adulttoymegastore.co.nz

3.6 / 5

adulttoymegastore.co.nz

3.6 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.6 / 5

Trust Score

3.4

Reviews

1.5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is adulttoymegastore.co.nz legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • We found several negative reviews about this site
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

32

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Julbie julbie.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Stripper Lifestyle Clothing Store Women039s sexy erotic lingerie crotchless lingerie leather lingerie micro bikinis sexy shoes dancewear slutty outfits more

Corset Story corset-story.com
4.7 4.7

Trust score (4.7/5)

Visit Corset Story to find some of the best corset designs you`ll see online. A huge range of colors and styles including Corset Tops, Shapewear, Steampunk and Waist Training corsets.

Vibrators, Dildos, Chastity Devices, Sounds All In One Place lovegasm.co
4.7 4.7

Trust score (4.7/5)

Sex toys for any occasion, Lovegasm always has what you need for a great time. With great prices and many choices, your pleasure is just a click away!

Mister B misterb.com
4.7 4.7

Trust score (4.7/5)

Mister B is your one stop specialist store for gay sex toys leather fetish rubber fetish lubes and much much more

Cherry Pink Sex Shop | Buy The Best Sex Toys Online cherrypink.ie
4.7 4.7

Trust score (4.7/5)

Irelands No 1 Adult Shop for Sex Toys Online Cherry Pink has all your favourite adult brands- Rocks Off Doc Johnson Manzzz Toys and More 100 Irish Owned - Shop Now

sexysexdoll.com sexysexdoll.com
4.6 4.6

Trust score (4.6/5)

shevibe.com shevibe.com
4.5 4.5

Trust score (4.5/5)

Kondom kondom.it
4.5 4.5

Trust score (4.5/5)

Kawaii Bdsm kawaiibdsm.com
4.4 4.4

Trust score (4.4/5)

Kawaii Bdsm - We have everything you need for your Little , Princess or Prince , Kitten , Pet and General BDSM ! DDLG , Kinky & Sex Positive affordable Items !

pulseandcocktails.co.uk pulseandcocktails.co.uk
4.4 4.4

Trust score (4.4/5)

Based on 7131 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.6

32 reviews

Mamma

5

1831 reviews

Reviews io

4.73

5268 reviews

Adulttoymegastore.co.nz Review

No description for this company.

Adulttoymegastore.co.nz Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 1:33 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review adulttoymegastore.co.nz

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Adulttoymegastore.co.nz Reviews & Complaints (32)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 4.3 /5

Toy is great. When it works. For some reason it won't hold it's charge and I have to charge it before every use. Like it's dead flat. I don't know about most people but I don't want to have to leave it charging all the time, or pre plan when I want to use it.. it's a bit of a nightmare really...
2

3 years ago

review by Jen

Had a look online. Good variety of product. Purchased 5 items online. Easy process. Track and trace details followed. Recieved parcel 2 days later. Efficient. My partner and I are enjoying the goodies now. Cheers
5

3 years ago

review by Guest

I placed an order on April 15th, and still no sign of it. I am appalled by the situation and definitely would NOT recommend ordering from this company!
1

3 years ago

review by Deleted User

Quick and easy customer service and delivery the product itself is amazing the reviews are spot on (Satisfyer pro 2) hooley bloody Dooley!! Wish the charger was more of a port then it being a magnetic attachment
5

3 years ago

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Only 1 out of my two items works properly, tried contacting atms and have had no reply. This was my first purchase from this site and I think it may be my last.
2

3 years ago

review by Guest E.

Unable to review item as have still not received after more than two weeks.
1

3 years ago

review by Guest V.

I am still waiting for my purchase order no 547786 tony 0212656823
1

3 years ago

review by Guest B.

The tracking on my items has been “preparing shipment” for 12 days and when I try to email them about the problem it says the email isn’t found.
2

3 years ago

review by Deleted User

Good took a while but good, kinda sad that my second order came before my first order and that my first order hasn’t moved in 2/3 days but over all good and I like the added lube in my second package
4

3 years ago

review by Deleted User

Accurate descriptions, I bought items over Easter weekend but they still arrived within a week.
5

3 years ago

review by Deleted User

Ams is good 5 out of 5 stars stuff gets delivered quick although I think the postage should be halved on selected days it would boost sales and pull people in
4

3 years ago

review by Guest C.

Overnight delivery took 11 days, product not as described (too small). Bit disappointed really
1

4 years ago

review by Deleted User

#delivery(3/5)

Only took 2 days to arrive and oh my gosh the product is amazing
5

4 years ago

review by Deleted User

So happy with my products although I purchased them Easter weekend they still came the next business day ! And amazing service will definately be my one stop toy shop ❤️❤️❤️
5

4 years ago

review by Deleted User

Fast efficient delivery Keep me updated on status from beginning to end My 3nd time buying from here and won't be my last Cheers
4

4 years ago

review by Rechelle Z.

#delivery(4/5)

when I ordered my product from the web-side it said 1-3 day for delivery even during lock-down then it changed to 3-5 business days today its exactly a week since Ive ordered and received the confirmation email that the store did receive my order but im still waiting on my product .
2

4 years ago

review by Guest Y.

#delivery(3/5)

I’d give it a 6/10. Good for both partners but doesn’t get annoying having to move it around. Lots of different vibration settings which you can have two different speeds going on the top and bottom so doesn’t have the be the same for both partners :)
4

4 years ago

review by Deleted User

Really awesome team to deal with, everything arrived within 3 days of ordering, and the toys are fantastic, very realistic and fun to use xx
5

4 years ago

review by Wayne X.

As a first time buyer I am impressed at how fast the delivery arrived, especially during lockdown! Super reliable and they keep you up to date with every step of the delivery.
5

4 years ago

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5)

Maybe it's just me but male sex toys thus far have done nothing for me, this one was no different it didn't feel bad but it certainly wouldn't have gotten me anywhere close to climax, The vibration I feel was too strong even at its lowest setting was making my hands numb. Though judging by other reviews it definitely works for others
2

4 years ago

review by Deleted User

Adulttoymegastore.co.nz Review

No description for this company.

Adulttoymegastore.co.nz Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with