Adaptainer

4.8 / 5

Adaptainer

4.8 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.8 / 5

Trust Score

4.9

Reviews

4

Social

5

Featured

5

Technical

Is adaptainer.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The EV SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Linkedin account found with large audience
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

36

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 938 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.8

36 reviews

Mamma

5

421 reviews

Reviews io

4.89

481 reviews

Adaptainer.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Adaptainer.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Nov 12, 2021 3:14 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review adaptainer.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Adaptainer.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (36)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.9 /5

price 4.9 /5

quality 4.6 /5

refund 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

We recently purchased 4 containers from Adaptainer and the whole process was very efficient from the sales team to the people who delivered them on site. We would through,y recommend them based on our experience.
5

11 months ago

review by Gill

On the day the container arrived i emailed the person who i was in touch with and thanked her for the delivery and and constant updates. Everyone i spoke to including the driver was as helpful as possible and a pleasure to deal with. Alan
5

11 months ago

review by Alan

#delivery(5/5)

We have ordered several lots of containers and the customer service has been second to none. Even refunded our money when we changed our mind on one order quite last minute! Definitely would use them again.
5

11 months ago

review by James and Anna King

#refund(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

First time I have used this company, have to say they are very up front With the rates, east to work out and good prices, I am renting this new container which was Tailored for my needs. And really happy with the rate, and A very good company to deal with. They even gave me slot times Of 2 hrs window to have it delivered, very Safe, happy and satisfied wIth what I have hired.
5

11 months ago

review by Deborah

#price(5/5)

We looked at sourcing a 20ft container from several companies but chose Adaptainer as the ordering process was so simple and efficient and also very competitive! Our container is spot on as a "single tripper" and even smells brand new !! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Adaptainer 10/10 !!
5

11 months ago

review by Simon

Adaptainer provided me with a new (I specified 2020 build) container and arranged delivery to the site. Very competitive price and lovely ladies to deal with. Altogether faultless service and transaction. I'm VERY pleased and wholly recommend this company. I'm long term storing my furniture and worldly belongings in it, while I go sailing, but also need ready access to everything, so first I insulated it myself (1" air gap and then celotex in the top and x4 layers bubble-wrap blankets down the sides) and then am filling it as if an archive store (using my own furniture as racking rather than inaccessible stacks of boxes). All is going well and to plan. I am confident that as a long term investment I have made the right decision. Thank you the staff at Adapatainer, Ipswich.
5

1 year ago

review by Peter

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5)

We made a decision to buy a new container from Adaptainer, this was mainly due to how professional they are in giving the correct information on how the process goes from payment to delivery, I must say it couldn't of gone any smoother than it did, I'd also like to give credit to the delivery driver who was very professional & polite.
5

1 year ago

review by Mike H.

#delivery(5/5)

All the arrangements (some of which were complex) were made in a totally cheerful and efficient way from sales (Valarie) right to Dave the delivery driver. The whole experience was as close to perfect as I can imagine
5

1 year ago

review by Tanya K.

#delivery(5/5)

I always use Adaptainer, containers are always in great condition and delivery is always made at a suitable time out of normal office hours
5

1 year ago

review by Andy H.

#delivery(5/5)

I have used Adaptainer on about four occasions now to supply one-trip containers and they have been excellent suppliers in every respect. They are very helpful, respond very quickly to enquiries, their containers are in excellent condition, and they do what they say they will when they say they will do it. Altogether an excellent and reliable supplier.
5

1 year ago

review by Nick I.

Sales contact Paul Clark excellent, good description of product, good case made why to buy from Adaptainer, product 2x20' once used green excellent quality would buy again. Admin v sadly lacking in terms of informing me properly re delivery . I refer you to my email Paul which you did not respond to.
3

1 year ago

review by Jeremy L.

#delivery(3/5) #quality(3/5)

we used adaptainer recently, very good price, collected the container the next day. A+
5

1 year ago

review by Simon Y.

#price(5/5)

We have purchased containers from Adaptainer for the past 6 years and have been more than happy with both the units and the service provided. Good quality units at the right price! We have had offers from several suppliers of containers but non offer quality at a competitive price.
5

1 year ago

review by Hans V.

#price(5/5) #quality(5/5)

Good Morning we was looking for a 20ft container we phoned up adaptainer they were very helpful and delivered one in to hours absolutely outstanding would highly recommend this company Kingswood joinery uk ltd
5

1 year ago

review by Ray Q.

The first time I have used Adaptainer, the brand new container was delivered to us within 4 days, very pleased with the whole service that was easy from the first phone call through to delivery.
5

1 year ago

review by Pat L.

#delivery(5/5)

I have had 6 x 20ft containers from Adaptainer over the last couple of years and each one was ordered and delivered without any problems and at a good price. They are my 'goto' company for shipping containers, recommended.
5

1 year ago

review by Warren U.

#price(5/5)

I recently purchased 2 containers from Adaptainer,the price was competitive and the quality was good despite some difficulties with the weather and some plant issues the containers were delivered and positioned when and where they they were required,I would certainly use Adaptainer again if required.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#price(5/5) #quality(5/5)

Adaptainer not only assisted our Australian company with the supply of GP & OT Containers, with custom made tarpaulins, they also assisted us with logistical support in the UK.
5

1 year ago

review by Denis K.

From Quote to delivery was under 5 working days. Driver was awesome and the container was positioned exactly where we wanted, even though it was not just a simple drop to floor. The container itself was exactly as described, and i was very impressed with the quality of the flooring within the container.
5

1 year ago

review by Peter G.

#delivery(5/5) #quality(5/5)

we have used this company to purchase few container , we bought one in 2014 and container and delivery were handle professional, no issue with paymnet and the condition of container , the second one we bought in 2017 again no issue and the last one we bought in 2018 and again all went very professional delivery, purchase and condition was a stated. We have shopped and looked this company sales the cheapest and good quality used container , I would recommendation anytime to any one. So when ever you need a used container contact them they will arrange all.
5

1 year ago

review by Aj E.

#delivery(5/5) #quality(5/5)

Adaptainer.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Adaptainer.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with