airlynxparking.co.uk

2.7 / 5

airlynxparking.co.uk

2.7 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.7 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

22

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About airlynxparking.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sat, Mar 13, 2021 2:00 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review airlynxparking.co.uk

airlynxparking.co.uk Reviews (22)

I have been using this service for a few years now and it is always a good service and they do everything to make it easy to use and very pleasant drivers who are very helpful.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Elaine Read

Excellent will not hesitate to book you again when we cruise from Southampton next year. Reliable professional drivers on both journeys too and from the port. We used the offsite car park on the outskirts of the city on our first visit we would probably use the one near the port next time where we dropped off a lovely couple who shared our transfer back.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Jane Odonnell

After arriving back in Southampton port it took 3 phone calls and over an hour wait to be collected and taken back to our car!
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Bryan Thomas

You made the whole experience of getting our first cruise a memorable one. The service from the staff was quick and efficient and friendly
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by I. D.

The overnight manager was very helpful when I was leaving the car park after the match at Southampton.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by M. H.

we have not parked with you yet this year have been trying to contact you no one answers the telephone my booking is for 24/6/19 until 13/7/19 please contact me as I have a new car and want to update these details .
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by Susan Deakin

I have used them on 3 occasions, I have found them very reliable & efficient, & as long as they remain competitive on pricing I will use them everytime.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Paul Fawcett

We travel down from the North West of England at least twice a year for cruises from Southampton and usually stay in an hotel on the outskirts of the town we used to use another company to look after our vehicle but their prices used to keep rising every time we booked them so by chance we came across Airlynx and I am so glad we found them!! There is no comparison from these other companies to Airlynx everything is run like clockwork you rarely wait more than 10 mins before you are are transported from their base to your ship literally 10 mins maximum and same on your return always there waiting and their prices are the best around!! Having just used them for the fourth time we would never consider going elsewhere hence we tell all our friends who then tell their friends my advice use them once and you will not be disappointed. Having just returned from a cruise on the 1st June 19 we look forward to parking our vehicle with you again in September 19. ????????????????
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by J. Darbyshire

We had a long wait to be collected on our return (about 50 mins).
The staff we encountered were very friendly and helpful.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by John Hilton

Harassing drive to Southampton when M27 closed for bridge build weekend 29th June BUT on arrival at dockside drop point the Airlynx personnel straightaway put us at ease, made leaving the car easy and calmly dropped us at the boarding terminal.
Coming back the pickup coach was there with a friendly man to put our bags on board and regale us with a pleasant chat as he dropped us back to collect the car. BRILLIANTLY SIMPLES! Heartily recommend their service.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Dave D.

Getting to the ship was fine.All staff we encountered were very friendly and helpful.Only negative was 45 minute wait after disembarking the ship.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Chris Norton

First class car park staff were very helpful and friendly the driver was very good and looked after me and my wife
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Mark Cheshire

Have used them 4 times now, to be fair I liked it when they were at Southampton Airport. Last year we went to Wren Farm, all good. This year they phoned and asked me to go to Brittania, I expressed my concerns. I was assured my car would be washed and it was, but the dust was under the bonnet and in other places.

The service is good, just wish they had a different place that is cleaner
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by S. Q.

When we returned off our cruise we were off the ship at 0610hrs and had to wait till 0645hrs to be picked up...l had called 3 times only to be greeted with your answer phone, when the phone was answered l was told that the drivers didn't start till 0700hrs...but to be fair one of your drivers picked us up at about 0645hrs.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by R. Pottle

No fuss dropped the car within minutes we were on our way with a nice cheerful driver on returning they were already waiting for us, very well organised outfit
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by W. H.

A great parking experience...staff friendly at both the parking lot and on the shuttle

One criticism, it would have been good to be advised of Southampton FC home matches as parking lot is opposite the football ground and all roads around stadium were closed to traffic although satnav did find the way.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Ian Mathews

Hi - we have used Airlynx a couple of times now for parking whilst cruising with P&O and each time we also paid for a full valet on our car and each time it has not been completed.
We returned from our latest cruise on Monday 16th Sept and again no valet! We were assured by the young man behind the desk that the finance person would refund us but still no money! It is a shame as the driver who took and picked us up was amazing but I will never use them again as they do not deliver what they promise
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Donna Felstead

Absolutely great service.Very efficient.Helped with luggage and got us to cruise terminal in 10 minutes , waiting outside on return as promised.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by N. X.

Excellent service waiting when arrived less than 5 mins from port will use again and recommend
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Christine Thompson

From my arrival at the Britannia Wharf location on 23rd Dec 2019 thru 6th Jan 2020 I was provided with an exceptional level of service.
This ranged from taking care of my luggage to providing me with a step to enter the transport vehicle on both days.
The pick-up on my return was provided without delay and the Airlynx staff were very polite and courteous.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by J. Cairns

About airlynxparking.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with