Adapt UK Training Services Limited

3.4 / 5

Adapt UK Training Services Limited

3.4 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.4 / 5

Trust Score

4.9

Reviews

1

Social

3

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

84

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Mobile Phone Repair Shop

Chris Kresser chriskresser.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Learn how you can reinvent healthcare using Functional Medicine health coaching and ancestral nutrition with Chris Kresser

CSAOK csaok.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

CSAOK specializes in cosmetic surgery procedures such as breast augmentation brow lift and after weight loss surgery in Oklahoma City OK and nearby areas

tescomobile.com tescomobile.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

AvaCare Medical avacaremedical.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

AvaCare Medical is your source for medical supplies and equipment online Get free shipping over 50 unmatched customer service and a price match guarantee

Baraka Shea Butter us.barakasheabutter.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Shea Butter Supplier - Baraka Shea Butter offers hand made fair trade Shea Butter Cocoa Butter Palm Oil and Coconut Oil Pure organic Shea Butter raw and unrefined Shipping to US and Canada

monwindows.com monwindows.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

home - Nerve Renew neuropathytreatmentgroup.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Why Over 280000 People Swear by this Little-known Nerve Health Breakthrough What started as desperate attempt to help my dad with his neuropathy has grown

Audicus audicus.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Shop Audicus hearing aids online and save 1000s Affordable hearing aids with unlimited expert support and a 45-day risk-free trial

US DENTAL DEPOT usdentaldepot.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

US DENTAL DEPOT Dental Supplies Miami Dental laboratory supply equipment and Dental Supply discount Dental Porcelain Supplies Dental Ceramics Orthodontic Dental Instruments Dental Sand Blasters and more

Unlocked Cell Phones GSM CDMA No-Contracts Cell2Get celltoget.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Unlocked Cell Phones No Contracts Lowest Prices Starting at 2999 We carry ALL the latest models for ALL Carriers ATT T-Mobile Verizon Sprint Nextel Alltel Boost Mobile MetroPCS Cricket and Much More

About Adapt UK Training Services Limited

IPAF MEWP PASMA NPORS training provided in Liverpool the North West throughout the UK Training on 3a 3b Mobile Towers a variety of plant

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:47 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review adapt-training.co.uk

Adapt UK Training Services Limited Reviews (84)

I have rated the service 5 stars as the tutuor was a sound and easy to understand, also everything we coverd during the lesson realy helped with the final test. I would recomend.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by L. R.

Very informative & helpful course which will help me for years to come
Instructor very good & helpful
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by H. V.

The instructor, John Donaldson, was excellent, very clear, concise and helpful throughout, I would recommend your company highly!
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by E. Prescot

Hi Paul

First of all I would like to say a big thank you to yourself and also John. My training was very professional even in these tough times (lockdown) and your assistance on the e-learning was invaluable (even at 22.30 on a Saturday night) thanks Paul . Would also like to mention John who was excellent and patient with me. Thanks John. Overall I really could not fault your service it was great Thanks again. Look forward to seeing you again for any future training. Simon. (Spike)
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Simon Cassidy

Hospitality wise i carnt fault adaptuk, tea n coffee whenever i needed and then my dinner was delivered from the near by cafe which was a nice touch, the course itself was brilliant and i enjoyed meeting the instructor and learning from him, his patients with me was first class.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Chris Connaughton

I thought the instructor was very competent and it showed through in his delivery within the class..
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Ian Richards

We thought it was a really good days training and would recommend adaptUK to any one in the future. And a big thanks to Paul who was top draw really helpful and pacient with our Staff
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Matthew Farley

Great day made to feel welcome.great instructor
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Glen Harding

The Trainer on that day was welcoming and made the course very enjoyable. I would recommend this course.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by John Chapman

The training was relaxed, the instructor was helpful and involved everyone making the day a pleasurable experience.
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by Chris Booth

I recently did my Ipaf 3a and 3b course at adapt and it was great! Really well delivered and informative. John the instructor was very knowledgeable and a good laugh. Would really recommend the training centre to any one.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Peter Fulham

I thought the training was pitched at the right level and the instructor was able to go through everything at a good pace to keep things interesting.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Mathew Lloyd

i think it was a very good day course excellent instructor
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Peter Brunt

I attended two courses on a one to one tuition basis and passed both with flying colours. Both courses were expertly led and well informed, we will be using again in the near future.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by V. F.

The course was presented in a very easy and pleasant structure from the white board but most of all from your instructor who put all the information to the class very clear & made it enjoyable to be at your site all day.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Ste Burkewhyte

The whole experience from stat to Finnish was exellent the tuition was first class and very enjoyable
The instructor was very good
Thanks
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Joseph Maher

Very good coarse,though I've been working with tower scaffolds for a few years I feel like I've improved my knowledge and handling of a tower scaffold to proceed in the future safely.......thank you all at adapt.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by I. O.

Great 3 day course. Staff were really helpfull and knowledgeable in the way they instruct you
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Kenny Pitchford

I took a single day refresher for the Counterbalance FLT. Chris was a very good instructor who was professional and informative. Free sausage dinner. 5/5.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by James Traynor

Second time I've trained with Adapt, first through work, second time I chose them when I had to pay for my own course. Excellent service in a nice place.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Dave Lane

About Adapt UK Training Services Limited

IPAF MEWP PASMA NPORS training provided in Liverpool the North West throughout the UK Training on 3a 3b Mobile Towers a variety of plant

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with