adulttoymegastore.co.nz

3.9 / 5

adulttoymegastore.co.nz

3.9 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.9 / 5

Trust Score

4

Reviews

1.5

Social

5

Featured

5

Technical

Is adulttoymegastore.co.nz legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The EV SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

32

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
www.vushstimulation.com www.vushstimulation.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Freemie freemie.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Freemie is the original wearable, hands-free breast pump solution for modern moms on the go. Our tiny breast pumps offer unparalleled performance and versatility, and our concealable cups work with a range of popular breast pumps. Pumping got easier, with Freemie!

Cosmopolitan cosmopolitan.fr
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Cosmopolitanfr le site Web qui vous réussit Cosmopolitanfr est votre rendez-vous quotidien pour découvrir et partager les dernières tendances mode

in.imbesharam.com in.imbesharam.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

India's #1 Adult Sex Store, face of brand - Sunny Leone. Over 200 International brands of Sex Toys for Men, Women and Couples used for masturbation, sex, oral and anal. XBIZ Award Winner, over 500,000 Orders shipped since 2013. Secure Shopping & Discreet Packaging, delivered free to your home across India.

www.kiiroo.com www.kiiroo.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Corsets Designed Handmade in the UK Vollers Corsets vollers-corsets.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Vollers Corsets - Classically designed amp handmade in the UK since 1899 The finest range of luxury corset tops black corsets and fashion corsets online

coltstudiostore.com coltstudiostore.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

playthingsmiami.com playthingsmiami.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

hustlerhollywood.com hustlerhollywood.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

HUSTLER Hollywood - the widely know multi-faceted erotic brand for decades. Shop online now for sex toys, women's lingerie, films and more. 100% discreet.

www.shirizinn.com www.shirizinn.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Based on 5875 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.9

32 reviews

Mamma

5

1831 reviews

Reviews io

4.72

4012 reviews

Adulttoymegastore.co.nz Review

No description for this company.

Adulttoymegastore.co.nz Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:34 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review adulttoymegastore.co.nz

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Adulttoymegastore.co.nz Reviews & Complaints (32)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 4.3 /5

Toy is great. When it works. For some reason it won't hold it's charge and I have to charge it before every use. Like it's dead flat. I don't know about most people but I don't want to have to leave it charging all the time, or pre plan when I want to use it.. it's a bit of a nightmare really...
3

1 year ago

review by Jen

Had a look online. Good variety of product. Purchased 5 items online. Easy process. Track and trace details followed. Recieved parcel 2 days later. Efficient. My partner and I are enjoying the goodies now. Cheers
5

1 year ago

review by Guest

I placed an order on April 15th, and still no sign of it. I am appalled by the situation and definitely would NOT recommend ordering from this company!
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Quick and easy customer service and delivery the product itself is amazing the reviews are spot on (Satisfyer pro 2) hooley bloody Dooley!! Wish the charger was more of a port then it being a magnetic attachment
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

Only 1 out of my two items works properly, tried contacting atms and have had no reply. This was my first purchase from this site and I think it may be my last.
3

1 year ago

review by Guest E.

Unable to review item as have still not received after more than two weeks.
3

1 year ago

review by Guest V.

I am still waiting for my purchase order no 547786 tony 0212656823
3

1 year ago

review by Guest B.

The tracking on my items has been “preparing shipment” for 12 days and when I try to email them about the problem it says the email isn’t found.
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Good took a while but good, kinda sad that my second order came before my first order and that my first order hasn’t moved in 2/3 days but over all good and I like the added lube in my second package
4

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Accurate descriptions, I bought items over Easter weekend but they still arrived within a week.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Ams is good 5 out of 5 stars stuff gets delivered quick although I think the postage should be halved on selected days it would boost sales and pull people in
4

1 year ago

review by Guest C.

Overnight delivery took 11 days, product not as described (too small). Bit disappointed really
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#delivery(3/5)

Only took 2 days to arrive and oh my gosh the product is amazing
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

So happy with my products although I purchased them Easter weekend they still came the next business day ! And amazing service will definately be my one stop toy shop ❤️❤️❤️
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Fast efficient delivery Keep me updated on status from beginning to end My 3nd time buying from here and won't be my last Cheers
4

1 year ago

review by Rechelle Z.

#delivery(4/5)

when I ordered my product from the web-side it said 1-3 day for delivery even during lock-down then it changed to 3-5 business days today its exactly a week since Ive ordered and received the confirmation email that the store did receive my order but im still waiting on my product .
3

1 year ago

review by Guest Y.

#delivery(3/5)

I’d give it a 6/10. Good for both partners but doesn’t get annoying having to move it around. Lots of different vibration settings which you can have two different speeds going on the top and bottom so doesn’t have the be the same for both partners :)
4

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Really awesome team to deal with, everything arrived within 3 days of ordering, and the toys are fantastic, very realistic and fun to use xx
5

1 year ago

review by Wayne X.

As a first time buyer I am impressed at how fast the delivery arrived, especially during lockdown! Super reliable and they keep you up to date with every step of the delivery.
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

#delivery(5/5)

Maybe it's just me but male sex toys thus far have done nothing for me, this one was no different it didn't feel bad but it certainly wouldn't have gotten me anywhere close to climax, The vibration I feel was too strong even at its lowest setting was making my hands numb. Though judging by other reviews it definitely works for others
3

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

Adulttoymegastore.co.nz Review

No description for this company.

Adulttoymegastore.co.nz Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with