Active Edge Nutrition Ltd

3.3 / 5

Active Edge Nutrition Ltd

3.3 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.3 / 5

Trust Score

4.6

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

42

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Health Food Store

About Active Edge Nutrition Ltd

Active Edge is a range of premium quality nutritional supplements designed for the modern lifestyle

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:47 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review active-edge.co.uk

Active Edge Nutrition Ltd Reviews (42)

I was very impressed with the speed of delivery, even on a Bank Holiday during lockdown...????????????
Bought them for my sister with gout, she says they are marvelous and work extremely well & quickly ????????????
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Shirley Chapman

I've had a couple of deliveries from active edge over the past couple of months and very happy with the service
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Jamie Farr

Order was easy to place online and free delivery was done in 3 days. Product was securely packed
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by Hilton Davis

Service is first rate, ordered in the evening and was delivered next day!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by G. S.

Superb delivery service and after just a few days my wife has felt the benefit of the pomegranate concentrate as she has just had a hysterectomy procedure and. Feels much less tired on just 4 days drinking pommegranite concentrate
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Neil Robertson

Excellent service, ordered one day delivered the next,however I did think the product to be rather expensive,
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by I. M.

Ordered before 1am received next day. Tastes lovely. Helps me get to sleep. Not sure it has helped the arthritis yet but back and knees feel better
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Helen Edwards

As always, my Active Edge products (Cherry Juice and Blueberry Juice) arrived within two days or ordering. Great website, great products, good prices.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Gill Clapham

There was nothing wrong, it just took 3 days to come.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Linda Pilfold

My order was here within 24 hours and I truly believe that Cherryactive is helping with the pain I experience with Arthritis, it also helps with sleep.
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by Mo Procter

I’ve not received my order that I placed over 2 weeks ago and cos I paid through PayPal I can’t find anywhere I can track my delivery so not that happy but I’m pretty it’s not always like this
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Keith Lawrance

Customer service was brilliant and received next day delivery even though it was past their cut-off.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by A. C.

Hey, I’ve ordered 2 bottles of Cherry Active to Poland and one of the bottle tops was delivered broke. I don’t know if still good to drink or not.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by J. V.

Ordered one day here two days later, what great service!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by K. E.

Order arrived complete is perfect condition although weekend intervened came within 24 Hrs of dispatch
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by George Sanders

I had a gout attack for the first time almost a year ago. I hadn't realised that uric acid levels can increase in post-menopausal women. Determined not to take medication for life I researched how I could manage the condition through diet. As well as a low purine diet, I regularly drink this cherry juice to assist in preventin another outbreak. So far, so good!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by E. X.

没有中文服务,支付方式太少,运输太慢。
No Chinese service, too little payment method, too slow transportation
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Liang Min

Simple to order for second time delivered next day intact
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by George Sanders

Ordered on a Bank Holiday Monday and the items arrived on the Thursday, which was great
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by E. T.

Delivered within 48 hours of order
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by F. Q.

About Active Edge Nutrition Ltd

Active Edge is a range of premium quality nutritional supplements designed for the modern lifestyle

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with