Advantage Finance Home

3.5 / 5

Advantage Finance Home

3.5 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.5 / 5

Main Score

4.9

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

96

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Advantage Finance

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sat, Dec 5, 2020 12:07 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review advantage-finance.co.uk

Advantage Finance Home Reviews (96)

First class 5 star service
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Hunter

Read previous reviews from Mr Hunter
Im very happy about there service because my loan deal is done with in 2 days thanks
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by J. P.

Read previous reviews from J. P.
Very good service and very helpful from start to finish only took 4 days to complete would recommend to family and friends who are looking for a new car
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Lisa Mcmurray

Read previous reviews from Lisa Mcmurray
I'd been a customer for 14 months and decided to change my vehicle the process was made very easy and explained well. The car we choose turned out to be defective and had a serious mechanical fault and I wanted to return it to the dealer after having several problems. After speaking to Darren Young in the Sq department he handled the situation superb and helped us through a difficult time and took the fight on and backed us all the way the car was returned and I was then in a position to reapply for finance which was quick and easy Johnny Allbones took on my application and yet again made it quick and simple overall I can't begin to thank ALL the staff who have helped us through this and backed their customer thank you all so much brilliant customer service
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Gareth Shaw

Read previous reviews from Gareth Shaw
It couldn't of been simpler, I only filled in the online form on Saturday evening and drove away my new car 4 days later. Excellent service all round and very friendly to boot.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Stephen Bull

Read previous reviews from Stephen Bull
I dealt with Martin Lister who looked after my needs throughout this process and I have to say that it was done with every care and consideration, thoroughly professional.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by R. Y.

Read previous reviews from R. Y.
Great Servive From Start To Finish Kept In Contact Woth Through Out Process Chose Vehicle On Thursday And Payment Was Made To Dealer On The Friday Would Recommend To Everyone
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Paul Anderson

Read previous reviews from Paul Anderson
I applied for a car and with in 3 days had it advantage finance gets a 5 star from me customer service was really helpful so if all the doors are closed don't give up try advantage finance defiantly 5 star rating Pete
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Peter Abraham

Read previous reviews from Peter Abraham
I contacted Advantage on the Friday, got approved within 5 minutes, selected a car the following Wednesday and picked the car up that Saturday. I was already using them so they organised the settlement of the current car and dealt with the dealer for the funds on the new car and kept me informed at every stage - couldn't ask for a better service you were excellent Thank you!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Adrian C.

Read previous reviews from Adrian C.
Natalie that I delt with couldn't have done any more if she tried everything was sorted in 7 days
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by D. H.

Read previous reviews from D. H.
I've been a customer for a few years now and wanted to refinance. My advisor Dean talked me through the whole thing and from initial call to me picking up new car took 5 days... very happy with the service I was provided
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by David Hudson

Read previous reviews from David Hudson
Great fast service, easy to do & any questions I asked was never too much trouble.and was all done within 1day once I was accepted.deffo recommed them.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Julie Thompson

Read previous reviews from Julie Thompson
I found the various people I talked to during the 2 days needed to organise my finance to be very polite and helpful, in all a unusually pleasant experience these days.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Cecil Morris

Read previous reviews from Cecil Morris
So easy to arrange great customer service my own designated account manager who was wonderful, this is the second time I have used advantage for my car finance and will continue to use them for years to come and even better I drove my new car away within 10 days of being approved thanks advantage!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by K. K.

Read previous reviews from K. K.
from finding a car and being accepted took only three days , very helpful on the phone Thankyou
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by John Nott

Read previous reviews from John Nott
I applied for finance on tuesday approved the same day viewed my new car on the wednesday, payment authorised thursday afternnoon and collected the car on friday morning at 9am. You cannot get better than that!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by David Brown

Read previous reviews from David Brown
I can tell only one thing that the service is good but rates is little bit too high.But anyway i'm happy with car i got and monthly payments.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Vilis Cica

Read previous reviews from Vilis Cica
I've been a advantage customer for a number of years now and I am extremely happy with their service , especially Natalie and Emma who were fantastic in arranging my finance for my new car . Thanks
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by I. E.

Read previous reviews from I. E.
I applied for car finance less than a week ago, Everything has been plain sailing no fuss did the checks they needed to do and kept me informed, would definately recommend.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by James Kinsella

Read previous reviews from James Kinsella
Couldn't believe from applying , finding, sorting my new car took three days. A day and a half of that was me looking for one.
Excellent service.
Well done keep up the good work.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Paul White

Read previous reviews from Paul White
My partner and I needed a new car as our old one had seen better days . We spotted the car we wanted on auto trader and decided to go and take a look on a dreadfully wet and cold Sunday afternoon. We arrived at Hand Picked Cars in Portsmouth to be greeted by Andy who showed us around the car in question. He was very helpful in all aspects of the purchase form helping to arrange the finance to explaining what we needed to obtain the agreement . I was surprised to get a call from Rob at advantage finance the next day confirming our acceptance and processing our application with ease by the following Friday we had our new car.
Thanks to all involved. Very happy to recommend both advantage finance and hand picked cars of Portsmouth .
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Stephen Mcintyre

Read previous reviews from Stephen Mcintyre
Just like to thank Helen Brady and Holly for their fantastic service they have given me to sort my new car out fully recommend talking to Helen as she delt with my deal very prompt
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by O. N.

Read previous reviews from O. N.
I received excellent service from Advanced Finance Ltd. Their phone operators were friendly and informative. Prompt delivery of paperwork - all in all very happy.

Jason Chamberland
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by I. M.

Read previous reviews from I. M.
Went to look at a car Saturday and got accepted by the monday.. quick and pleasant experience. would recommend again
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Linzi I.

Read previous reviews from Linzi I.
Natalie has been fantastic throughout the whole process- professional punctual articulate despite dealing with an unhelpful dealership 10/10
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ashley Lloyd

Read previous reviews from Ashley Lloyd

Advantage Finance

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with