activefinaneuk.co.uk

2.7 / 5

activefinaneuk.co.uk

2.7 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.7 / 5

Trust Score

4.9

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

2

Technical

Is activefinaneuk.co.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • This website has existed for less than 3 years
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

26

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 26 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.7

26 reviews

Activefinaneuk.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Activefinaneuk.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 1:37 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review activefinaneuk.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Activefinaneuk.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (26)

Russell and his team were recommended to me by a friend and from the first point of contact the level of service and attention to detail was first class.
I would have no hesitation in utilising them again in the future or recommending them to friends and family.
5

1 year ago

review by Kenneth Cameron

We have used Active Finance UK’s services on numerous occasions now. They are one of the best brokers out there in terms of service, flexibility, and professionalism. We would recommend them without hesitation.
5

1 year ago

review by Christopher Mortimer

The service provided by Mr. Asher Lewis and his other colleagues at Active Finance has been very good. They offered all support for getting all work done so that the mortgage application went through without any difficulty. I think I would recommend your services to my friends and family members. Thank you.
4

1 year ago

review by A. O.

First class service from inital phone call till completion Alex was superb his knowledge of the market put my mind at ease and his reassuring attitude helping me through what I thought was Unachievable him and his team came through.
5

1 year ago

review by Edwin Jennifer

From a phone call back in November to today owning our own house.
All members of staff were polite and always on hand, returning calls and answering questions.

Very happy to recommend

John and Maureen Taylor
5

1 year ago

review by John And

I can’t thank active finance enough for all their help an support especially Mike Newman who is brilliant
5

1 year ago

review by O. Z.

I received excellent advice and service from Russell Jenkins and his team at Active Finance. Mine was quite an awkward case for a remortgage but I quickly got a really good deal with Russell’s professionalism and perseverance. Very happy now!
5

1 year ago

review by Christine R.

Right from the outset Mike Newman looked after our mortgage application diligently, promptly and most importantly accurately, he always seemed to be available on the end of the phone at all hours.
Even when a week or so from completion we changed the particular product we were taking, he just got on and sorted it.
Would definitely recommend his services.
5

1 year ago

review by Ian And

After wasting 7 weeks with 3 different mortgage advisors who collectively came up with nothing suitable, my first contact with Asher Lewis at Active Finance was a revelation! He was immediately able to name a suitable mortgage provider and quote figures over the 'phone straightaway, all of which held good to completion. Also generally available to answer queries, or rings back promptly, (how rare is that?). Excellent service, highly recommended.
5

1 year ago

review by Barry Dawson

Superb responsive service from Mike Newman, found me an excellent mortgage package within 24 hrs when given some challenging conditions,
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Mrs

Fantastic service - speedy and supportive after another broker had let us down at the last minute. Particular thanks go to Alex Lester who calmly arranged new mortgage in record time, dealing with lawyers and bank professionally and efficiently. Calls were always returned promptly and complex details explained patiently and clearly.
5

1 year ago

review by Kp Thomas

I have dealt with many brokers over the years but the service and attention to detail that I received from Asher Lewis surpassed all others. Despite having a couple of false starts with failed valuations he continued to find suitable lenders and kept me fully informed at all times. I would not hesitate in recommending Active Finance for any mortgage needs.
5

1 year ago

review by Lord H.

I would recommend them 100% and use them again.
Our broker Asher Lewis was extremely helpful in every way from our first conversation. He explained everything clearly and told me exactly what he would do. He kept me informed at all times by phone and e-mail. He was excellent at problem solving and very patient with my terrible IT skills. His colleagues were also helpful when he was not there. The whole service was very quick and efficient.

My only complaint would be with the solicitors they allocated to us, our contact there was very unhelpful, abrupt , impossible to get hold off and did not reply to phone messages and e-mails, completely the opposite to Active Finance.
5

1 year ago

review by Alan Elizabeth

When we thought we couldn't get a mortgage because of age,, Active financial could,, they were the third broker we tried, nothing was to much trouble, every obstacle was overcome. Very pleased.
5

1 year ago

review by Y. L.

I was impressed straight from the start when I first applied and then received a phone call from one of the advisors who talked through with me what my aims were which was an interest only remortgage. I then received a very informative pack in user friendly language and soon after an offer in principal with a lender that catered to older borrowers. The whole process was made straightforward I felt, due to the experience and knowledge of the Active Brokers, in particular Asher Lewis, who sorted out a last minute problem that arose with the solicitor and lender. I cannot recommend Active Finance more highly.
5

1 year ago

review by I. P.

It’s the second time I have used Russell’s services and I can’t fault it.
Professional and efficient!!! What more can anyone possibly want.
Thank you Russell!!!

David Marques
5

1 year ago

review by David Janeth

Jenissa dealt with our case she was very helpful always explained everything and if there were any queries she came straight back to us, we would certainly recommend Active finance and will always use them in the future as we were so impressed.
5

1 year ago

review by 135209202 M.

Excellent service, especially Asher Lewis. Informative, helpful and caring. No hesitation in recommending.
5

1 year ago

review by V. N.

I have written separately thanking our broker for his constant, considerate and supportive efforts in enabling our re-mortgaging. We were in a state of shock as a result of what we feel was unjustified behaviour by the mortgage company. Their totally uncaring attitude towards us as long term customers was incredible. The positive contrast in attitude shown by your agent towards us was in a different world. We could not be more grateful for his personal efforts - thank you.
5

1 year ago

review by Tony Suzette

service was very good and efficient
Russell who was my broker was very helpful and informative he did give me options on the products available to me and explained each one which I decided the product I wanted. He was ready to answer any question I approached him with during the process
He provided me with an Excellent Service
5

1 year ago

review by Mary Otoo

Activefinaneuk.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Activefinaneuk.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with