this business has an active Facebook page. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We found that this business has an Instagram page, where they communicate with their customers using images and videos. This is usually an indication that the business has some visual aspects that it wants to showcase.
4

by Smart.Reviews

4x4vehiclehire.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

4x4vehiclehire.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with