allergybestbuys.co.uk

4.3 / 5

allergybestbuys.co.uk

4.3 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.3 / 5

Trust Score

3.8

Reviews

4

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

32

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Human Resource Consulting

Livingetc livingetc.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

The one-stop edit of the best modern style inspiration and design ideas

GiGi New York giginewyork.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

New Book Releases Bestsellers Author Info and more at Simon Schuster simonandschuster.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Find new book releases best sellers lists and see when your favorite author is making their next appearanceSimon Schuster is your one stop online book store for book and author news

NYX Professional Makeup Products Cosmetics nyxcosmetics.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Discover NYX Professional Makeup products cosmetics Latest beauty trends straight from professionals Shop our new products and best sellers today

Pacific Crest Trail Association - Preserving Protecting and Promoting pcta.org
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

The Pacific Crest Trail is one of the best trail experiences on Earth Were on a mission to protect it forever Join us

Ben Greenfield Fitness bengreenfieldfitness.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Ben Greenfield Fitness A 2xweek podcast in-depth articles and a daily newsletter to help you achieve the best performance possible

jerrysartarama.com jerrysartarama.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Dream Car Giveaways dreamcargiveaways.co.uk
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Our company is here to give you the chance of winning you dream car at the best odds possible Run by 3 petrol heads we specialise in Japanese Performance cars

The Cards We Drew thecardswedrew.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

playing my best hand of creativity

Walking Englishman walkingenglishman.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Walking Englishman The number one independent free to use resource for walkers and hikers in the UK

About allergybestbuys.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Apr 7, 2021 2:41 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review allergybestbuys.co.uk

allergybestbuys.co.uk Reviews (32)

I have been a customer of this company for several years and have always found the service very good. I have placed orders both on line and by phone and found the staff very helpful. I would recommend this company for your allergy related purchases.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by H. L.

This was a disgrace to advertise this as a fathers day present - my humiliation when the packaging just fell apart...it was thin cardboard
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Paul I.

I had ordered a medivac years ago I can't remember the year and as the hose fell away from the end that plugs into the vac and it appears your machines have changed?? I bought another. On unpacking the items I tried the 'main head' then, remembered my first one - I had difficulty in vacuuming the carpet areas, I could get the head to move but it did take effort, and one morning when I was short of time I switched the heads for the one that moved more easily and was used for the areas without carpets, I then forgot that I had switched it.
The new vac has no such luxury! There is only one head, yes it does have a switch on it which allows it to go over both carpets and non carpet areas but it is so powerful that I can't move it unless I switch it off! I realize that as it is to keep the dust etc. to the minimum.
In view of what I have paid for it I really would like it to work the way it should. Am I the only female who is so useless that I can't even make it move with difficulty?
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by S. J.

Arrived very quickly within 3 days Have now ordered more from the website.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Y. S.

I have now purchased 3 Spundown anti-allergy pillows and am very pleased with this product. They are soft and very comfortable to sleep on, do not lose their shape and are washable at 60 degrees. This is a boon as it ensures that all dust mites are removed at every wash. I have washed one pillow 4 times now and tumble dried it. It comes up like new and has not lost any of its comfort or shape. I am very happy with the service that I received from Allergy Best Buys and the price of these pillows. The description on the website matches the quality of the product. Allergy Best Buys states that these pillows can be washed up to 50 times without losing their shape and I would be happy to purchase more of these pillows from them again when my pillows start to deteriorate. I think they are a good a product for a good price.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Maria T.

I have received an incomplete order and no one at Allergy Best Buys seems to be able to help despite numerous phone calls (only one of which was answered, the rest seemed to 'drop') and an email.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by C. B.

Good quality products only douwnside was the delivery that took 6 days!
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by Michaela W.

The product is totally wrong from what you describe on the website when I placed the order on 6 Dec. 2015, the name of the item I ordered and also in the confirmation email you sent to me is 3 × Washable Multi-purpose Mask with Replaceable Filters
(5 Replacement Filters) (Please check your email sent to me, order number is 31122), but what I received are only replaceable filters without mask on 21 Dec. 2015 (very late). I kept calling(01274565699), nobody answers, I kept email you, nobody replies. Eventually, I did my best to contact with you. I got email from Hayley, but very disappointed, I was blamed to order the wrong item, just filters no mask. Your customer received the email I sent with the the confirmation email I got from. How can you treat customer like this? It's your faulty, you made the wrong description for the item or changed the item name after taking the customer payment. I never heard any sorry, any apologize, customer service just past the mistake on customer, so rude and horrible! I have never got reply until now after the last email I sent for the return and refund. very very very very very very sad and disappointed.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by O. T.

I need the products I ordered and paid for and nearly a month later, two telephone calls and three emails they still had not arrived resulting in the order being cancelled. I am extremely disappointed as I need the items plus I need more items!
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by L. L.

Very disappointing still no product & no Xmas present.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by F. A.

Placed order 28th nov, received confirmation of shipping 8th Dec., still waiting for order on 23rd December, nearly A MONTH after placing order. Ridiculous. Luckily, on the plus side I received very prompt reply and refund with no quibble.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by M. R.

It took 3 lengthy phonecalls to get the order put through, and now they have not sent me all the order. They are not only cheating me, but they will not reply to my emails. I am disgusted, and am going to the small claims court in the new year. They only owe me one bamboo hand towel, but it is a matter of trust, badly broken trust. Don't buy with "Allergy Best Buys".
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by M. I.

I have only used the fabric cleanse and so not fair to rate the other products but the cleanse is a dreadful strong smell that still lingers in my washing machine even after I have used the machine without it atound half a dozen times. I would rather buy something that can be washed at 60 degrees
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by E. X.

Although I gave myself a problem with ordering within 5 mins of each of other, the young lady on the phone, helped me efficiently and dealt with my problem
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by X. U.

Comfortable pillow which arrived promptly and no stuffy nose in the morning now!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by L. Y.

The company and service were excellent, I am going to try the laundry detergent in the future and I am looking for Odorless dish washer tablets.
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Adele T.

Paid for next day delivery as advertised by the company, then told that it's actually next working day delivery, it didn't say that when u were advertising it for 9.95 u liars..
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by K. Z.

I ordered the dreambag online one evening and it was despatched the next day, arriving within about 48 hours!
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by B. I.

I ordered 4 items but one, the Medinose diodes, didn't arrive. I contacted AllergyBestBuys and they said it was shown as having been dispatched but they would send another one just in case. 2 weeks later nothing had arrived. I contacted them again and was all but accused of lying about the order not arriving. Supervisors and other departments were spoken to, all of whom were insistent the diodes had been despatched because their computers told them so. After much persuasion on my part it was agreed another replacement would be sent. I suggested by courier so as to provide a paper trail of despatch and delivery but this was not agreed to. Yet again nothing arrived. I contacted the company again. 24 hours later the lady I'd spoken to phoned back to say she'd discovered there was some kind of misalignment with the computer systems operated by them and the 3rd party supplier of the diode and that, although their system registered the item as despatched each time, it hadn't actually been picked at the supplier. The lady was apologetic and said they would be looking to bring this item back to in-house supply. She re-ordered the diode for me, sent it by courier and it finally arrived 2 days later. I am very grateful to the lady for pursuing this for me and rang to thank her once the order had arrived. The rating of 'bad' is a direct consequence of not being believed each time I called to say the order hadn't arrived - customer service should not presume computer systems are infallible - and all but being accused of being a liar as a consequence. Listen to the recorded conversations if available.
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by W. K.

order process simple to follow and order delivered within 48 hours - excellent service
5

11 months ago

  •  

review by Y. D.

About allergybestbuys.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with