A3 Baby Barn

4.5 / 5

A3 Baby Barn

4.5 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.5 / 5

Trust Score

4.9

Reviews

4

Social

4

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is a3babybarn.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account found with large audience
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

18

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 97 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.5

18 reviews

Mamma

5

79 reviews

A3babybarn.co.uk Review

A3 Baby Barn is a barn full of baby products near the A3 in Surrey SW London We supply all leading manufacturers including iCandy Out n About Phil n Ted Bugaboo Silver Cross Uppababy

A3babybarn.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 1:34 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review a3babybarn.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

A3babybarn.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (18)

Friendly, one to one care & advice.
5

1 year ago

review by J. A.

It just seemed that over two weeks was too long to wait for the pram, but that was probably due to the supplier
4

1 year ago

review by X. Z.

I last shopped in the baby barn in 2012, when I have to say the customer service left something to the imagination. This time I was pleasantly surprised and found a vast improvement. Friendly and very efficient. Well done baby barn for upping your game x
5

1 year ago

review by Steph Holland

Very good customer service and able to collect when convenient for the customer after giving just 24 hours' notice.
5

1 year ago

review by Marta P.

I’m expecting twins in a few days, these are babies 2+3 for me. I have pretty much gotten kitted out with the Baby Barn for these new arrivals. Sam esp is super helpful and has talked me through options. She helped me find the best deals for the items I was looking for as well as giving knowledgeable advice. I always like to buy from independent stores. Also if I’m worried about anything post purchase I know I can pop down for advice and help if I’m u sure about car seat fitting etc. I’d really recommend the baby barn and will no doubt will be back again myself soon :)
5

1 year ago

review by Kelly Tebbs

Just amazing service as usual, I turned up 5 minutes before closing as stuck in traffic they got my car seat fitted it in my car! Real friendly helpful service. I refuse to go anywhere else to buy my baby stuff!!! Customer for life (or until my kids grow up)
5

1 year ago

review by Jenna Osborne

I bought an Uppababy Vista travel system from the A3 baby barn over 2 years ago. Their customer service was excellent throughout! I felt I got impartial advice on which type of travel system would suit me and even tried out whether it would fit in my car before purchase. Then I ordered it through them, well in advance of my due date and they kept it for me to collect whenever I was ready, putting it together for collection. I have loved my travel system, but had a couple of small problems with it. The baby barn were amazing each time, sent the stroller off to the manufacturer for repair and even gave me a replacement until mine was returned (which didn't take long).
5

1 year ago

review by J. V.

Failed to inform me that it would take 2.5 months to order buggy (taking me up to my due date). When I rang up to chase I was given wrong information more than once. Said my baby would probably be late! But that if baby arrived before buggy that I could go and pick up a temporary one until mine arrived - that would not have been an ideal situation immediately after the baby was born. Agreed to a full refund, but very unapologetic - attitude that it wasn't their fault, felt customer service was very poor. Will not be returning.
3

1 year ago

review by C. R.

Excellent one to one service really offering the absolute best advise tailored specifically for to your needs. I would recommend to all my friends
5

1 year ago

review by D. P.

I've been using A3 Baby Barn for 15 years now, I have recommended it to many including my daughter who is now a mother of her own. I will continue to support and recommend them to all mothers and mothers to be as 1st choice for local affordable baby toys, furniture, prams and equipment. Which always comes with great service and very knowledgeable, friendly staff
5

1 year ago

review by L. H.

Popped in on the off chance that the buggy I wanted would be in stock after being notified the buggy I had originally had on order from another retailer was out of stock 2 weeks before my due date. The pram was in stock and we were made to feel really welcome right from the minute we walked in the door. Given that time is short the store allowed us to take the display model away with us eliminating the possibility of being left with no buggy after our babies arrival and the little touches like the muffins at the till (much appreciated by our other children!) were really sweet. I will definitely purchase from here again and would reccommed to anybody who asked.
5

1 year ago

review by Stacey Harding

They helped me to choose a pram for my first baby and provided me with a list of things I would need which was great for a first time mum. They also helped me out when the first pram I got was faulty.
5

1 year ago

review by Veronica Nejad

The owner was excellent in her guidance and advice. Changed our view and she was very knowable. Highly recommended
5

1 year ago

review by E. N.

Great one on one service and impartial advice - loved the additional service of having the pram stored until I was ready for it as well as all set up ready for collection and being shown how to collapse it etc again- will be using them again!
5

1 year ago

review by Debbie Shilling

Highly recommended independent retailer. Very helpful staff and excellent deals.
5

1 year ago

review by Pippa Mather

An absolutely lovely assistant, the only one of the shops I've been to that has given me so much information and help. Thank you!
5

1 year ago

review by C. X.

The assistant was very helpful and informative.Nothing was too much trouble.There was a really good selection to look at.We will definitely be back and recommending to friends.Thankyou.Vanessa Crocker
5

1 year ago

review by C. J.

We found that this business has an active Facebook page with 5247 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is trustworthy and popular among people. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We found that this business has an Instagram page, where they communicate with their customers using images and videos. This is usually an indication that the business has some visual aspects that it wants to showcase.
5

by Smart.Reviews

A3babybarn.co.uk Review

A3 Baby Barn is a barn full of baby products near the A3 in Surrey SW London We supply all leading manufacturers including iCandy Out n About Phil n Ted Bugaboo Silver Cross Uppababy

A3babybarn.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with