Alison Moore

4.9 / 5

Alison Moore

4.9 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.9 / 5

Trust Score

5

Reviews

5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is alisonmoore.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Linkedin account found with large audience
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

128

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Gemone Diamond
gemonediamond.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Find the most precious Diamond Jewelry at Gemone diamonds. If you want an outstanding and eye-catching piece of jewelry, Gemone Diamonds is the name you should vouch for. Gemone diamonds has a variety of natural Diamond luxuries like engagement rings, wedding rings, promise rings, earrings, bracelets and hip-hop jewelry at rock bottom prices. The best thing is that from any location in the world, you can spice up your style with the excellent products from Gemone Diamonds.

Filigree Jewelers filigreejewelers.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

View our incredible collection of Engagement Rings Wedding Bands as well as Estate Jewelry featuring Necklaces Bracelets Cocktail Rings More

RedLine - Boutique redline-boutique.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Redline bracelet diamant sur un fil rouge ultra resistant Pionnier du concept un diamant sur un fil rouge Redline crée des bijoux fins en or et diamant

tomwoodproject.com tomwoodproject.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

www.regalrose.co.uk www.regalrose.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

www.bagnetcompany.com www.bagnetcompany.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

FERKOS FJ 2017 - 2021 ferkosfinejewelry.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Welcome to Ferkos Fine Jewelry. We specialize in 14k Gold and Diamond Rings, Diamond Earrings, Diamond Necklaces and Diamond Bracelets Fine Jewelry.

YSL ysl.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Discover Saint laurent official online store. Explore the latest collections of luxury handbags, ready to wear, shoes, leather goods and accessories for men and women.

JEMMA jemmabag.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

The Iconic Work Bag Brand. Shop Convertible Leather Bags: Satchels, Totes, Diaper, Gym, Backpacks, Wallets, & More. We ship worldwide! Shop now. Pay Later.

Brian Gavin Custom Engagement Rings Loose Diamonds Designer Jewelry briangavindiamonds.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

19 years of custom engagement rings super ideal cut hearts and arrows diamonds Providing a personalized diamond experience both online and off

Based on 128 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.9

128 reviews

Alisonmoore.co.uk Review

Beautiful and stylish Scottish jewellery made from gold silver and gemstones Designed and handmade in our Orkney workshop

Alisonmoore.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Nov 17, 2021 7:52 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review alisonmoore.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Alisonmoore.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (128)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

on-time

I called to have a ring extra large size made made for my daughter in laws 40th Birthday about 7 days before her big day. As the ring needed resizing in gold it arrived a few days after her Birthday which was stated on our initial discussion about the ring. It arrived on the date Alison said and shd did not charge extra for the extra large sizing. Great service so happy and plan to buy something myself. ????????????
5

1 year ago

review by Marie Lamont

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have several pieces of Alison Moore jewellery and each is stunning, beautifully made & unique. Stylish but organic feeling, I love the concept behind each collection.

Service & delivery has always been fantastic and the presentation of the jewellery is the icing on the cake.
5

1 year ago

review by Z. R.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The ring only took 2 days to arrive after being ordered and it is magnificent.
5

1 year ago

review by H. L.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I am delighted with my two stacking rings which I bought to interchange with the Velvet stacking ring set bought a year ago.They have been much admired and light up the dark winter days.Thank you.
5

1 year ago

review by V. Q.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

wonderful designs, super easy ordering process, delivery with a few days...wife even loves the gift I her bought!
5

1 year ago

review by V. H.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I wanted to change one of the stones in a stack ring. The staff were very helpful over this suggesting a very suitable alternative. Ring was promptly returned & very well packaged
5

1 year ago

review by M. Y.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Purchased Peridot earrings as a 21st birthday present. Very pretty, arrived almost overnight, beautifully wrapped. This is now the third purchase from Alison Moore, delighted as before!
5

1 year ago

review by E. A.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

This is my third purchase, this time an Entwined sapphire ring for my daughter's 40th birthday. Always beautiful jewellery, always helpful advice, and really quick delivery. Don't hesitate to buy, Alison Moore Designs are the best.
5

1 year ago

review by Sue K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Well since I live abroad from my mother I just went online and was looking for a nice present to send to her. I was very impressed with the selection Alison Moore has on her website and that its also from Scotland and Orkney is an even bigger surprise and nice gift to give which is more unique I would say. Alison Moore went over and above my expectations of sending the parcel within 2 days or so, I really could not believe the excellent service delivered - amazed!

I am also a very picky person to find something special to buy for family so I was just over the moon to have found something small and also in the sale and also have delivered, what more could a client wish for?
5

1 year ago

review by Eve Post

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Great service, I spoke to Aliso as I'd left present to the last minute and was reassurred it would arrive on time. Thanks
5

1 year ago

review by Spencer Dove

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Alison'snwork is beautiful and her customer service wonderful. Thank you so much for my beautiful rings x
5

1 year ago

review by Dani Morgan

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I was delighted with my purchase of 5 stacking rings. Unfortunately I ordered the wrong size and they were too big. I returned them to be resized and they came back to me in record time.
5

1 year ago

review by Jean Jakeman

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Alison and her team respond quickly and the products are fab
5

1 year ago

review by Karen Ramsay

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ordered and received within 4 days which is great service. Beautifully wrapped and securely packaged.
5

1 year ago

review by S. F.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Very fast service, two days in all I think, would definitely recommend.
5

1 year ago

review by H. Q.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Having left it to the last minute to order my friends earrings, I was so pleased they arrived the day before her birthday, and were beautifully wrapped and just perfect!
5

1 year ago

review by Amanda Walters

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have bought several pieces of jewellery from Alison Moore and have always been delighted with her service. She is approachable and happy to give advice and always delivers a wonderful product on time and beautifully wrapped.
5

1 year ago

review by I. C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Very fast service and super product - I got this Christmas present right for once.
5

1 year ago

review by Neil R.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I ordered a gift voucher and it was the very last day for ordering before arrival before Cmas could no longer be certain. Alison Moore arranged for the item to be with me that day, as I live close to the studio. This is above and beyond what I expected. Brilliant service
5

1 year ago

review by Sinclair Pirie

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Easy transaction for a 30th birthday present. Thank you.
5

1 year ago

review by Sorrel Yates

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Alisonmoore.co.uk Review

Beautiful and stylish Scottish jewellery made from gold silver and gemstones Designed and handmade in our Orkney workshop

Alisonmoore.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with