allaboutsafes.co.uk

2.8 / 5

allaboutsafes.co.uk

2.8 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.8 / 5

Main Score

4.7

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

60

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About allaboutsafes.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Dec 1, 2020 1:16 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review allaboutsafes.co.uk

allaboutsafes.co.uk Reviews (60)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 4.6 /5

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 4.8 /5

on-time

The safe was delivered within 2 days of placing the order.
Unfortunately there was a fault with the safe so All About Safes organised a replacement safe and collection of the faulty one very speedily.
Very impressive service.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by N. J.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ordered two products, 1 came the next day. The other was delayed by their suppliers but Jackie chased and returned my calls within 10 minutes.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by G. F.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Very helpful customer support prior to making the purchase, delivered the safe before the scheduled delivery date and called the day before and on the day to specify delta very time which allowed me to leave the house and not waste the whole day waiting.

Installation was smooth and the delivery guy took time to explain how to use the safe with clear do’s and dont’s
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by P. N.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The key safe 2 was despatched and in my hands within 48 hours on a standard delivery.the web site was easy to use and follow.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by S. N.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ordered at the weekend delivered Tuesday, had email notification of order receipt and that goods had been despatched.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Q. W.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Your salesman joe is a credit to your company he was polite and knew about T your safes it was a pleasure purchasing from your CONPANY. Well done joe what you said was carried out that's something you don't get very often.i will certainly recommend this company to my friends. Thank you once again Michael Cox. Excell
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Michael Cox

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Great service, the young lady who looked after me when I called was very friendly and professional, she was able to answer most of my questions there and then and called me straight back after speaking to the manufacturer with the answers to a couple she couldn't. The price was very fair, the delivery was exactly as they had said and the condition/quality of the safe was 'First Class'! Would definitely recommend to friends and family!!!
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Mike Baimbridge

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Purchase was straightforward, delivery prompt in the present situation (actually a day earlier than advised) and item arrived securely packed and undamaged.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by L. D.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I received excellent service throughtout my transaction, from the initial positive response from the seller upon the placing of my order, keeping me informed of my delivery schedule and finally the delivery being made as planned by a pleasant and courteous courier.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Z. E.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Good service, but had assumed same day dispatch, not next day.
4

8 months ago

  •  

review by T. B.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

I would just like to thank Joe, and the delivery guy for installing my safe .Absolute great service,i would recommend anyone to go to Allaboutsafes .
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by B. M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Purchased few times in the past but this purchase was special one, based on their recommendation purchased few new safeboxes they were excellent. Really happy with customer service. Definitely a 5 star for this company, thanks to Charlotte for her for kind help and advice
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Salman Shahid

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The service was 10/10 and so were Joe and David. I would definitely recommend and buy from yourselves again 100% :)
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Amir Jalal

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

excellent service, ordered product on Sunday and was delivered on Tuesday.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Paul Johnstone

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Took my order at 10am, I stressed I needed the safe to be dispatched overnight which they confirmed 100% but at 4.30pm (when it was too late to go to anywhere else) I got sent an e-mail saying they could not dispatch until the following day
3

8 months ago

  •  

review by Paul Jackson

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I haven't recieved the safe which i purchased last week
3

8 months ago

  •  

review by B. I.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Ordered late on Thursday night, delivered first thing Monday. The only suggestion, received no confirmation of dispatch. Even registered online and checked all day Fri, Sat and Sun. Was showing awaiting dispatch. Was surprised by the couriers knock on Monday morning.
4

8 months ago

  •  

review by Michael Davis

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Ordered on Wednesday, delivered today. Fantastic service.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by E. B.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Unfortunately the first safe that arrived was faulty however All About Safes arranged for a replacement and collection within 2 days. I'm please to say the second safe is fine, as described.
Please with the service from All |About Safes.
4

8 months ago

  •  

review by V. V.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Very quick delivery, I ordered over the weekend and they attempted delivery on the Tuesday already. I was also sent the tracking number late on Monday afternoon. They responded to my email quickly. Excellent service.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by N. O.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

two days from order to delivery.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by X. R.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

态度挺好,还能按客户要求及时调整订单。
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Yuefeng Huang

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Good communication, and effort when the one I wanted was out of stock
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by R. U.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ordered Sunday, delivered on following day. Great service.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by M. D.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We had recently had a burglary at home so feeling quite vulnerable and the support and help from the sales staff was just brilliant. Really kind, engaging, supporting as well as really knowing their product. I would suggest calling the company to discuss your requirements rather than simply searching the website as we ended up buying a completely different product more suitable for our needs. I thoroughly recommend this company.
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by I. N.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

About allaboutsafes.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with