Adapt UK Training Services Limited

3.7 / 5

Adapt UK Training Services Limited

3.7 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.7 / 5

Trust Score

4.9

Reviews

1

Social

3

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is adapt-training.co.uk legit?

  • Several trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

84

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 952 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.7

84 reviews

Mamma

5

868 reviews

Adapt-training.co.uk Review

IPAF MEWP PASMA NPORS training provided in Liverpool the North West throughout the UK Training on 3a 3b Mobile Towers a variety of plant

Adapt-training.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 1:38 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review adapt-training.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Adapt-training.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (84)

I have rated the service 5 stars as the tutuor was a sound and easy to understand, also everything we coverd during the lesson realy helped with the final test. I would recomend.
5

1 year ago

review by L. R.

Very informative & helpful course which will help me for years to come
Instructor very good & helpful
5

1 year ago

review by H. V.

The instructor, John Donaldson, was excellent, very clear, concise and helpful throughout, I would recommend your company highly!
4

1 year ago

review by E. Prescot

Hi Paul

First of all I would like to say a big thank you to yourself and also John. My training was very professional even in these tough times (lockdown) and your assistance on the e-learning was invaluable (even at 22.30 on a Saturday night) thanks Paul . Would also like to mention John who was excellent and patient with me. Thanks John. Overall I really could not fault your service it was great Thanks again. Look forward to seeing you again for any future training. Simon. (Spike)
5

1 year ago

review by Simon Cassidy

Hospitality wise i carnt fault adaptuk, tea n coffee whenever i needed and then my dinner was delivered from the near by cafe which was a nice touch, the course itself was brilliant and i enjoyed meeting the instructor and learning from him, his patients with me was first class.
5

1 year ago

review by Chris Connaughton

I thought the instructor was very competent and it showed through in his delivery within the class..
5

1 year ago

review by Ian Richards

We thought it was a really good days training and would recommend adaptUK to any one in the future. And a big thanks to Paul who was top draw really helpful and pacient with our Staff
5

1 year ago

review by Matthew Farley

Great day made to feel welcome.great instructor
5

1 year ago

review by Glen Harding

The Trainer on that day was welcoming and made the course very enjoyable. I would recommend this course.
5

1 year ago

review by John Chapman

The training was relaxed, the instructor was helpful and involved everyone making the day a pleasurable experience.
4

1 year ago

review by Chris Booth

I recently did my Ipaf 3a and 3b course at adapt and it was great! Really well delivered and informative. John the instructor was very knowledgeable and a good laugh. Would really recommend the training centre to any one.
5

1 year ago

review by Peter Fulham

I thought the training was pitched at the right level and the instructor was able to go through everything at a good pace to keep things interesting.
5

1 year ago

review by Mathew Lloyd

i think it was a very good day course excellent instructor
5

1 year ago

review by Peter Brunt

I attended two courses on a one to one tuition basis and passed both with flying colours. Both courses were expertly led and well informed, we will be using again in the near future.
5

1 year ago

review by V. F.

The course was presented in a very easy and pleasant structure from the white board but most of all from your instructor who put all the information to the class very clear & made it enjoyable to be at your site all day.
5

1 year ago

review by Ste Burkewhyte

The whole experience from stat to Finnish was exellent the tuition was first class and very enjoyable
The instructor was very good
Thanks
5

1 year ago

review by Joseph Maher

Very good coarse,though I've been working with tower scaffolds for a few years I feel like I've improved my knowledge and handling of a tower scaffold to proceed in the future safely.......thank you all at adapt.
5

1 year ago

review by I. O.

Great 3 day course. Staff were really helpfull and knowledgeable in the way they instruct you
5

1 year ago

review by Kenny Pitchford

I took a single day refresher for the Counterbalance FLT. Chris was a very good instructor who was professional and informative. Free sausage dinner. 5/5.
5

1 year ago

review by James Traynor

Second time I've trained with Adapt, first through work, second time I chose them when I had to pay for my own course. Excellent service in a nice place.
5

1 year ago

review by Dave Lane

Adapt-training.co.uk Review

IPAF MEWP PASMA NPORS training provided in Liverpool the North West throughout the UK Training on 3a 3b Mobile Towers a variety of plant

Adapt-training.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with