Alchemy Parts

4.3 / 5

Alchemy Parts

4.3 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.3 / 5

Trust Score

4.5

Reviews

3

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is alchemyparts.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account found with large audience
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

34

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
ChromeBurner chromeburner.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Chromeburner is an international retailer in motorcycle gear We offer a huge variety of motorhelmets and motorclothing Free shipping above 339

Harley-Davidson harley-davidson.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Offizielle Website der Harley-Davidson Motor Company Werfen Sie einen Blick auf die neuesten Harley Motorräder suchen Sie nach Motorradteilen und Bekleidung finden Sie einen Vertragshändler und vieles mehr

dirtbikemagazine.com dirtbikemagazine.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Kawasaki kawasaki.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Official website of Kawasaki Motors Corp USA distributor of powersports vehicles including motorcycles ATVs Side x Sides and personal watercraft

The Bike Shed thebikeshed.cc
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

The Bike Shed Motorcycle Club - Cafe Racers Scramblers Brat-style Trackers Boxers Bobbers and Shed-bikes featured daily plus Events Classified Ads Shop and Forums all under one virtual wooden roof

We Buy Any Bike webuyanybike.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

We Buy Any Bike buys motorbikes from bikers in the UK WeBuyAnyBikecom gives you a no oblilgation online offer and will collect your bike free of charge

Motor verkopen Veilig en vertrouwd online ikwilvanmijnmotorfietsaf.nl
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Wil jij eenvoudig en zonder gedoe je motor verkopen Bereik meer dan 800 RDW-erkende dealers en verkoop je motor vandaag nog Vrijblijvend aanmelden

Ninja 400 Riders ninja400riders.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

A forum community dedicated to Kawasaki Ninja 400 motorcycle owners and enthusiasts Come join the discussion about performance modifications classifieds

twistedthrottle.com twistedthrottle.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Indian Larry indianlarry.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Indian Larry Motorcycles located in Brooklyn NYC is the world39s top custom motorcycle shop Handmade one of a kind custom motorcycles

Based on 481 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.3

34 reviews

Mamma

5

447 reviews

Alchemyparts.co.uk Review

We are retailers of motorcycle accessories including mirrors indicators grips headlights and tail lights suitable for Harley Cafe Racer streetfighter

Alchemyparts.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 1:55 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review alchemyparts.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Alchemyparts.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (34)

Cheaper than what I found available in Canada and received my parts quicker than orders placed in Canada and US.

Good stuff.
4

1 year ago

review by Neil Starr

awesome, product arrived less than 24 hours after I placed my order and I didnt even ask for speedy!!!!
5

1 year ago

review by Richard Hyam

purchased as running lights for my 125cc cruiser really bright so do the job would be better with longer cable say 2m?
4

1 year ago

review by Leslie Mclachlan

Just what I was looking for - A great finish for my chopper - Looks the Dog's B*llocks now :-)
5

1 year ago

review by Mark Everard

I have dealt with Alchemy a few times now and have found them responsive with any enquiries I have made and on the nail with delivery. I have no hesitation in purchasing the products they stock which so far have been of a high standard.
5

1 year ago

review by Steve Newman

I'm so impressed with these guys/gals, I sent an email on a Sunday morning with a query, not expecting an answer until Monday - five mins later a response and solution - buy with confidence!! Also purchased in the past and had a newbie problem which they spent time talking me through on the phone. Service is second to none!! Thanks to Roy and the team.
5

1 year ago

review by Chris Porter

More than one week after my order, I still haven't received my shippment
3

1 year ago

review by Gregory Bradamantis

I twice sent a question about the possibility of purchasing a VAT invoice within the EU, unfortunately unanswered, so I lost my VAT, otherwise the order went well and on time.
3

1 year ago

review by Petr Folvarcny

Part was delivered before est date, from UK to Australia better that domestic arrival times.Good quality product, great price. Would definitely recommend Alchemy Parts to anyone looking for parts.
5

1 year ago

review by Russell Rowney

£11.31 for international shipping and £3.00 for international handling for an order of two headlights and two grills, and still the order has not been arrived, 8 days after the purchase. Shipping fee too costly for such a late delivery.
3

1 year ago

review by Konstantinos Epitropakis

Very good 10/10 very quick delivery
5

1 year ago

review by Stephen Bennett

Order status:
Shipped
Order date:
9th Jul 2018
Order total:
£32.00
Payment method:
PayPal

I understand that this being an overseas order, it may take some time.
Unfortunately,I have no way of tracking it, even with a track and sign number. Going on 10 days now...
4

1 year ago

review by C. Z.

good information & speed about order being processed + delivery was very quick considering easter holidays & postal to northern ireland
5

1 year ago

review by Z. W.

When I was notified that the LED indicator lights were in stock, placed my order immediately and received the goods within two days. Very pleased with the products and the fantastic service.
5

1 year ago

review by D. Q.

The product was exactly as described (even better actually) The delivery time
was very short (I received the parts in Sweden 3 days after my order)

In short a very positive experience!
5

1 year ago

review by Erik J.

I had to challenge Alchemy because I received just one led motorcycle daytime running light . . . they should be sold as pairs!? After the challenge I received a second led light four days later.
3

1 year ago

review by Z. C.

I purchased a wiring harness from these guys.The harness is complete including relay and is not a cheap Chinese import.Its fitted to my bike and used daily all year round for work with a round trip of 40 miles and it has performed faultless.I did silicone the connectors where the lights connect.It performs really well and is 100% reliable.
5

1 year ago

review by F. D.

Easy to buy from, second purchase as I lost my first set. The colour does not fade like many other companies, weighted nicely.
Solid product
5

1 year ago

review by Harry Reed

First time purchased from them , ordered wrong size mountings but they were exchanged very quickly even though it was christmas time and they must have been busy . excellent communication and product quality will used again definitely
5

1 year ago

review by Martin Hinchliffe

Thanks but at £35 I will throw them away and start again
4

1 year ago

review by Michael Giles

Alchemyparts.co.uk Review

We are retailers of motorcycle accessories including mirrors indicators grips headlights and tail lights suitable for Harley Cafe Racer streetfighter

Alchemyparts.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with