Ace Airport Parking

2.7 / 5

Ace Airport Parking

2.7 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.7 / 5

Main Score

4.1

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

371

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Approved Meet Greet Airport Parking at GatwickBirminghamStanstedHeathrow Pre-Book Your Space Today Save We Guarantee You The Best Price

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 30, 2020 10:05 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review aceairportparking.co.uk

Ace Airport Parking Reviews (371)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 3 /5

price 4.4 /5

quality 4 /5

customer service 3.2 /5

on-time

Awful service and had to wait 90+ minutes for my car to be returned. All the excuses used.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Q. U.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Q. U.
Very bad advertising, website states 'Arrive at the departure terminal in your car and meet our ace representative, who'll conduct a quick check of your car and then TAKE IT TO OUR SECURE CAR PARK FOR YOU.... No long walk or waiting for buses to car parks' when in reality and in their confirmation email, after booking, it then tells you you have to drive into car-park 3 and take a ticket and park on the 3rd level !!! I have a baby and two suitcases, i don't want to be walking through car parks back to the airport.... THIS IS NOT A MEET AND GREET AS STATED !!!
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Helen X.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Helen X.
Our car had an extra 2,700 miles on the clock after 10 days in their car park. Not happy.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Anja C.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Anja C.
Excellent service, glad we booked with you ... it made it so much easier as we have a 5 year old and struggling on buses with suitcases and her is not an option. They were there in a flash !
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Kay I.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Kay I.
It was as always easy to book, I would have voted "excellent" but when I called 20 minutes before arrival the lady on the phone was very curt with me as I didn't quite get the new drop off procedure. I travel a lot and have used Ace parking many times.
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by Glen I.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from Glen I.
Left my family waiting in a cold car Park for 2 hours when we returned from our holiday. No apologies.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by S. E.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from S. E.
I have used their service 3 or 4 times now and generally it has been excellent. However, the last time their driver was almost an hour later than scheduled, despite numerous phone calls, which was somewhat stressful as it left me just over an hour to get through check-in, security etc...
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by Mike E.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from Mike E.
Haven't used Ace in the last 8 months!
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by D. C.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from D. C.
Booking is not until 28/5/16
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by Peter W.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from Peter W.
I booked through my Natwest Travel service which was very easy and the entire experience was seamless. We found the drop off spot easily and the man was courteous and helpful - the car was waiting on our return even though we were an hour late!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Carol W.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Carol W.
Easy, but our flight was delayed by 24hrs and we were stung with a £10 charge, while this may not seem a lot, we paid around £7 per day for the rest of the holiday - so there is nearly a 50% increase in price for that day. This was Despite me communicating with them regularly about what had happened.
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by Tim B.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from Tim B.
very simple to book on Internet
I looked at using your service for a trip in Setember as I was so pleased with my previous experience, which is a longer trip (12 days) but was disappointed to find the cost would be about £45 pounds more than if I booked a Taxi.
I feel this uncompetitiveness will deter people like me using meet and greet in the future.
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by G. R.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from G. R.
It was easy but I am concerned as to why I have been sent a review now over six months since I have used the system. Please notify me as to which booking this review refers as I am concerned your record to me said may 2016 and I never used it then. Is there a breach of my account.
Please respond urgently.
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by V. U.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from V. U.
I phoned up 10 - 15 mins prior to arriving at Gatwick and was put in a queue and did not get thro until we had arrived at the North terminal .We had to wait then until the driver turned up which was not we had expected
On return my car was waiting for us which was excellent.
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by Brian Z.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from Brian Z.
Used these guys out of Gatwick for many years now and they always supply an excellent service.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Shaun B.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Shaun B.
Used them several times and their valet parking is always first class .
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Trevor B.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Trevor B.
We were disappointed that we had to drop our car not in one of the multi-storey carparks (as in the past) but in an ordinary carpark where disembarkng in heavy rain outside rather than under cover was unpleasant.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by H. P.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from H. P.
I have not used Ace Parking for more than a year
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by X. V.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from X. V.
I complained about the state of my car when it was returned to me and the person I spoke to said that no manager was available to speak to me. I feel that this was unacceptable and have not used ACE Parking since
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by D. I.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from D. I.
I haven't used Ace parking since December 2015
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by K. H.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from K. H.
I have not used your service for some time now. You have become far too expensive.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Giuseppe T.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Giuseppe T.
I have used this service several times now and as usual I had no issues. My car was taken from the covered car park and then when I made the call it was answered politely and the call handler was courteous. My car was waiting back in the covered car park when I arrived. A great service and good value for money. I will be using you again. Thanks
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Helen T.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Helen T.
I chose this by parking by accident as I thought I had picked meet & greet. On arrival staff were pleasant enough, service was good, but to be honest it was to far from the airport for me. If you don't mind a 10 minute bus ride to the airport this parking is fine, if not then this is not for you
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by Mr E.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from Mr E.
very easy, but must add you sent this email for my feed back 8 months after using. was overall pleased however.... On picking up my vehicle the guy dropping it off seemed to be in a rush he pulled up at an angle parking the car near a large rubbish container, when I got in to pull away he had left the car in gear which made it jump and i nearly hit the container
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by Karin I.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from Karin I.
I have used Ace for years and find them very good although I believe they now operate under Maple Manor. It is not as efficient now having to go to the Hampton by Hilton hotel but I don't think this will change as it is out of their control due to parking enforcement at Gatwick? Last time we flew home it took a long time for our car to be brought back and we were standing in the cold. Now there is room for the drivers to park cars I think we should be able to call when we've landed rather than waiting to clear customs & waiting longer for the car. They would score an 'Excellent' if this could be improved.
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by H. W.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from H. W.

Approved Meet Greet Airport Parking at GatwickBirminghamStanstedHeathrow Pre-Book Your Space Today Save We Guarantee You The Best Price

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with