Admissions Consulting Canada Get Into Top Canadian Universities

3.2 / 5

Admissions Consulting Canada Get Into Top Canadian Universities

3.2 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.2 / 5

Trust Score

4

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

11

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Business and IT Consulting Agency

About Admissions Consulting Canada Get Into Top Canadian Universities

Admissions Ally is where students go for reliable admissions consulting on Canadas toughest undergraduate applications Our results are proven and consistent

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:47 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review admissionsally.ca

Admissions Consulting Canada Get Into Top Canadian Universities Reviews (11)

Filter reviews by tags

quality 5 /5

With the help of the Admissions Ally Bootcamp, I was able to receive an offer for my dream program- Queens Commerce. As I had no idea what the admissions process was, I liked the detailed templates and examples as I could apply them to my extracurriculars. Joel was great at providing insightful suggestions and really helped me communicate my thoughts in a clear and unique way. This is a great program for anyone who is looking to set themselves apart when applying to a competitive program!
4

4 months ago

  •  

review by R. Z.

Joel helped me immensely with my application to Queens Commerce. He helped me think of many things that I never considered in my essays, developed my self-awareness as a student and person, and overall strengthened my application immensely. I ultimately received an offer and I highly recommend Joel for anyone applying to competitive programs (whether it's Queens, Ivey, MacHealthsci, or any other school) and needs some help on refining supplementary applications - it makes a huge difference in your acceptance!
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by O. T.

Very good website, trustworthy source, and credible. Everything is easy to navigate. More blogs on other university programs would certainly help out students when making the decision on which University to attend.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by W. B.

I highly recommend Joel for his commitment level and the outstanding quality of his essay support. I planned to complete my Queen's Commerce essays over the holidays using an editor my peers used. But the editor was unresponsive with the Dec 31st essay deadline looming. So, I reached out to Joel and got an immediate response. He was incredible about accommodating my very tight deadline.  For a marginally higher cost, I received a materially better outcome well beyond my expectations. My peers who used the other editor are raving about the quality of essays Joel helped me produce. Dylan Waits 
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Dylan Waits

#quality(5/5)

Joel was a great help in the process of my application to Queen’s Commerce. His detailed videos made it clear how to go about writing essays, and what the admission council wants in their future students. This program helped relieve some of the stress I was feeling prior to beginning my essay. I would highly recommend for any perspective students to utilize this program as not only does it help with your application, you gain an overall greater self awareness.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Ben D.

I can not say enough good things about Joel and Admissions Ally. We used his online program to help my son get into Queen’s Commerce. The program was easy to follow and filled with exceptional information. Joel was also available by email for any questions we had along the way. He was always professional and we were consistently impressed with his expertise. I would confidently recommend Joel and Admissions Ally. We are also another one of Joel’s success stories as my son was indeed accepted to Queens Commerce!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Joel truly provided me with one of a type service, helping me every step of the way. From the very beginning by helping me understand my strengths and weaknesses all the way to crafting my written responses in a articulate manner. He truly helped me understand my thoughts and ideas and put them on a page. Through Joel’s help, I was able to attain a offer at the Smith School of Business (QCom). For everyone one looking, I would sincerely recommend Joel for his hard work and dedication to each student. Day or night Joel was really accommodating and always there to help!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

I actually applied to Queen's Commerce last year and didn't get accepted. This year I decided to take my application more seriously and signed up for this Bootcamp. I think it was worth every penny because the information it provided was the edge I needed to get accepted this year. Thanks again, Joel!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Thanks to Joel’s help I was accepted into every program I applied to, including UBC Commerce, Western Ivey AEO, and Queen’s Commerce. Joel’s guidance made me feel much more confident in my applications and I am extremely content with his service.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

I bought the Queen’s Commerce Admissions Bootcamp, with the dream of getting accepted into the class of 2024.... and I did! Joel at Admissions Ally provided quick and helpful assistance. Excellent service. Highly recommend.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
3

by Smart.Reviews

About Admissions Consulting Canada Get Into Top Canadian Universities

Admissions Ally is where students go for reliable admissions consulting on Canadas toughest undergraduate applications Our results are proven and consistent

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with