AgeUKIncontinence

2.8 / 5

AgeUKIncontinence

2.8 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.8 / 5

Main Score

4.3

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

1510

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

We offer a large range of comfortable incontinence products direct to your door with reliable and discreet delivery

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 30, 2020 6:33 PM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review ageukincontinence.co.uk

AgeUKIncontinence Reviews (1510)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4 /5

price 4.7 /5

quality 4.8 /5

customer service 4.2 /5

on-time

I use this service on behalf of my 93 year old mother-in-law. I am happy to comment that the service provided by your company is both efficient and cost effective. Delivery of the order is exceptionally swift - order's placed on line are delivered the following day - so no panic if you realise stocks are low!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by F. H.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from F. H.
Service could have been better my order was wrong only got one delivered instead of two
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by Q. D.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from Q. D.
Very easy to order, first class efficient service, goods arrived next day.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by R. V.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from R. V.
First time I have used AgeUKIncontinence.co.uk but so far so good! Pleased with the speedy service.
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by J. G.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from J. G.
I was well pleased with the help I got from INS, Val Chamlers she was great, the only thing geeting the right person to convince my wife Ethna to bath herself .For which I hope some thing will turnup. Best Regards Ronnie
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by W. B.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from W. B.
Today, Saturday, the order was placed six days ago and still have not received the goods.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by M. R.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from M. R.
I ordered the product on line on 24th August, I have still not received it. I rang them yesterday, lines constantly engaged, left a voicemail to call back, received no call, emailed them on Friday evening asking where my product is, no response. Disgraceful service!
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by J. M.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from J. M.
ordered Christmas Eve and did not expect delivery until 29th, they arrived 27th - thank-you
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by B. W.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from B. W.
I have only used this service four or five times. Once the parcel got lost, though it was quickly replaced.Last time they sent the wrong item, a pack of number 8 pads when I ordered number 7.I kept the 8's and we are using those only because I didn't want the hassle of exchanging them
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by X. Q.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from X. Q.
First 2 deliveries fine; 3rd time only shipped 1 out of 2 items ordered though 2 shown on the consignment note. Promised to rectify the situation but I don't remember an apology. I guess these things happen.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by B. M.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from B. M.
I ordered goods to the value of £49.
It would have been helpful if there had been a flashing message to say that orders over £50 qualify for free delivery, because I would have ordered an extra item.
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by P. H.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from P. H.
Received the product what I ordered within the 3 days postage. 10/10
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by V. L.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from V. L.
so fast in sending out items order one day and receive them the very next day
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by D. M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from D. M.
I registered with AgeUK for first time. After I ordered I realised I forgot to request VAT exemption. The staff at AgeUK very helpful and immediately arranged parial refund. Delivery arrived next day evem though I paid for cheapest delivery option..
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by F. F.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from F. F.
delivery driver was rather surly in his attitude.
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by Z. H.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from Z. H.
The next day delivery was very good but I slightly resented being told it was the best value choice when the cheaper one might have been perfectly adequate for my needs.
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by J. V.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from J. V.
Response was average but purchase of a 1.99 key ended up being 6.98 felt ripped off as it took 4 days to arrive
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by B. D.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from B. D.
I paid for 24 hour delivery but Yodel told me they don't work on a Good Friday so Age UK should show that on their website. I had to wait two days for delivery.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by L. Q.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from L. Q.
Very impressed, ordered Sunday and received on Monday
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by H. W.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from H. W.
I gave 5 stars because of there excellent, first class service and good quality product.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by O. M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from O. M.
I will be making purchases from them in the future for my mother
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Kim Cottington

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Kim Cottington
I have bought several times now and always been satisfied. I would reccommend you to anybody
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Ken Neale

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Ken Neale
The order i made on the 17th december never got delivered & nobody at ageuk seems to know anything about this non delivered order.I order these items on a regular reorder basis & have had swift delivery always in the past! Maybe Santa is down with the flu this year!I hope they will reply & sort this issue out A.S.A.P.

Ronald. C. Adams.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Janis Adams

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Janis Adams
Definitely recommend have used them for a few years now always quick to deliver and great quality
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Carol Warren

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Carol Warren
Quick delivery looks a good product at a good price I can't rate the liners yet as have not used them I purchased them in advance of a wet room being installed within the next month will have to use a commode whilst work in progress.as I'm a carer for my husband who has dementia the liners will help me.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Mavis J.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Mavis J.

We offer a large range of comfortable incontinence products direct to your door with reliable and discreet delivery

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with