advancevauxhall.co.uk

3.2 / 5

advancevauxhall.co.uk

3.2 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.2 / 5

Trust Score

4.3

Reviews

2

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is advancevauxhall.co.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

24

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
ase.com ase.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

DIY Auto diyauto.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Join car enthusiasts DIY builders in our DIY auto build community Share get ideas with our builds articles reviews more Submit your custom build

Eastwood eastwood.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Shop at Eastwood today to find everything you need for your next do-it-yourself auto repair or restoration project Find Eastwood tools shop equipment auto paints and other supplies that are the solution to your needs

Expression Automotive expressionautomotive.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

About Us Expression Automotive We are a vehicle styling performance enhancement house with a reputation for quality speed service and value for money Using world class window films and highly skilled installers we set the standard of professional window tinting in Bradford Leeds Huddersfield Harrogate and Wakefield Our Specialist car re-mapping tuning technology is Read more raquo

Endurance Extended Car Warranty Pays for Auto Repairs endurancewarranty.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

endurancewarranty.com

2021 A-1 Tool, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. pdrtool.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Buy direct from the manufacturer, A-1 Tool is the world's largest supplier of quality PDR Tools, Lights and Accessories.

www.autobodynow.com www.autobodynow.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

www.autoobsessed.com www.autoobsessed.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Autoglym autoglym.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Official site Autoglym design blend a comprehensive premium car care range Car shampoo polish wax Find a Stockist

autobritedirect.co.uk autobritedirect.co.uk
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Based on 24 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.2

24 reviews

Advancevauxhall.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Advancevauxhall.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 1:48 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review advancevauxhall.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Advancevauxhall.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (24)

By far very unprofessional awful service 15 years of it
3

1 year ago

review by Carl Hawkes

I have dealt with this dealership for several years and have always been satisfied.
5

1 year ago

review by J. X.

I have brought 2 cars from you and I am happy to keep coming back when I change my car.
5

1 year ago

review by April Sheridan

After spending a little under £300 for repairs and the van being in for 5 days ( Thurs-Mon)..i would have expected a courtesy wash.
I know its not mandatory but a polite gesture wouldn't go amiss... All other dealers do this when our cars are serviced.
This is the 3rd time its happen to me at this dealer..and to add insult to injury..when i need to drive out (after collecting and paying)..i have to drive past the guy who's busy washing other customer's cars... (Maybe its a Van thing...too big to wash?)
3

1 year ago

review by Bobby E.

fast, friendly and professional, but above all my 7 year old car drives like it's brand new!!
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs K.

Fantastic service team with Jackie and her boys
5

1 year ago

review by A. T.

The garage (particularly salesman) made it a very easy process as a first time buyer of the car. I did, however, experience some confusion as to what I was actually being sold with respect to extras although mostly minor details. The staff were all very friendly and responsive. There clearly exists a little disconnect/confusion when handed over to the sales team as my finance was rejected and when I did it myself it was a near perfect credit rating - confusing although I understand mistakes happen. I would also suggest that they advise first time buyers such as myself that they sort out insurance to start on the day of collection rather than having to go through the process of drive-out insurance.
3

1 year ago

review by V. P.

I took my car in for mot and the service was quick and easy and staff were helpful and offered me a cup of tea as i waited for my car to have its mot and summer check over by the dealer and the cost was reduce because i had a masterfit service club card and membership on it will come back next year for my mots now on.
5

1 year ago

review by Faisal Mahmood

I have never bought new or used Vauxhall from dealer and have no plans to do this in the future. But if I do want to buy a vauxhall car rom dealer then I would go to Advance Vauxhall in Slough first.
4

1 year ago

review by Mr Dhanda

They charged 65p for refill the windscreen container when I personally filled it up in full a few days before service. Honesty and integrity is important to me and this really annoyed me because they may simply charged for works that never been done. Money is not the issue but trust is important.
3

1 year ago

review by Alexander Lee

After 3 days in service my car have still some of issues what They should fix before selling me car
3

1 year ago

review by B. C.

Worn/damage window rubber on vehicle just over 12 months old and only circa 13K miles at time of 'repair' cost nearly £100 - WHY! Rubber would at max have at cost £5 - to fit at £100 an hour is excessive. Car still under warranty but apparently this is worthless unless Vauxhal spot the 'error'. If you are looking for a future car purchase I suggest more work is necessary.
3

1 year ago

review by T. W.

I spoke to Luke on the phone who booked my car in very polite and very helpful dropped off the car and was kept informed of any kind of issues and the cost involved by Luke through out the day and any other staff I had contact with all very helpful and the bill at the end was ALOT BETTER THAN I THOUGHT IT WAS GOING TO BE
5

1 year ago

review by David Judd

I have been completely with the service plan in the 8 years I have had my car
5

1 year ago

review by Ronald Lewington

I do have one quibble. The car was collected by an Advance Motors representative
and he was very polite and helpful --a really useful service.

However when I tried to ascertain progress through the service department,
they were unable to help as they had not booked the car in directly;
neither did they ring back which was disappointing. Normally very good.
There seems to be a disconnect here which could be improved.
4

1 year ago

review by C. K.

The service is 100% after seeing 4 other dealers, advanced motors made sure i felt unique, i will definately be taking some of my family there as they need a good car with great service too
5

1 year ago

review by Arvinder Ubhi

After review on google and subsequent meeting with sales manager (matt) on handover, we are still waiting for a call from one of the directors to air our concerns. It seems once deal is done and deposits received they want to dismiss you...
3

1 year ago

review by L. T.

They were so good we ended up changing our car on the same day for a new one as it needed upgrading
5

1 year ago

review by Felix Scicluna

they have nice cars in very good condition, even for used cars they give you one year of warranty! thanks!
5

1 year ago

review by Z. A.

I was going to give them 4 stars to give them something to aim at to get the other star but they deserved 5 star this time.
5

1 year ago

review by Ed Bevan

Advancevauxhall.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Advancevauxhall.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with