Admissions Consulting Canada Get Into Top Canadian Universities

2.9 / 5

Admissions Consulting Canada Get Into Top Canadian Universities

2.9 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.9 / 5

Trust Score

4

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is admissionsally.ca legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • This website has existed for less than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

11

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Ithaca ithaca.edu
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Explore life at Ithaca College where you can challenge your thinking stretch your boundaries and grow into your greatest self

bates.edu bates.edu
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

The University of Chicago uchicago.edu
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

The University of Chicago is a private nondenominational culturally rich and ethnically diverse coeducational research university located in Hyde Park Chicago

utica.edu utica.edu
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Cam cam.ac.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

The mission of the University of Cambridge is to contribute to society through the pursuit of education learning and research at the highest international levels of excellence It is one of the worlds leading research universities and offers a wealth of study opportunities for individuals from around the world As a global university Cambridge disseminates the results of

barry.edu barry.edu
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Hopkins Medicine hopkinsmedicine.org
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Discover how Johns Hopkins Medicine headquartered in Baltimore Maryland is pushing the boundaries of biomedical discovery transforming health care advancing medical education and creating hope for humanity

RTI rti.org
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

RTI is an independent, nonprofit institute that provides research, development, and technical services to government and commercial clients worldwide.

chu-rouen.fr chu-rouen.fr
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Stir stir.ac.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

The University of Stirling is a world-class institution with one of the best student experiences in the UK Are you Stirling Secure your place

Based on 11 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.9

11 reviews

Admissionsally.ca Review

Admissions Ally is where students go for reliable admissions consulting on Canadas toughest undergraduate applications Our results are proven and consistent

Admissionsally.ca Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sat, Dec 4, 2021 12:16 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review admissionsally.ca

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Admissionsally.ca Reviews & Complaints (11)

Filter reviews by tags

quality 5 /5

With the help of the Admissions Ally Bootcamp, I was able to receive an offer for my dream program- Queens Commerce. As I had no idea what the admissions process was, I liked the detailed templates and examples as I could apply them to my extracurriculars. Joel was great at providing insightful suggestions and really helped me communicate my thoughts in a clear and unique way. This is a great program for anyone who is looking to set themselves apart when applying to a competitive program!
4

11 months ago

review by R. Z.

Joel helped me immensely with my application to Queens Commerce. He helped me think of many things that I never considered in my essays, developed my self-awareness as a student and person, and overall strengthened my application immensely. I ultimately received an offer and I highly recommend Joel for anyone applying to competitive programs (whether it's Queens, Ivey, MacHealthsci, or any other school) and needs some help on refining supplementary applications - it makes a huge difference in your acceptance!
5

11 months ago

review by O. T.

Very good website, trustworthy source, and credible. Everything is easy to navigate. More blogs on other university programs would certainly help out students when making the decision on which University to attend.
5

11 months ago

review by W. B.

I highly recommend Joel for his commitment level and the outstanding quality of his essay support. I planned to complete my Queen's Commerce essays over the holidays using an editor my peers used. But the editor was unresponsive with the Dec 31st essay deadline looming. So, I reached out to Joel and got an immediate response. He was incredible about accommodating my very tight deadline.  For a marginally higher cost, I received a materially better outcome well beyond my expectations. My peers who used the other editor are raving about the quality of essays Joel helped me produce. Dylan Waits 
5

1 year ago

review by Dylan Waits

#quality(5/5)

Joel was a great help in the process of my application to Queen’s Commerce. His detailed videos made it clear how to go about writing essays, and what the admission council wants in their future students. This program helped relieve some of the stress I was feeling prior to beginning my essay. I would highly recommend for any perspective students to utilize this program as not only does it help with your application, you gain an overall greater self awareness.
5

1 year ago

review by Ben D.

I can not say enough good things about Joel and Admissions Ally. We used his online program to help my son get into Queen’s Commerce. The program was easy to follow and filled with exceptional information. Joel was also available by email for any questions we had along the way. He was always professional and we were consistently impressed with his expertise. I would confidently recommend Joel and Admissions Ally. We are also another one of Joel’s success stories as my son was indeed accepted to Queens Commerce!
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Joel truly provided me with one of a type service, helping me every step of the way. From the very beginning by helping me understand my strengths and weaknesses all the way to crafting my written responses in a articulate manner. He truly helped me understand my thoughts and ideas and put them on a page. Through Joel’s help, I was able to attain a offer at the Smith School of Business (QCom). For everyone one looking, I would sincerely recommend Joel for his hard work and dedication to each student. Day or night Joel was really accommodating and always there to help!
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I actually applied to Queen's Commerce last year and didn't get accepted. This year I decided to take my application more seriously and signed up for this Bootcamp. I think it was worth every penny because the information it provided was the edge I needed to get accepted this year. Thanks again, Joel!
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Thanks to Joel’s help I was accepted into every program I applied to, including UBC Commerce, Western Ivey AEO, and Queen’s Commerce. Joel’s guidance made me feel much more confident in my applications and I am extremely content with his service.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

I bought the Queen’s Commerce Admissions Bootcamp, with the dream of getting accepted into the class of 2024.... and I did! Joel at Admissions Ally provided quick and helpful assistance. Excellent service. Highly recommend.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 33 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We found that this business has an Instagram page, where they communicate with their customers using images and videos. This is usually an indication that the business has some visual aspects that it wants to showcase.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Admissionsally.ca Review

Admissions Ally is where students go for reliable admissions consulting on Canadas toughest undergraduate applications Our results are proven and consistent

Admissionsally.ca Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with