Modern Contemporary Furniture Adventures In Furniture London

3 / 5

Modern Contemporary Furniture Adventures In Furniture London

3 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3 / 5

Main Score

4.3

Review

4

Social

1

Featured

2.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

14

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About Modern Contemporary Furniture Adventures In Furniture London

Welcome to the home of modern and contemporary furniture in the UK Shop our timeless range of modern sofas solid dining tables sideboards and so much more

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Oct 8, 2020 11:00 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review aif.london

Modern Contemporary Furniture Adventures In Furniture London Reviews (14)

So far not so great, a month late on delivery so far, and my last email hasn't been replied to (sent 2 weeks ago). I tried calling a few times, left messages, so far no one bothered to call back.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by P. S.

I love love love going into this Chiswick store - the team here is always pleasant, knowledgeable and patient (my children love the layout here) and although it is general sale items I purchase I am NEVER made to feel anything less than valuesd
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Ms Sara

It's probably the luck of the draw but feel slightly conned as was persuaded by a sales assistant that the offer price I was getting for the sofa was the best price that would be available all year - only to find the exact sofa I wanted in the exact material in a clearance sale, and more than half the price, only 4 weeks after I'd ordered it. Delivery company very strange and disorganised.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by W. G.

I have bought previously from Adventures in Furniture and was very pleased with both the product and the service I received. It was because of this I have returned to purchase my living room furniture. Kim spent a lot of time with me at the Ideal Home exhibition to assess my requirements which were passed to Elizabeta who was equally as helpful. My only negative comment about my experience is that I would be happier if they waived the delivery charge when spending the amount of money that I am. I can't really fit furniture in my car so there is no other option!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Carole Ann

Actually my order of some 2 weeks ago is still in process but today I received a text to confirm this and the estimated delivery date. Good to be kept in touch and informed. On the day I ordered, the shop staff were extremely helpful and happy to provide detailed help with the finish options available.

My daughter had previously purchased here on two or three occasions so looks like they are becoming our favourite store!
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by K. X.

We purchased a bed that we were told was in stock and would be delivered in 2 weeks time (which was part of the reason why we ordered it), but we were called in 2 weeks time to be told that it wouldn't arrive for 2 months. I called the store back to find an alternative solution. We ended up purchasing a different, and more expensive product, which was actually available in 2 weeks (well, we'll see, still haven't seen it or heard from anyone!). I pushed for a discount due to the inconvenience, and the fact that we were forced to buy a more expensive product, which they gave us. Given the circumstances they were very accommodating. We hope the bed arrives soon!
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by B. Y.

Very good was told what we wanted to hear about the tables she was not in a rush at all
Drivers were here on time and did what was on the tin
One thing I did not like is the amount of money I spent
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by John Cahalan

I have used Adventures in Furniture as an interior designer for the supply and install of a few items now and cannot fault their customer service or product quality. Clare Elise Interiors
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Clare Elise

I have purchased some furniture in the past from your Chiswick branch and Veronica's customer service was more than excellent!( in the past dealings as well as most recent purchase)


She is very professional but at the same time she does give a personal touch to the whole experience.
Veronica is your very strong asset in that store.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Jasna Celic

I loved the girl that helped me
She was knoledgeble and very helpful
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Q. G.

I have had such excellent service whenever I have visited and/or been contacted by one of the team. It has made such a difference having such care and attention when choosing furniture. Thank you
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by A. O.

I found all the staff in Islington were extremely helpful and lovely
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by V. J.

Having spent countless hours searching online for a sideboard we finally discovered Adventures in Furniture and travelled from Bristol to their shop in Chiswick. As soon as we entered the shop we knew it was worth the journey! The selection of stylish and quality furniture was simply striking, with service to match. We could not have wished for more.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Peter Moore

I would like to call out and compliment Jason at Adventures in Furniture, a salesman who knows when to assist and also when to give the consumer space to discuss and assess their needs. We didnt place our order on our first visit, but as were ready to leave, Jason had prepared a pack of information and sample swatches for us to take away. I sought out Jason the following week to place our order with. It is rare these days to experience such understanding and experience in a sales situation. Expert service!!!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Robert Spindley

We browsed the web and found that this business has an active Facebook page. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
4

by Smart.Reviews

About Modern Contemporary Furniture Adventures In Furniture London

Welcome to the home of modern and contemporary furniture in the UK Shop our timeless range of modern sofas solid dining tables sideboards and so much more

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with