99p Company Formations

3.4 / 5

99p Company Formations

3.4 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.4 / 5

Main Score

5

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

44

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Register a limited company with 99p Company Formations We are a low-cost limited company formation agent based in the UK If you can meet a few simple requirements we can register your ltd company for only 99p We pay the companies house formation fee and can help you with affordable accountancy needs

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Nov 11, 2020 6:26 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review 99pcompanyformations.co.uk

99p Company Formations Reviews (44)

I've just used 99p Company Formations to register my new Limited Company with Companies House. The website was clear and simple and I received the completed document pack 24 hours later. They also introduced me to the bank and offer the first three months accountancy services free (so you can try and test them).... After that I can carry on with their paid services. Everything so far has been spot on... Let's see how we continue...
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Michael Sanders

Read previous reviews from Michael Sanders
100% Satisfaction guaranteed at an affordable and unbeatable cost, making "99p Company Formations" one of the best online platforms for any startup brand worldwide. Thank you so much for providing us with top class industry standard business results. Regards, ISMC
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by D. O.

Read previous reviews from D. O.
I've previously registered a company with a solicitor which obviously came with extortionate fees and it took a lot of time.

99p formations made this not only fast (certificate came within two weeks), but very cost efficient and surprisingly easy to do!
I won't ever need to go anywhere else!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Y. J.

Read previous reviews from Y. J.
Like everyone else, I was initially sceptical about the pricing as everyone else was charging 10/20 even 30 x that amount. But it is 100% genuine.....the company is up and running with a bank account from Tide. Will be using them from now on moving forward.....I mean 99p vs £25 upwards...no brainier
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by N. Y.

Read previous reviews from N. Y.
You might think that 99p won't buy you very much these days. I thought the same - until I met these guys! Not only did they make registering my new company a cinch, but they were super-helpful with advice on the things that matter to my business now, but also with a keen eye on the future. 99p Company Formations are professional, knowledgeable and non-pushy. I wholeheartedly recommend them.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jan Jordyn

Read previous reviews from Jan Jordyn
When I spoke to the gentleman yesterday he was polite and explained things in my language. I didn't feel uneasy and he didn't push anything on me.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jackie Smith

Read previous reviews from Jackie Smith
Ive used these guys for around 5 - 6 formations now. Every time its fast & simple
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by X. Y.

Read previous reviews from X. Y.
I was so pleased with the assistance provided from the 99p Company they are so helpful & have the best customer service for such a low price I was amazed I cant thank them all inoof for there help & patience you guys are realy the best I would highly recommend this company to anyone. Thank you 99p company your help is much appreciated.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Kiran Hussain

Read previous reviews from Kiran Hussain
I am very happy with the 0.99 company I recommend to everyone, I would like to greet this company with respect
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Adrian Tomasz

Read previous reviews from Adrian Tomasz
Received Registration Documents within one day of signing up. 99p Company took away all the hassle of making my dream a reality. Moreover, in case you're worried, it's really just 99p. No hidden Charges with bonus accounting services.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by M. D.

Read previous reviews from M. D.
I had been looking to register my own limited company and after a prior bad experience with another formation company I came across 99p formations not only were their forms simple easy and quick to fill in they registered my company in speedy fashion and I was successfully set up within 24 hours They were extremely helpful and done exactly what they said they would all for the grand price of 99p. I am glad that I was able to become a customer of yours. Love your professionalism and honesty throughout. If you need a company setting up look no further as 99p formations are fantastic thank you
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by W. G.

Read previous reviews from W. G.
I use the company 99p Company Formation for few problems which i had and they have provide me solutions immediately! I am happy with them and i will recommend them to anyone who want to have quick solutions on one hand distance!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by N. G.

Read previous reviews from N. G.
Everything was straight forward and very quick impressed took less than 24 hours to form the company just what I needed
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Robert Parkhouse

Read previous reviews from Robert Parkhouse
99p Company formation have supported me and my team from day 1, Initiating the order to advising the right bank.
They have great work ethics and I can recommend these to any start up business!.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Steven Barlow

Read previous reviews from Steven Barlow
I registered my company with 99p company formation and they are absolutely fab. I had so many questions before and at time of registering company but Naomi assisted profoundly.

After completing registration which took a day, I spoke to David who is owner and accountant by profession for advice. I was very impressed by his industry knowledge and service. He has had answers to all accounting challenges and problems. I am currently enrolled to 3 months trial service but would definitely use them after completing my trial period.

I 100% recommend and vouch for them :)
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by L. I.

Read previous reviews from L. I.
I had a great discussion with David regarding LTD company start-ups and the accounting services and provisions that the company offers to directors. I was well-informed and the conversation was concise as well as thorough.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Karl Benneth

Read previous reviews from Karl Benneth
I stumbled across the 99p formation company recently and was quite surprised about how prompt and professional the service was.
Within 24 hours my company was registered.

Overall service and staff members that I have engaged with were all professional.
Recently had a follow-up call from a lead accountant.
No hard sell- very relaxed, polite and professional.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by S. L.

Read previous reviews from S. L.
I have been contacted by David Walton, excellent customer services! He talked me trough a lot of various aspects of building up a company, he was kind, very friendly and patient with me, very knowledgeable, giving me advices not only for the company that I have set up but for other future plans. Thank you David
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ioan Razvan

Read previous reviews from Ioan Razvan
I have used a few formation companies in the past but this company is exceptional very professional. The service is not only cost effective but also excellent. I definitely recommend this company to anyone who wishes to form a new company.
E Ossai
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Edmund Ossai

Read previous reviews from Edmund Ossai
Firstly came across 99p company formations on Google search.
After reading through the information I went ahead with this company.

I can honestly say that I was very impressed with the professional service received, and the quick timescale it took to complete.

Communication is excellent from the company and friendly approachable staff.

I would highly recommend 99p company formations.
Thank you.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Daniel John

Read previous reviews from Daniel John
Over the years I have dealt with various Accountancy & Business Management Firms, but having experienced the advice, feedback, and support from Walton Accountancy, I would safely say that it is my intention to stay with their impeccable ‘Professional’ service for many years to come!...
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Q. Z.

Read previous reviews from Q. Z.
Fantastic service so far, 99p to set up the company and 3 months free accounting with no obligations. Really impressed
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Q. C.

Read previous reviews from Q. C.
Can't criticise at all

Simple online process, took about 24 hours in total to receive all the information and Certificates etc.

Bargain !
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Q. F.

Read previous reviews from Q. F.
The service from David and his team have been invaluable, from the minuite I purchased my limited company for 0.99p they have guided me through everything in how to set up and start my new business. They also gave me that peace of mind that they are just at the other end of the phone any time of day are seem happy to guide you through your quireries in detail. I would happy give 5 stars
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Cale Smith

Read previous reviews from Cale Smith
I was skeptical at first but with the fact I could use Apple Pay I thought what’s 99p?

For that I have a limited entity and business address. I haven’t received any annoying phone calls or spam emails just a polite note that i have 3 months free accountancy.

So worth it.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Alex B.

Read previous reviews from Alex B.

Register a limited company with 99p Company Formations We are a low-cost limited company formation agent based in the UK If you can meet a few simple requirements we can register your ltd company for only 99p We pay the companies house formation fee and can help you with affordable accountancy needs

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with