A3 Baby Barn

3.5 / 5

A3 Baby Barn

3.5 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.5 / 5

Main Score

4.4

Reviews

4

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

17

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

A3 Baby Barn is a barn full of baby products near the A3 in Surrey SW London We supply all leading manufacturers including iCandy Out n About Phil n Ted Bugaboo Silver Cross Uppababy

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 30, 2020 8:40 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review a3babybarn.co.uk

A3 Baby Barn Reviews (17)

Friendly, one to one care & advice.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by J. A.

Read previous reviews from J. A.
It just seemed that over two weeks was too long to wait for the pram, but that was probably due to the supplier
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by X. Z.

Read previous reviews from X. Z.
I last shopped in the baby barn in 2012, when I have to say the customer service left something to the imagination. This time I was pleasantly surprised and found a vast improvement. Friendly and very efficient. Well done baby barn for upping your game x
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Steph Holland

Read previous reviews from Steph Holland
Very good customer service and able to collect when convenient for the customer after giving just 24 hours' notice.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Marta P.

Read previous reviews from Marta P.
Just amazing service as usual, I turned up 5 minutes before closing as stuck in traffic they got my car seat fitted it in my car! Real friendly helpful service. I refuse to go anywhere else to buy my baby stuff!!! Customer for life (or until my kids grow up)
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jenna Osborne

Read previous reviews from Jenna Osborne
I’m expecting twins in a few days, these are babies 2+3 for me. I have pretty much gotten kitted out with the Baby Barn for these new arrivals. Sam esp is super helpful and has talked me through options. She helped me find the best deals for the items I was looking for as well as giving knowledgeable advice. I always like to buy from independent stores. Also if I’m worried about anything post purchase I know I can pop down for advice and help if I’m u sure about car seat fitting etc. I’d really recommend the baby barn and will no doubt will be back again myself soon :)
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Kelly Tebbs

Read previous reviews from Kelly Tebbs
I bought an Uppababy Vista travel system from the A3 baby barn over 2 years ago. Their customer service was excellent throughout! I felt I got impartial advice on which type of travel system would suit me and even tried out whether it would fit in my car before purchase. Then I ordered it through them, well in advance of my due date and they kept it for me to collect whenever I was ready, putting it together for collection. I have loved my travel system, but had a couple of small problems with it. The baby barn were amazing each time, sent the stroller off to the manufacturer for repair and even gave me a replacement until mine was returned (which didn't take long).
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by J. V.

Read previous reviews from J. V.
Failed to inform me that it would take 2.5 months to order buggy (taking me up to my due date). When I rang up to chase I was given wrong information more than once. Said my baby would probably be late! But that if baby arrived before buggy that I could go and pick up a temporary one until mine arrived - that would not have been an ideal situation immediately after the baby was born. Agreed to a full refund, but very unapologetic - attitude that it wasn't their fault, felt customer service was very poor. Will not be returning.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by C. R.

Read previous reviews from C. R.
Excellent one to one service really offering the absolute best advise tailored specifically for to your needs. I would recommend to all my friends
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by D. P.

Read previous reviews from D. P.
I've been using A3 Baby Barn for 15 years now, I have recommended it to many including my daughter who is now a mother of her own. I will continue to support and recommend them to all mothers and mothers to be as 1st choice for local affordable baby toys, furniture, prams and equipment. Which always comes with great service and very knowledgeable, friendly staff
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by L. H.

Read previous reviews from L. H.
Popped in on the off chance that the buggy I wanted would be in stock after being notified the buggy I had originally had on order from another retailer was out of stock 2 weeks before my due date. The pram was in stock and we were made to feel really welcome right from the minute we walked in the door. Given that time is short the store allowed us to take the display model away with us eliminating the possibility of being left with no buggy after our babies arrival and the little touches like the muffins at the till (much appreciated by our other children!) were really sweet. I will definitely purchase from here again and would reccommed to anybody who asked.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Stacey Harding

Read previous reviews from Stacey Harding
They helped me to choose a pram for my first baby and provided me with a list of things I would need which was great for a first time mum. They also helped me out when the first pram I got was faulty.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Veronica Nejad

Read previous reviews from Veronica Nejad
The owner was excellent in her guidance and advice. Changed our view and she was very knowable. Highly recommended
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by E. N.

Read previous reviews from E. N.
Great one on one service and impartial advice - loved the additional service of having the pram stored until I was ready for it as well as all set up ready for collection and being shown how to collapse it etc again- will be using them again!
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Debbie Shilling

Read previous reviews from Debbie Shilling
Highly recommended independent retailer. Very helpful staff and excellent deals.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Pippa Mather

Read previous reviews from Pippa Mather
An absolutely lovely assistant, the only one of the shops I've been to that has given me so much information and help. Thank you!
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by C. X.

Read previous reviews from C. X.
The assistant was very helpful and informative.Nothing was too much trouble.There was a really good selection to look at.We will definitely be back and recommending to friends.Thankyou.Vanessa Crocker
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by C. J.

Read previous reviews from C. J.
We browsed the web and found that this business has an active Facebook page. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

A3 Baby Barn is a barn full of baby products near the A3 in Surrey SW London We supply all leading manufacturers including iCandy Out n About Phil n Ted Bugaboo Silver Cross Uppababy

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with