Alison Moore

4.9 / 5

Alison Moore

4.9 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.9 / 5

Trust Score

5

Reviews

5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is alisonmoore.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Linkedin account found with large audience
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

128

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Gemone Diamond
gemonediamond.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Find the most precious Diamond Jewelry at Gemone diamonds. If you want an outstanding and eye-catching piece of jewelry, Gemone Diamonds is the name you should vouch for. Gemone diamonds has a variety of natural Diamond luxuries like engagement rings, wedding rings, promise rings, earrings, bracelets and hip-hop jewelry at rock bottom prices. The best thing is that from any location in the world, you can spice up your style with the excellent products from Gemone Diamonds.

8seasons.com 8seasons.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

JamesAllen jamesallen.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Design your own engagement ring with loose diamonds fancy colored diamonds or gemstones in 360 HD See preset engagement rings wedding rings and diamond jewelry

ross-simons.com ross-simons.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

coach.com coach.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

FASHIONPHILE fashionphile.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

BUY SELL and CONSIGN used designer handbags and other accessories online with FASHIONPHILE Buy Online

Signet Rings by Dexter familysealrings.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Signet rings seal engraved with crests arms and other heraldic devices as well as masonic school military and other designs Un-engraved classic ladies gents signet rings also available

rolex.com rolex.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Watch Gang watchgang.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

watchgang.com

rebag.com rebag.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Based on 128 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.9

128 reviews

Alisonmoore.co.uk Review

Beautiful and stylish Scottish jewellery made from gold silver and gemstones Designed and handmade in our Orkney workshop

Alisonmoore.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 1:16 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review alisonmoore.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Alisonmoore.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (128)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

on-time

I called to have a ring extra large size made made for my daughter in laws 40th Birthday about 7 days before her big day. As the ring needed resizing in gold it arrived a few days after her Birthday which was stated on our initial discussion about the ring. It arrived on the date Alison said and shd did not charge extra for the extra large sizing. Great service so happy and plan to buy something myself. ????????????
5

3 years ago

review by Marie Lamont

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have several pieces of Alison Moore jewellery and each is stunning, beautifully made & unique. Stylish but organic feeling, I love the concept behind each collection.

Service & delivery has always been fantastic and the presentation of the jewellery is the icing on the cake.
5

3 years ago

review by Z. R.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The ring only took 2 days to arrive after being ordered and it is magnificent.
5

3 years ago

review by H. L.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I am delighted with my two stacking rings which I bought to interchange with the Velvet stacking ring set bought a year ago.They have been much admired and light up the dark winter days.Thank you.
5

3 years ago

review by V. Q.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

wonderful designs, super easy ordering process, delivery with a few days...wife even loves the gift I her bought!
5

3 years ago

review by V. H.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I wanted to change one of the stones in a stack ring. The staff were very helpful over this suggesting a very suitable alternative. Ring was promptly returned & very well packaged
5

3 years ago

review by M. Y.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Purchased Peridot earrings as a 21st birthday present. Very pretty, arrived almost overnight, beautifully wrapped. This is now the third purchase from Alison Moore, delighted as before!
5

3 years ago

review by E. A.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

This is my third purchase, this time an Entwined sapphire ring for my daughter's 40th birthday. Always beautiful jewellery, always helpful advice, and really quick delivery. Don't hesitate to buy, Alison Moore Designs are the best.
5

3 years ago

review by Sue K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Well since I live abroad from my mother I just went online and was looking for a nice present to send to her. I was very impressed with the selection Alison Moore has on her website and that its also from Scotland and Orkney is an even bigger surprise and nice gift to give which is more unique I would say. Alison Moore went over and above my expectations of sending the parcel within 2 days or so, I really could not believe the excellent service delivered - amazed!

I am also a very picky person to find something special to buy for family so I was just over the moon to have found something small and also in the sale and also have delivered, what more could a client wish for?
5

3 years ago

review by Eve Post

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Great service, I spoke to Aliso as I'd left present to the last minute and was reassurred it would arrive on time. Thanks
5

3 years ago

review by Spencer Dove

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Alison'snwork is beautiful and her customer service wonderful. Thank you so much for my beautiful rings x
5

3 years ago

review by Dani Morgan

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I was delighted with my purchase of 5 stacking rings. Unfortunately I ordered the wrong size and they were too big. I returned them to be resized and they came back to me in record time.
5

3 years ago

review by Jean Jakeman

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Alison and her team respond quickly and the products are fab
5

3 years ago

review by Karen Ramsay

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ordered and received within 4 days which is great service. Beautifully wrapped and securely packaged.
5

3 years ago

review by S. F.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Very fast service, two days in all I think, would definitely recommend.
5

3 years ago

review by H. Q.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Having left it to the last minute to order my friends earrings, I was so pleased they arrived the day before her birthday, and were beautifully wrapped and just perfect!
5

3 years ago

review by Amanda Walters

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have bought several pieces of jewellery from Alison Moore and have always been delighted with her service. She is approachable and happy to give advice and always delivers a wonderful product on time and beautifully wrapped.
5

3 years ago

review by I. C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Very fast service and super product - I got this Christmas present right for once.
5

3 years ago

review by Neil R.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I ordered a gift voucher and it was the very last day for ordering before arrival before Cmas could no longer be certain. Alison Moore arranged for the item to be with me that day, as I live close to the studio. This is above and beyond what I expected. Brilliant service
5

3 years ago

review by Sinclair Pirie

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Easy transaction for a 30th birthday present. Thank you.
5

3 years ago

review by Sorrel Yates

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Alisonmoore.co.uk Review

Beautiful and stylish Scottish jewellery made from gold silver and gemstones Designed and handmade in our Orkney workshop

Alisonmoore.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with