9to5 Supplies

2.8 / 5

9to5 Supplies

2.8 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.8 / 5

Main Score

4.4

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

65

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Dec 2, 2020 12:00 PM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review 9to5supplies.co.uk

9to5 Supplies Reviews (65)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.3 /5

price 4.4 /5

quality 4.4 /5

customer service 4.4 /5

on-time 4.4 /5

As it was a week before Xmas, deliveries took several days to arrive. that did not matter, but I was surprised that my small order was divided into 3 separate packages
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by X. C.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from X. C.
Ordered two cupboards both arrived the next day excellent service
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by S. R.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from S. R.
Delivered next working day - ordered on Friday and arrived beginning of the following week
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by H. F.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from H. F.
Used them for 10 years prompt delivery, one minor problem in all that time.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by R. P.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from R. P.
the only negative is I had paid for express delivery which is next day I did not receive my item until 3 days after ordering !!!
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by V. U.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from V. U.
Response time was good, though delivery times are not clear as it specifically say 1-2 days though delivered three days after order.
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by Z. C.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from Z. C.
Ordered on Monday afternoon, delivered first thing the following morning - superb customer service - would definitely use again.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by F. A.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from F. A.
we are pleased with the products and service from 9 to 5 supplies
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by R. S.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from R. S.
I ordered 2 boxes of dairy creamer and only had 1 delivered.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by H. K.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from H. K.
I ordered 3 cartridges and only 1 was delivered. When I pointed out their mistake I was told they had to look into it with their warehouse so I had to wait longer to get the other two! Plenty of apologies but perhaps they should have given me something for my trouble? Wont use them again.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by X. F.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from X. F.
ordered one day - here the next day
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by N. N.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from N. N.
Ordered after 13:00 on day 1 delivered before 12:00 on day 2.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by J. Q.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from J. Q.
I ordered these coasters on 9th January - still not delivered - 2 weeks later.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Y. Q.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Y. Q.
Excellent service, easy to negotiate website, high up on Google search so could find again easily and goods arrived next day, Thank you!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Y. I.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Y. I.
I ordered 2014 diaries. The company called me to check I hadn't made a mistake. Great service.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by L. C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from L. C.
Ordered at 5.00 pm, goods arrived at 10.00 am the following morning - wow, that's fantastic service. Products excellent. Very happy and will be ordering again.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by A. Y.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from A. Y.
2nd purchase was te same as the first great product first class service and shipping and really good value for money to.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by D. I.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from D. I.
Order arrived in 2 deliveries, rather than in one delivery.
After querying first delivery balance of order was received promptly
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by M. D.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from M. D.
ordered on Sunday night, arrived Tuesday, very pleased with the speed of service!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by B. O.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from B. O.
I ordered a dvd recorder and received a laptop keyboard for parts.
I then had to call the company (at a charge) to enquire about what had happened. I spoke to someone who said it was a mis-pick and she said she would be in contact to arrange redelivery.

Several days later I received an email saying that the item was no longer in stock and I would not be able to receive it at all. Very disappointed.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by R. Y.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from R. Y.
Absolutely excellent service although we have ordered before via the building we have offices in we had not contacted 9 to 5 direct so I was amazed that there was no issue that we weren't directly set up as customers. I rang and spoke to customer service/orders first and they put me on to gentleman who set us up there and then I then went on to the website and logged in, placed my order and hey presto delivery the next day! Fantastic, what more can I say. Invoice was sent via email of which we paid forthwith. Thank you all very much.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by G. O.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from G. O.
Excellent, delivery in two days.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by E. M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from E. M.
Very fast efficient service - ordered late Sunday evening and arrived on Tuesday morning in Scotland. Easy to use website. Great !!! Would use again.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by H. R.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from H. R.
Received confirmation email on 1st December but product has not arrived.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Y. R.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Y. R.
expected parcel next day but came day after. however good value for money
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by J. W.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from J. W.

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with