Adapt UK Training Services Limited

3.4 / 5

Adapt UK Training Services Limited

3.4 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.4 / 5

Main Score

4.9

Reviews

1

Social

3

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

84

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

IPAF MEWP PASMA NPORS training provided in Liverpool the North West throughout the UK Training on 3a 3b Mobile Towers a variety of plant

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 30, 2020 1:09 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review adapt-training.co.uk

Adapt UK Training Services Limited Reviews (84)

I have rated the service 5 stars as the tutuor was a sound and easy to understand, also everything we coverd during the lesson realy helped with the final test. I would recomend.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by L. R.

Read previous reviews from L. R.
The instructor, John Donaldson, was excellent, very clear, concise and helpful throughout, I would recommend your company highly!
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by E. Prescot

Read previous reviews from E. Prescot
Very informative & helpful course which will help me for years to come
Instructor very good & helpful
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by H. V.

Read previous reviews from H. V.
Hi Paul

First of all I would like to say a big thank you to yourself and also John. My training was very professional even in these tough times (lockdown) and your assistance on the e-learning was invaluable (even at 22.30 on a Saturday night) thanks Paul . Would also like to mention John who was excellent and patient with me. Thanks John. Overall I really could not fault your service it was great Thanks again. Look forward to seeing you again for any future training. Simon. (Spike)
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Simon Cassidy

Read previous reviews from Simon Cassidy
Hospitality wise i carnt fault adaptuk, tea n coffee whenever i needed and then my dinner was delivered from the near by cafe which was a nice touch, the course itself was brilliant and i enjoyed meeting the instructor and learning from him, his patients with me was first class.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Chris Connaughton

Read previous reviews from Chris Connaughton
I thought the instructor was very competent and it showed through in his delivery within the class..
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ian Richards

Read previous reviews from Ian Richards
The Trainer on that day was welcoming and made the course very enjoyable. I would recommend this course.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by John Chapman

Read previous reviews from John Chapman
Great day made to feel welcome.great instructor
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Glen Harding

Read previous reviews from Glen Harding
We thought it was a really good days training and would recommend adaptUK to any one in the future. And a big thanks to Paul who was top draw really helpful and pacient with our Staff
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Matthew Farley

Read previous reviews from Matthew Farley
The training was relaxed, the instructor was helpful and involved everyone making the day a pleasurable experience.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Chris Booth

Read previous reviews from Chris Booth
I recently did my Ipaf 3a and 3b course at adapt and it was great! Really well delivered and informative. John the instructor was very knowledgeable and a good laugh. Would really recommend the training centre to any one.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Peter Fulham

Read previous reviews from Peter Fulham
I thought the training was pitched at the right level and the instructor was able to go through everything at a good pace to keep things interesting.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mathew Lloyd

Read previous reviews from Mathew Lloyd
i think it was a very good day course excellent instructor
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Peter Brunt

Read previous reviews from Peter Brunt
I attended two courses on a one to one tuition basis and passed both with flying colours. Both courses were expertly led and well informed, we will be using again in the near future.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by V. F.

Read previous reviews from V. F.
The whole experience from stat to Finnish was exellent the tuition was first class and very enjoyable
The instructor was very good
Thanks
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Joseph Maher

Read previous reviews from Joseph Maher
The course was presented in a very easy and pleasant structure from the white board but most of all from your instructor who put all the information to the class very clear & made it enjoyable to be at your site all day.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ste Burkewhyte

Read previous reviews from Ste Burkewhyte
Very good coarse,though I've been working with tower scaffolds for a few years I feel like I've improved my knowledge and handling of a tower scaffold to proceed in the future safely.......thank you all at adapt.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by I. O.

Read previous reviews from I. O.
Great 3 day course. Staff were really helpfull and knowledgeable in the way they instruct you
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Kenny Pitchford

Read previous reviews from Kenny Pitchford
I took a single day refresher for the Counterbalance FLT. Chris was a very good instructor who was professional and informative. Free sausage dinner. 5/5.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by James Traynor

Read previous reviews from James Traynor
Second time I've trained with Adapt, first through work, second time I chose them when I had to pay for my own course. Excellent service in a nice place.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Dave Lane

Read previous reviews from Dave Lane
I found the coarse and instructor Chris Connaughton really professional would not hesitate to use them again hospitality was great thanks a lot once again
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Graham Stuthridge

Read previous reviews from Graham Stuthridge
1st class, instructor was top notch easy to talk to and explained himself well
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Alan Hunt

Read previous reviews from Alan Hunt
The trainer was very well trained and really enjoyed the days training lots of laughs and to top it off I passed
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by G. O.

Read previous reviews from G. O.
Very well organised and ran by chris, he was a very helpful instructor
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jake Adams

Read previous reviews from Jake Adams
This was a crane training refresher course that lasted one day. Our Assessor delivered the information in an entertaining and instructive way, that kept all interested in the subject matter without patronizing.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Paul Cox

Read previous reviews from Paul Cox

IPAF MEWP PASMA NPORS training provided in Liverpool the North West throughout the UK Training on 3a 3b Mobile Towers a variety of plant

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with