Alchemy Parts

3.5 / 5

Alchemy Parts

3.5 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.5 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

4

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

34

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Cafe

Caféink - Tatouage piercing bijoux au Havre 76600 cafeink.fr
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Le CaféInk est un nouveau lieu dédié au Body Art tatouage et piercing situé en centre-ville du Havre 76600 en Seine Maritime

Bottega Louie bottegalouie.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Bottega Louie is a 255 seat Restaurant, Gourmet Market, Patisserie & Café located in downtown Los Angeles. The Gourmet Market & Patisserie offer an extensive selection of sweet and savory products for your enjoyment.

Scottish Antique Arts centre Abernyte and Doune scottish-antiques.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Welcome to the Scottish Antique Arts Centres Abernyte Doune View antiques browse our contemporary items in Templemans range be tempted by Cafe Circa menu

untuckit.com untuckit.com
4.7 4.7

Trust score (4.7/5)

Cornersmith cornersmith.com.au
4.6 4.6

Trust score (4.6/5)

Cornersmith Cafe & Picklery. We believe in sustainable & ethical food production & business practices, run a range of foodcraft workshops & make lots of pickles

JL Hufford jlhufford.com
4.4 4.4

Trust score (4.4/5)

Shop for all your coffee and cafe accessories including espresso machines commercial blenders drink mixes and over 150 flavors of coffee Most orders ship for free

Keycafe keycafe.com
4.4 4.4

Trust score (4.4/5)

Keycafe is a secure key exchange service providing an easy way for homeowners to manage rental guests for services such as Airbnb and VRBO using their existing keys and fobs

Bows & Arrows Coffee Roasters bowsandarrowscoffee.com
4.4 4.4

Trust score (4.4/5)

Specialty Coffee Roaster and Cafe in Victoria B.C. We share the best seasonal coffee we can find from select small producers around the globe.

Ole' Smokes - Custom Roasted Coffee in Grande Prairie - Shop Online! shop.olesmokescoffee.com
4.4 4.4

Trust score (4.4/5)

Ole' Smokes Coffee Roasters & Cafe in Grande Prairie, Alberta - Crafted Coffee for the Courageous - Visit our roastery and cafe to enjoy our custom roaster coffee blends, light fare, and more - or order online from our website!

Vesta Coffee vestacoffee.com
4.4 4.4

Trust score (4.4/5)

Fresh roasted, specialty grade coffee. Sustainably sourced coffee from around the world, roasted to perfection. Wholesale, retail and cafe in Las Vegas.

About Alchemy Parts

We are retailers of motorcycle accessories including mirrors indicators grips headlights and tail lights suitable for Harley Cafe Racer streetfighter

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:48 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review alchemyparts.co.uk

Alchemy Parts Reviews (34)

Cheaper than what I found available in Canada and received my parts quicker than orders placed in Canada and US.

Good stuff.
4

9 months ago

  •  

review by Neil Starr

awesome, product arrived less than 24 hours after I placed my order and I didnt even ask for speedy!!!!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Richard Hyam

purchased as running lights for my 125cc cruiser really bright so do the job would be better with longer cable say 2m?
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by Leslie Mclachlan

Just what I was looking for - A great finish for my chopper - Looks the Dog's B*llocks now :-)
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Mark Everard

I have dealt with Alchemy a few times now and have found them responsive with any enquiries I have made and on the nail with delivery. I have no hesitation in purchasing the products they stock which so far have been of a high standard.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Steve Newman

I'm so impressed with these guys/gals, I sent an email on a Sunday morning with a query, not expecting an answer until Monday - five mins later a response and solution - buy with confidence!! Also purchased in the past and had a newbie problem which they spent time talking me through on the phone. Service is second to none!! Thanks to Roy and the team.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Chris Porter

More than one week after my order, I still haven't received my shippment
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Gregory Bradamantis

I twice sent a question about the possibility of purchasing a VAT invoice within the EU, unfortunately unanswered, so I lost my VAT, otherwise the order went well and on time.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Petr Folvarcny

Part was delivered before est date, from UK to Australia better that domestic arrival times.Good quality product, great price. Would definitely recommend Alchemy Parts to anyone looking for parts.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Russell Rowney

£11.31 for international shipping and £3.00 for international handling for an order of two headlights and two grills, and still the order has not been arrived, 8 days after the purchase. Shipping fee too costly for such a late delivery.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Konstantinos Epitropakis

Very good 10/10 very quick delivery
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Stephen Bennett

Order status:
Shipped
Order date:
9th Jul 2018
Order total:
£32.00
Payment method:
PayPal

I understand that this being an overseas order, it may take some time.
Unfortunately,I have no way of tracking it, even with a track and sign number. Going on 10 days now...
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by C. Z.

good information & speed about order being processed + delivery was very quick considering easter holidays & postal to northern ireland
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Z. W.

When I was notified that the LED indicator lights were in stock, placed my order immediately and received the goods within two days. Very pleased with the products and the fantastic service.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by D. Q.

The product was exactly as described (even better actually) The delivery time
was very short (I received the parts in Sweden 3 days after my order)

In short a very positive experience!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Erik J.

I had to challenge Alchemy because I received just one led motorcycle daytime running light . . . they should be sold as pairs!? After the challenge I received a second led light four days later.
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Z. C.

I purchased a wiring harness from these guys.The harness is complete including relay and is not a cheap Chinese import.Its fitted to my bike and used daily all year round for work with a round trip of 40 miles and it has performed faultless.I did silicone the connectors where the lights connect.It performs really well and is 100% reliable.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by F. D.

Easy to buy from, second purchase as I lost my first set. The colour does not fade like many other companies, weighted nicely.
Solid product
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Harry Reed

First time purchased from them , ordered wrong size mountings but they were exchanged very quickly even though it was christmas time and they must have been busy . excellent communication and product quality will used again definitely
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Martin Hinchliffe

Thanks but at £35 I will throw them away and start again
4

11 months ago

  •  

review by Michael Giles

About Alchemy Parts

We are retailers of motorcycle accessories including mirrors indicators grips headlights and tail lights suitable for Harley Cafe Racer streetfighter

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with