4x4vehiclehire.co.uk

4.6 / 5

4x4vehiclehire.co.uk

Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.6 / 5

Main Score

5

Review

4

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

11

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Sep 10, 2020 7:36 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review 4x4vehiclehire.co.uk

Reviews (11)

My husband and I and another couple were traveling to the UK for two weeks from Canada. We were looking for a vehicle that would be comfortable and large enough for all of us and our luggage. I found 4x4 vehicle hire on the internet and contacted them for a quote. Riaz got back to me very quickly and I found him very helpful and friendly. Not only did he do his very best to try and help me find a vehicle that suited us, he helped me stay within my budget. Riaz truly went out of his way to help me and I can’t begin express how much I appreciate that. The Land Rover Discovery 5 was a perfect fit for us. The vehicle was beautiful and exactly what we wanted. Our luggage fit perfectly and it handled the weight with ease. It was a luxury to drive, excellent to handle and made our travels a pleasure.
The company, 4x4 Vehicle Hire dropped it off with us and picked it up from us, eliminating any extra expenses and mostly time. This was something that was extremely convenient for us and a bonus. It was so easy. Everyone we had contact with was very nice. I can’t recommend this company enough. They are definitely top shelf with their vehicles but also customer service.

3 months ago

 

review by B. B.

0

4+4 vehicle hire pulled out all the stops to help me and my family after I had a accident in my own car so that we had a suitable vehicle to tow our caravan to Cornwall and back, great service and vehicle. Thank you.

3 months ago

 

review by U. Q.

0

Had such a great time with the Defender over the week after our wedding! We really enjoyed driving around the Peak District and it got us up all the hills and mountains. Super confortable and a great amount of boot space as well. All interactions with Avneath from the Nottingham, Derby and Sheffield branch were professional and helpful, and from the delivery to the pick-up we felt very at ease. I already miss it! Thank you for making our wedding and honeymoon so special!

3 months ago

 

review by THOMAS CAMPBELL

0

David responded to my urgent quote request out of office hours, almost immediately. He also discussed my needs at length on Saturday morning, including adapting the overall quotation to reflect my trip. Whilst I wasn't able to utilise David's services on this particular occasion, I will not hesitate to recommend him/4x4 Vehicle Hire to others and will be doing so on a couple of social media forums this week also. Thank you so much.

4 months ago

 

review by Jenny Butler

0

From airport pick up to drop off, 4x4 once again provided a top class customer experience. Using them for over 5 years now.

4 months ago

 

review by TIMOTHY

0

The service David provides is always excellent, he responds promptly to correspondence and his vehicles are stunning and such a pleasure to drive. We have used his services twice and will continue to do so every year.

4 months ago

 

review by STEPHANIE

0

I have used the company for several years. Despite the odd hiccup they always aim to please and customer service is excellent. Would thoroughly recommend.

4 months ago

 

review by TCM

0

I would recommend and intend to do business with Andy at 4x4 in the future. First class service!

4 months ago

 

review by *************************

0

I had checked with a number of other rental companies and 4 x 4 vehicle hire were the most competitive. The whole service was great and I'm not easy too please!

4 months ago

 

review by gervase summers

0

Excellent service from 4x4 hiring a LR Discovery 5 at short notice over Christmas and New Year. Outstanding response to problem of punctured tyre with repair in deepest Cornwall on Boxing Day. Can't recommend highly enough.

4 months ago

 

review by CHRISTOPHER

0

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

SOLUTIONS LABORATORY LTD

2nd Floor College House

17 King Edwards Road

RUISLIP

London

HA4 7AE

UNITED KINGDOM

email: support@smart.reviews

Contact to support@smart.reviews, if you have questions.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with