Agent Online

3.1 / 5

Agent Online

3.1 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.1 / 5

Main Score

4

Review

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

7

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About Agent Online

Agent Online is an Online Estate Agent with low prices and great customer service

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Sep 3, 2020 7:00 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review agentonline.co.uk

Agent Online Reviews (7)

I have used the services of Agent Online for both a purchase and a sale and can recommend them 100% from both perspective. Would definitely appoint them again.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by D. C.

I have been extremely impressed with AgentOnline especially Dominic, Ash and Andrea.

Their communication is first class, responding to emails and calls right away, even at weekends.

I paid the upfront fee and naturally wondered if this would, not intentionally, result in a lesser service. Not at all!

There service is just as good as local agents but at a fraction of the cost. In fact, their service was better than that provided by a local agent when I sold last.

I work highly recommend them
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Catherine Connolly

With it being our first time buying I couldn't be more thank full for Andrea and her team if it wasn't for this lady I would have been on the dark about my purchase altogether she has truly gone above and beyond for us and we are forever grateful will definitely be going too agent online if we sell thank you so much
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Lorna Leadbeter

Alan, Lucy, Andrea got my property on and off the market in 3 weeks and worked very hard and quickly. They often responded to any emails I sent in minutes and really went the extra mile. I genuinely don’t have the superlatives for them and I’ll be recommending them to anyone I know that is selling their house.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by W. L.

The agent we dealt with was Andrea Nicholl and she was professional, realistic and assertive.

Andrea really came into her zone when the actual solicitor process started and was able to push the process along efficiently and effectively.

Although Andrea was acting on the sale for the vendor we were buying from, she was very helpful to us and was able to chase issues that we felt our own agent and solicitor was lacking on.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by M. G.

Excellent service from start to finish, always someone to speak to 7 days a week and not just Monday to Friday. Have used before and would definitely use again. Top marks from one satisfied seller.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Anna Russell

I have had the best service from Andrea Nicholl. She kept me informed throughout the process, even helping me with my purchase, giving me advice. She even kept my calm on removal day! She is a true asset to the company. Throughout the process all staff have kept us informed of what is happening.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Sarah Atkinson

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

About Agent Online

Agent Online is an Online Estate Agent with low prices and great customer service

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with