ageuk.funeral

2.8 / 5

ageuk.funeral

2.8 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.8 / 5

Trust Score

4.4

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

1

Technical

Is ageuk.funeral legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

105

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 105 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.8

105 reviews

Ageuk.funeral Review

No description for this company.

Ageuk.funeral Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 1:50 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review ageuk.funeral

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Ageuk.funeral Reviews & Complaints (105)

I was recommended to Age UK by a family member and I thought they offered a good product at a fair price.
5

1 year ago

review by D. L.

I was very disappointed to find that the allocated Funeral Director is a considerable distance away from where I live. There are four Funeral Directors local to Marple and I would have preferred to have one of them arrange my funeral
4

1 year ago

review by W. I.

Brian Jones died a week ago and we are still going through the funeral preparations
5

1 year ago

review by J. Z.

Explained very well by Mrs Browne at Age UK - Portsmouth,
4

1 year ago

review by B. X.

I had experience of Age UK Funeral Plan service as my wife had the Plan and her funeral was organised to my complete satisfaction.
5

1 year ago

review by R. T.

I took out a funeral plan for my parents - my mum has recently died and it made life simple when I was under a great deal of stress and upset
4

1 year ago

review by Z. O.

I found the whole experience dealing with the staff at Age UK very relaxing, they were very helpful when helping me make my decision. Each step was made clear and my questions answered, putting my mind at rest. I would definitely recommend Age UK to others.
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs Sylvia

I gave four stars for my experience as the first and only time,and my husbands application was returned because letter was missing on his cheque,And nothing is resolved.Had a call today cheque not received to date.
4

1 year ago

review by Mrs Christine

I would have liked to done everything in one phone call, but was told i would have to wait until i got my plan before i could put my special requests down, even though it was only music that i wanted.
4

1 year ago

review by Mrs Rosaline

I had looked at the Age Uk Funeral Plans on line and decided to purchase the Holly Plan for myself and my husband. As I wasn't happy doing this online I telephoned Age UK and it was then a very easy process to complete the relevant details and pay for the plans. The lady on the phone was very helpful, polite and friendly. I would telephone Age UK again if I felt the need and have every confidence I would be treated with respect and whatever my query might be I would be dealt with in a professional manner.
5

1 year ago

review by Q. X.

had trouble with the first cheque your bank quite foolishly rejected it because the word thousand had the d missing,Had to stop it and iussue a new one'.very frustrating for an oldie.Your staff on the phone were very apologetic,courteous and helpful.
4

1 year ago

review by Mr Maurice

All telephone conversations were dealt with well apart from the fact that the special requests certificate did not nominate the funeral director of my choice.Can this be changed when the time comes or do I need to change it now.
3

1 year ago

review by Mrs Patricia

very friendly and informed interest from Bolton age uk.. I did exactly what I wanted to do with no fuss. perfect in every way. Thankyou.
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs Judith

Good value package BUT email advise given was contradicted by the second person I emailed AFTER purchase, who said the first person "has advised you incorrectly as he hasn't taken note that this was a Basic Plan enquiry" Poor coverage of funeral directors in South West Wales
3

1 year ago

review by Y. O.

Wendy has been really helpful when purchasing my Funeral Plan, I've just finished paying for my husband's funeral plan over the last 12 months. hopefully the children will now not have to worry about our funeral costs when we do eventually die.
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs Marion

I thought I could choose a funeral director in my area who belonged to your scheme,where it seems I have been given one.
4

1 year ago

review by Mr Robin

I have already completed quite a comprehensive survey.... one is enough.
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs Angela

Kind and Curteous with my Phone call, As I wished to change my Funeral Director a new Policy is now being drawn up for sending soon, Happy with the results. I only hope in time my Age Uk Funeral Plan full cash plan works well for the cover I selected, and later for my requirements?
4

1 year ago

review by Robin M.

Both the gentleman I spoke to last week and the lady I spoke to this morning were very helpful and friendly. All my questions were answered promptly and efficiently. A very professional service. Thank you for making this process so easy.
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs B.

I rated Age Uk 5 stars because of the ease of choosing the appropriate plan for me and my family, also because the plan is an affordable one where so many are not, given that I am a pensioner. I feel that I can now rest assured of good service for my family when the time comes.
5

1 year ago

review by V. E.

Ageuk.funeral Review

No description for this company.

Ageuk.funeral Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with