Alison Moore

3.9 / 5

Alison Moore

3.9 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.9 / 5

Trust Score

5

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

128

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Gold and Silver Trading Company

MINING mining.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Answering Mining039s Big Questions

Morningstar morningstar.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Our independent research ratings and tools are helping people across the investing ecosystem write their own financial futures

Home providentmetals.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Provident Metals is a premier Gold Silver Bullion dealer offering Lowest Bullion Prices Free Shipping Fast Delivery Call 800-313-3315 or visit us online

PinehurstCoins pinehurstcoins.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

pinehurstcoins.com

sunshineprofits.com sunshineprofits.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Ultimate Collection NYC Online Jewelry Store - FREE SHIPPING ultcollection.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

The Ultimate Collection Jewelry Store Based in NYC Fine and Fashion Jewelry for Ladies and for Men Real Gold Jewelry Sterling Silver Jewelry High Fashion

American Bullion americanbullion.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

American Bullion specializes in Gold IRA rollovers Add Gold Silver Precious Metals to your IRA Call 1-800-465-3472 to open an account or speak with a Gold IRA specialist

Monex monex.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

Americas leading and trusted gold dealer. Call 800-997-7859 to buy gold, silver, platinum, palladium bullion and coins. Live prices, charts, financing.

AJPM ajpm.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

AJPM - The best prices to buy sell Gold Silver bullion online Up to the minute pricing to help you Buy Sell Gold Silver online Phone 1-503-227-4653

ForexSignals forexsignals.com
4.8 4.8

Trust score (4.8/5)

The BEST LIVE Forex trading signals

About Alison Moore

Beautiful and stylish Scottish jewellery made from gold silver and gemstones Designed and handmade in our Orkney workshop

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:48 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review alisonmoore.co.uk

Alison Moore Reviews (128)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

on-time

I called to have a ring extra large size made made for my daughter in laws 40th Birthday about 7 days before her big day. As the ring needed resizing in gold it arrived a few days after her Birthday which was stated on our initial discussion about the ring. It arrived on the date Alison said and shd did not charge extra for the extra large sizing. Great service so happy and plan to buy something myself. ????????????
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Marie Lamont

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have several pieces of Alison Moore jewellery and each is stunning, beautifully made & unique. Stylish but organic feeling, I love the concept behind each collection.

Service & delivery has always been fantastic and the presentation of the jewellery is the icing on the cake.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Z. R.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The ring only took 2 days to arrive after being ordered and it is magnificent.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by H. L.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I am delighted with my two stacking rings which I bought to interchange with the Velvet stacking ring set bought a year ago.They have been much admired and light up the dark winter days.Thank you.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by V. Q.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

wonderful designs, super easy ordering process, delivery with a few days...wife even loves the gift I her bought!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by V. H.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I wanted to change one of the stones in a stack ring. The staff were very helpful over this suggesting a very suitable alternative. Ring was promptly returned & very well packaged
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by M. Y.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Purchased Peridot earrings as a 21st birthday present. Very pretty, arrived almost overnight, beautifully wrapped. This is now the third purchase from Alison Moore, delighted as before!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by E. A.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

This is my third purchase, this time an Entwined sapphire ring for my daughter's 40th birthday. Always beautiful jewellery, always helpful advice, and really quick delivery. Don't hesitate to buy, Alison Moore Designs are the best.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Sue K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Well since I live abroad from my mother I just went online and was looking for a nice present to send to her. I was very impressed with the selection Alison Moore has on her website and that its also from Scotland and Orkney is an even bigger surprise and nice gift to give which is more unique I would say. Alison Moore went over and above my expectations of sending the parcel within 2 days or so, I really could not believe the excellent service delivered - amazed!

I am also a very picky person to find something special to buy for family so I was just over the moon to have found something small and also in the sale and also have delivered, what more could a client wish for?
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Eve Post

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Great service, I spoke to Aliso as I'd left present to the last minute and was reassurred it would arrive on time. Thanks
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Spencer Dove

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Alison'snwork is beautiful and her customer service wonderful. Thank you so much for my beautiful rings x
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Dani Morgan

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I was delighted with my purchase of 5 stacking rings. Unfortunately I ordered the wrong size and they were too big. I returned them to be resized and they came back to me in record time.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Jean Jakeman

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Alison and her team respond quickly and the products are fab
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Karen Ramsay

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ordered and received within 4 days which is great service. Beautifully wrapped and securely packaged.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by S. F.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Very fast service, two days in all I think, would definitely recommend.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by H. Q.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Having left it to the last minute to order my friends earrings, I was so pleased they arrived the day before her birthday, and were beautifully wrapped and just perfect!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Amanda Walters

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have bought several pieces of jewellery from Alison Moore and have always been delighted with her service. She is approachable and happy to give advice and always delivers a wonderful product on time and beautifully wrapped.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by I. C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Very fast service and super product - I got this Christmas present right for once.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Neil R.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I ordered a gift voucher and it was the very last day for ordering before arrival before Cmas could no longer be certain. Alison Moore arranged for the item to be with me that day, as I live close to the studio. This is above and beyond what I expected. Brilliant service
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Sinclair Pirie

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Easy transaction for a 30th birthday present. Thank you.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Sorrel Yates

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

About Alison Moore

Beautiful and stylish Scottish jewellery made from gold silver and gemstones Designed and handmade in our Orkney workshop

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with