alanpaine.co.uk

3.8 / 5

alanpaine.co.uk

3.8 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.8 / 5

Main Score

4.6

Review

5

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

95

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About alanpaine.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Sep 3, 2020 10:07 PM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review alanpaine.co.uk

alanpaine.co.uk Reviews (95)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.3 /5

price 5 /5

quality 4.7 /5

customer service 5 /5

on-time

They said they would deliver in two days and that is what happened. I have worn a pair of the same trousers I purchased last week for two seasons in very rough cover and never let me down. Good gear is worth paying for.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by J. T.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Fast and efficient delivery of a luxury jumper at a bargain sale price and for once true to size, not always a feature of the brand in past experience
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by C. P.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I would highly recommend, but a note for Alan Paine, do not send your sales brochure the day after purchase, as my items were £80 cheaper the day after.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Philip Kent

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ordered my goods and requested express delivery and had my goods within the three days as stated. Wore my breaks that weekend for the shoot and stayed dry....!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Barbara Smith

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I emailed to complain that the lamb's wool jumper I bought was of poorer quality than ones I bought in the past. I received no response.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Oliver Darlington

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Ordered on a Friday yet not delivered until following Tuesday despite paying around 6 pounds for delivery! Need to review their delivery system. They use a courier that does not advise customers of day and time of delivery.I prefer DPD who give me this information on a service I am paying for!
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Alan Mccaw

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Yes I would most definitely recommend Alan Paine's , great price point , excellent communication and delivery in 6 days to New Zealand - just great service
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Peter Johnson

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have previously bought knitwear and have been very pleased hence the five stars for excellent service. This time my purchase was not what was expected colour wise but on closer inspection of the web site this was my fault. The returns procedure was very easy and a refund was made, again excellent service, thanks.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by P. X.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Delivery of goods where very good, sent trousers back to exchange for large pair 2 x weeks ago and have had no contact from yourself since, it would be great if someone could confirm they have received the good and exchange trousers are on there way

Regards gary
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Gary Hickman

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I ordered for christmas and the UPS service tried to deliver but i was at work. they left a card with a tracking reference that didn’t work? There was no way to contact them, nor any options to leave it with a neighbour etc. it said they would try the next day. nobody came? i messaged your website (as it says to if you need help with delivery) still waiting on an answer? overall can’t say much more as i’ve not yet recieved my item
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Phil Jenkinson

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Package has not arrived 12 days after it has been despatched and we are waiting for answer to our request for information from AP sales team.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by R. L.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I purchased a Berwick shooting coat recently. Great value, great device and rapid delivery.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Peter Jackson

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Hi all i orders some Greeks at 4pm one day an they was there the next morning brilliant service many thanks bill
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Darren Buffham

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

service,first class.Fast and efficient.Goods appear ok but have not had them long enough to judge .But i like what I have ,so far.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Roy Savage

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Had an enquiry about a pair of trousers, the lady went out of her way to locate what I wanted and I purchased them the same day. My order arrived in two days brilliantly packaged. You can’t fault them , first class service
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by John Mills

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ordered 2 items one day got them the next. Brilliant service would use them again
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Stephen Smith

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I bought 2 shirts of the wrong size for my husband. Customer services are helpful and let me exchanged unopened shirt which was delivered slightly over 30 days. The replacement came so quickly. Happy customer.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by W. Z.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I was in England when I bought this item. I had seen some of your coats in a store, and then did not get one, and had remorse. I found your website and subsequently bought a jacket for our similarly climated Northern California walking about.I was Amazed at how quickly the package arrived. I bought it from the website on Friday evening (when still in London), and it arrived in the morning the following Wednesday in Los Angeles. The coat is warm, and certainly seems Most Durable. I look forward to wearing it next year when the weather turns!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Alison Yerxa

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

They gave a good description of the product regarding size, free delivery, parcel tracking, the product itself (loden shooting coat) is excellent quality at a great price, this is my first garment from Allen Paine and won’t be my last.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by W. C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Superb customer service
Ordered the wrong size
Sent back same day received replacement 2 days after
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Stephen Noel

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have been buying Alan Paine's products for 50+ years. The products are always good. The shipment arrived sooner than expected and intact.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by D. M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Prompt service, received my package in Australia in 8 days, amazing
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mark Lavis

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

My order arrived within 36 hours and when I needed to return my item and reorder this was done with ease. Fantastic customer service
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by B. A.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Excellent service , goods turned up in 2 days as promised. Very pleased with the purchases.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Neil Billig

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

excellent service and product, ordered on monday received wednesday, sent back wednesday ( ordered too small) received back on friday.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Terry Wigmore

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

About alanpaine.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with