allenandharris.co.uk

2.9 / 5

allenandharris.co.uk

2.9 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.9 / 5

Trust Score

4.8

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

Is allenandharris.co.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

133

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 133 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.9

133 reviews

Allenandharris.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Allenandharris.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:07 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review allenandharris.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Allenandharris.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (133)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price 4.6 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 4.7 /5

on-time

I found our Mortgage meeting with Kyle (Calne branch) incredibly helpful, he went through all our options and explained them in details. We were limited on time to renew and he sorted this out for us quickly and efficiently and has also offered further advice for cover options we should look at having and why.
5

1 year ago

review by Y. E.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Once new manager Robert and sales executive Chelsea came into the Canton branch this moved along very quickly - really please with the service Chelsea provided for us - many thanks.
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs Mr

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Mark Docherty and team at Helensburgh Allen and Harris have great knowledge regarding the local housing market ,there is no pressure and are very professional and approachable .
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs Nicola

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Kris made sure our mortgage went through without a hitch, even came in during his annual leave to ensure we had a mortgage offer in place!
5

1 year ago

review by I. P.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

we are now instructing A&H to sell our property due the enthusiasm and confidence of Helen in your Calne office.
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Mrs

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

It was a pleasure to deal with Natalie and the rest of the staff from the Pausley branch of Allen & Harris. They were professional, courteous and efficient theoughout the entire process and I would definitely recommend them.
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs Mahon

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ollie was very professional at all time and kept us well informed from start to finish,would highly recommend to any member of my family or friends as the service he gave was second to none.
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs Abigail

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Our mortgage advisor Jamie springer was extremely helpful and informative with focus on what would be the best deal for us as we were remortgaging.
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Craige

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

From my very first conversation with Kayleigh at A&H I knew she would help me to find my new home. She took the time to build genuine rapport with me, to understand what I needed and wanted from a new home, and to explain the process to me as we proceeded through the steps to purchase.
Kayleigh’s advice and input were invaluable in viewing properties, and she really helped me to be realistic but also to see potential where I might not otherwise have seen it. Because Kayleigh had taken the time and effort to understand my interests and how I like to spend my time at home, she could visual and communicate to me how I could make different living spaces work for me.
Going through the house purchase process can feel frustrating, demanding and long; I can’t imagine being able to get through the experience without Kayleigh supporting and guiding me. She managed my and the vendor’s expectations well, was energetic and enthusiastic, and did what she said she would do when she said she would do it.
Kayleigh’s communication and people skills are first class, and this is what makes her exceptional in her role. I was stunned to learn that Kayleigh was a trainee with only a few months’ experience when I first met her – she really knows her job and how to work with all of the people and agencies involved in the process to ensure a successful outcome for all concerned.
All of my communications with the Allen & Harris Rose Hill team were positive, and I felt valued as a potential purchaser. Kayleigh went the extra mile in calling me to check how things were going during the waiting times of the purchase process, keeping me enthusiastic about becoming a homeowner, and dropping by to say hello once I was in my new property. Kayleigh, thank you - you're the best estate agent I've ever met and you have a bright future ahead of you!
5

1 year ago

review by C. Prescott

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I was recommended Allen&Harris through a friend and wasn’t disappointed. All the staff were very friendly and professional. They were knowledgeable and helpful throughout every stage of selling my flat, which I found reassuring, as I’ve never sold a property before. The team also carried out viewings for me, which meant the process went really smoothly and I didn’t need to take time off work. I am delighted with the service I’ve received and would recommend to others.
5

1 year ago

review by W. I.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Anthony Codner has been a great support from the beginning, he really cares and shows his experience in everything he does, we’re really happy we choose him
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs Monica

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

As first time buyers, myself and my partner haven’t got much of a clue what to do, James couldn’t be more helpful and knowledgeable, we couldn’t have found anyone better!
5

1 year ago

review by Miss Samantha

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Excellent service by Liam and the whole team at Allen & Harris branch at Albany road Cardiff
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Paul

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Excellent service, I would highly recommend 'Allen & Harris'. Helen and the team were very professional and helpful. We had to move and leave our house empty, Helen checked the house weekly, checked the post box, let workmen into the property and locked up afterwards, it made us feel that our house was being looked after and she found us a buyer! We found all the staff in the Calne office to be very helpful and friendly.
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Mrs

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We would certainly recommend Allen & Harris. We were aways kept up to date with the movement of the sale. If we phoned and asked questions there was always someone who could answer them. David was brilliant, very knowledgeable.
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Mrs

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I was looked after so well by Jonathan and the team at Clifton through the whole process , as I was a first- time buyer it was so reassuring to have a knowledgable and friendly team helping me through everything - I would certainly recommend them to all my friends.

Miss Eimer Hussain
5

1 year ago

review by Miss Eimer

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Good service as my house sold in 36 hours.
5

1 year ago

review by W. D.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I cannot thank the team at Allen and Harris enough for their support during my property purchase. I was left was lots of delays from the vendor and their solicitor, but Melisa and Sarah kept in constant touch with me to let me know that they were still pushing to move things forward. They were friendly, reliable, and incredibly proactive in resolving any concerns I had, and I'm so grateful to them for their continued support.
5

1 year ago

review by C. K.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We have used Allen & Harris for a number of years now, Lewis is extremely friendly and helpful. The whole team makes the whole process very easy and straight forward. If you are looking for a friendly and great service these people are the ones! Many thanks again :)
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Matthew

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

They kept us informed & went out of their way one day for a secound viewing
5

1 year ago

review by C. Y.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Allenandharris.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Allenandharris.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with