Advantage Finance Home

3.5 / 5

Advantage Finance Home

3.5 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.5 / 5

Trust Score

4.9

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

96

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About Advantage Finance Home

Advantage Finance

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Apr 13, 2021 10:02 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review advantage-finance.co.uk

Advantage Finance Home Reviews (96)

First class 5 star service
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Hunter

Im very happy about there service because my loan deal is done with in 2 days thanks
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by J. P.

Very good service and very helpful from start to finish only took 4 days to complete would recommend to family and friends who are looking for a new car
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Lisa Mcmurray

I'd been a customer for 14 months and decided to change my vehicle the process was made very easy and explained well. The car we choose turned out to be defective and had a serious mechanical fault and I wanted to return it to the dealer after having several problems. After speaking to Darren Young in the Sq department he handled the situation superb and helped us through a difficult time and took the fight on and backed us all the way the car was returned and I was then in a position to reapply for finance which was quick and easy Johnny Allbones took on my application and yet again made it quick and simple overall I can't begin to thank ALL the staff who have helped us through this and backed their customer thank you all so much brilliant customer service
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Gareth Shaw

It couldn't of been simpler, I only filled in the online form on Saturday evening and drove away my new car 4 days later. Excellent service all round and very friendly to boot.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Stephen Bull

I dealt with Martin Lister who looked after my needs throughout this process and I have to say that it was done with every care and consideration, thoroughly professional.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by R. Y.

Great Servive From Start To Finish Kept In Contact Woth Through Out Process Chose Vehicle On Thursday And Payment Was Made To Dealer On The Friday Would Recommend To Everyone
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Paul Anderson

I applied for a car and with in 3 days had it advantage finance gets a 5 star from me customer service was really helpful so if all the doors are closed don't give up try advantage finance defiantly 5 star rating Pete
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Peter Abraham

I contacted Advantage on the Friday, got approved within 5 minutes, selected a car the following Wednesday and picked the car up that Saturday. I was already using them so they organised the settlement of the current car and dealt with the dealer for the funds on the new car and kept me informed at every stage - couldn't ask for a better service you were excellent Thank you!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Adrian C.

Natalie that I delt with couldn't have done any more if she tried everything was sorted in 7 days
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by D. H.

I've been a customer for a few years now and wanted to refinance. My advisor Dean talked me through the whole thing and from initial call to me picking up new car took 5 days... very happy with the service I was provided
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by David Hudson

Great fast service, easy to do & any questions I asked was never too much trouble.and was all done within 1day once I was accepted.deffo recommed them.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Julie Thompson

I found the various people I talked to during the 2 days needed to organise my finance to be very polite and helpful, in all a unusually pleasant experience these days.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Cecil Morris

So easy to arrange great customer service my own designated account manager who was wonderful, this is the second time I have used advantage for my car finance and will continue to use them for years to come and even better I drove my new car away within 10 days of being approved thanks advantage!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by K. K.

from finding a car and being accepted took only three days , very helpful on the phone Thankyou
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by John Nott

I applied for finance on tuesday approved the same day viewed my new car on the wednesday, payment authorised thursday afternnoon and collected the car on friday morning at 9am. You cannot get better than that!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by David Brown

I can tell only one thing that the service is good but rates is little bit too high.But anyway i'm happy with car i got and monthly payments.
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by Vilis Cica

I've been a advantage customer for a number of years now and I am extremely happy with their service , especially Natalie and Emma who were fantastic in arranging my finance for my new car . Thanks
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by I. E.

I applied for car finance less than a week ago, Everything has been plain sailing no fuss did the checks they needed to do and kept me informed, would definately recommend.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by James Kinsella

Couldn't believe from applying , finding, sorting my new car took three days. A day and a half of that was me looking for one.
Excellent service.
Well done keep up the good work.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Paul White

About Advantage Finance Home

Advantage Finance

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with