Ace Airport Parking

2.7 / 5

Ace Airport Parking

2.7 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.7 / 5

Trust Score

4.1

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

371

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Airport

Rental Cars UAE rentalcarsuae.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Cheap monthly rent a car deals comparison from 80000 vehicles to hire and 100 rental locations to lease in JBR airport and Dubai Marina in UAE Free Delivery of cars at door and discounted rentals with full insurance

Naval Air Station Wildwood Aviation Museum usnasw.org
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Naval Air Station Wildwood (NASW) Aviation Museum is a non-profit museum located at the Cape May Airport inside historic Hangar #1.

Born and Bred wearebornandbred.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Unique gifts and accessories created by artisans and craftspeople in Northern Ireland Our retail stores are based on Ann Street Belfast

World Travel Guide worldtravelguide.net
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Travel information to inspire global travellers From cities to airports cruise ports to ski and beach resorts attractions to events our guides provide all you need to know for your vacation or business travel It also includes offbeat travel news stories quizzes and guides for adventurous travellers

Heathrow Airport Transfers | London Airport Transfers heathrowshuttle.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

HeathrowShuttle® Official Page, Heathrow Airport Transfers, Heathrow Airport Shuttle, Airport Taxis, Heathrow Airport Minibuses, Heathrow Airport Group Travel, Heathrow Airport to London city taxi, London city to airport taxi, heathrow shuttle

Pete International Airport peteinternationalairport.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Pete International Airport is the brain child of Peter G. Holmström. It’s name is borrowed from a song title by his other band, The Dandy Warhols.

Canopy Airport Parking canopyairportparking.com
4.7 4.7

Trust score (4.7/5)

Rock-bottom rates Denver airport parking discounts Over 4200 parking spaces - indoor valet covered self-park open air self-park Reserve today

Airport Parking airportparkingreservations.com
4.7 4.7

Trust score (4.7/5)

Airport Parking Reservations.com: NUMBER 1 For Cheap Airport Parking. LOW RATES On Short Stay & Long Term Parking. COMPARE & SAVE Today!

Kiwitaxi kiwitaxi.com
4.5 4.5

Trust score (4.5/5)

Book taxi transfer from airport or city online International taxi transfer system with fair prices More than 2000 cities and airports shuttles all over the world

AirPortr airportr.com
4.5 4.5

Trust score (4.5/5)

Check in your bags at home and travel to and from the airport hassle free Book in minutes for collection or delivery anywhere in London Reliable and secure

About Ace Airport Parking

Approved Meet Greet Airport Parking at GatwickBirminghamStanstedHeathrow Pre-Book Your Space Today Save We Guarantee You The Best Price

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:47 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review aceairportparking.co.uk

Ace Airport Parking Reviews (371)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 3 /5

price 4.4 /5

quality 4 /5

customer service 3.2 /5

on-time

Awful service and had to wait 90+ minutes for my car to be returned. All the excuses used.
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Q. U.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Very bad advertising, website states 'Arrive at the departure terminal in your car and meet our ace representative, who'll conduct a quick check of your car and then TAKE IT TO OUR SECURE CAR PARK FOR YOU.... No long walk or waiting for buses to car parks' when in reality and in their confirmation email, after booking, it then tells you you have to drive into car-park 3 and take a ticket and park on the 3rd level !!! I have a baby and two suitcases, i don't want to be walking through car parks back to the airport.... THIS IS NOT A MEET AND GREET AS STATED !!!
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Helen X.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Our car had an extra 2,700 miles on the clock after 10 days in their car park. Not happy.
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Anja C.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Excellent service, glad we booked with you ... it made it so much easier as we have a 5 year old and struggling on buses with suitcases and her is not an option. They were there in a flash !
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Kay I.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

It was as always easy to book, I would have voted "excellent" but when I called 20 minutes before arrival the lady on the phone was very curt with me as I didn't quite get the new drop off procedure. I travel a lot and have used Ace parking many times.
4

9 months ago

  •  

review by Glen I.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Left my family waiting in a cold car Park for 2 hours when we returned from our holiday. No apologies.
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by S. E.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I have used their service 3 or 4 times now and generally it has been excellent. However, the last time their driver was almost an hour later than scheduled, despite numerous phone calls, which was somewhat stressful as it left me just over an hour to get through check-in, security etc...
4

9 months ago

  •  

review by Mike E.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Haven't used Ace in the last 8 months!
4

9 months ago

  •  

review by D. C.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Booking is not until 28/5/16
4

9 months ago

  •  

review by Peter W.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I booked through my Natwest Travel service which was very easy and the entire experience was seamless. We found the drop off spot easily and the man was courteous and helpful - the car was waiting on our return even though we were an hour late!
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Carol W.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Easy, but our flight was delayed by 24hrs and we were stung with a £10 charge, while this may not seem a lot, we paid around £7 per day for the rest of the holiday - so there is nearly a 50% increase in price for that day. This was Despite me communicating with them regularly about what had happened.
4

9 months ago

  •  

review by Tim B.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

very simple to book on Internet
I looked at using your service for a trip in Setember as I was so pleased with my previous experience, which is a longer trip (12 days) but was disappointed to find the cost would be about £45 pounds more than if I booked a Taxi.
I feel this uncompetitiveness will deter people like me using meet and greet in the future.
4

9 months ago

  •  

review by G. R.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

It was easy but I am concerned as to why I have been sent a review now over six months since I have used the system. Please notify me as to which booking this review refers as I am concerned your record to me said may 2016 and I never used it then. Is there a breach of my account.
Please respond urgently.
4

9 months ago

  •  

review by V. U.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I phoned up 10 - 15 mins prior to arriving at Gatwick and was put in a queue and did not get thro until we had arrived at the North terminal .We had to wait then until the driver turned up which was not we had expected
On return my car was waiting for us which was excellent.
4

9 months ago

  •  

review by Brian Z.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Used these guys out of Gatwick for many years now and they always supply an excellent service.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Shaun B.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Used them several times and their valet parking is always first class .
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Trevor B.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We were disappointed that we had to drop our car not in one of the multi-storey carparks (as in the past) but in an ordinary carpark where disembarkng in heavy rain outside rather than under cover was unpleasant.
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by H. P.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I have not used Ace Parking for more than a year
4

9 months ago

  •  

review by X. V.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I complained about the state of my car when it was returned to me and the person I spoke to said that no manager was available to speak to me. I feel that this was unacceptable and have not used ACE Parking since
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by D. I.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I haven't used Ace parking since December 2015
4

9 months ago

  •  

review by K. H.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

About Ace Airport Parking

Approved Meet Greet Airport Parking at GatwickBirminghamStanstedHeathrow Pre-Book Your Space Today Save We Guarantee You The Best Price

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with