9to5 Supplies

3.7 / 5

9to5 Supplies

3.7 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.7 / 5

Trust Score

4.4

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

65

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Office Supplies Store

stellarinfo.com stellarinfo.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

journeyed.com journeyed.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

tigersupplies.com tigersupplies.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

unibaggage.com unibaggage.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

VoyageForum voyageforum.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Mobile App Development Company CochinKeralaIndia iOS Android iroidtechnologies.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Iroid Technologies is Mobile App Developers KochiKeralaIndia We Provide mobile app development at affordable price and the top Android Developers Kerala

Vacation Rental Websites Designing Marketing Advertising villamarketers.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Want More Bookings Discover The Best Vacation Rental Websites Powerhouse Marketing Tools Expert Secrets To Increase Your Inquiries Bookings Go Here

Digital Defynd digitaldefynd.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

12 Million Learners 74000 Best Courses 1000s of Free Courses Free Digital Defynd Certificate for all Learners

Un Paso Más - Zapatos de mujer No tengas miedo a las alturas Un Paso Más unpasomas.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Descubre la colección en calzado de moda para mujer Sneakers plataformas sandalias de fiesta zuecos y más Comodidad y estilo a tu alcance Envíos gratuitos 2448h

Ireland Hiking Tour Ireland Walking Tour Cycling Tour Ireland irelandwalkhikebike.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Enjoy an unforgettable adventure holiday in Ireland with guided and self-guided hiking Trips Self Drive and Cycling Tours with Ireland Walk Hike Bike

About 9to5 Supplies

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Apr 21, 2021 10:31 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review 9to5supplies.co.uk

9to5 Supplies Reviews (65)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.3 /5

price 4.4 /5

quality 4.4 /5

customer service 4.4 /5

on-time 4.4 /5

As it was a week before Xmas, deliveries took several days to arrive. that did not matter, but I was surprised that my small order was divided into 3 separate packages
4

9 months ago

  •  

review by X. C.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Ordered two cupboards both arrived the next day excellent service
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by S. R.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Delivered next working day - ordered on Friday and arrived beginning of the following week
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by H. F.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Used them for 10 years prompt delivery, one minor problem in all that time.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by R. P.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

the only negative is I had paid for express delivery which is next day I did not receive my item until 3 days after ordering !!!
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by V. U.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Response time was good, though delivery times are not clear as it specifically say 1-2 days though delivered three days after order.
4

9 months ago

  •  

review by Z. C.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Ordered on Monday afternoon, delivered first thing the following morning - superb customer service - would definitely use again.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by F. A.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

we are pleased with the products and service from 9 to 5 supplies
4

9 months ago

  •  

review by R. S.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I ordered 2 boxes of dairy creamer and only had 1 delivered.
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by H. K.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I ordered 3 cartridges and only 1 was delivered. When I pointed out their mistake I was told they had to look into it with their warehouse so I had to wait longer to get the other two! Plenty of apologies but perhaps they should have given me something for my trouble? Wont use them again.
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by X. F.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

ordered one day - here the next day
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by N. N.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ordered after 13:00 on day 1 delivered before 12:00 on day 2.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by J. Q.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I ordered these coasters on 9th January - still not delivered - 2 weeks later.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Y. Q.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Excellent service, easy to negotiate website, high up on Google search so could find again easily and goods arrived next day, Thank you!
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Y. I.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I ordered 2014 diaries. The company called me to check I hadn't made a mistake. Great service.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by L. C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ordered at 5.00 pm, goods arrived at 10.00 am the following morning - wow, that's fantastic service. Products excellent. Very happy and will be ordering again.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by A. Y.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

2nd purchase was te same as the first great product first class service and shipping and really good value for money to.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by D. I.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Order arrived in 2 deliveries, rather than in one delivery.
After querying first delivery balance of order was received promptly
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by M. D.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

ordered on Sunday night, arrived Tuesday, very pleased with the speed of service!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by B. O.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I ordered a dvd recorder and received a laptop keyboard for parts.
I then had to call the company (at a charge) to enquire about what had happened. I spoke to someone who said it was a mis-pick and she said she would be in contact to arrange redelivery.

Several days later I received an email saying that the item was no longer in stock and I would not be able to receive it at all. Very disappointed.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by R. Y.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

About 9to5 Supplies

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with