allianzmusicalinsurance.co.uk

3.9 / 5

allianzmusicalinsurance.co.uk

3.9 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.9 / 5

Trust Score

4.3

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

5

Technical

Is allianzmusicalinsurance.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The EV SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

23

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Tamia Bethea Williams tamiabetheawilliams.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Tamia Bethea Williams a POWERFUL Certified Speaker, Teacher, Trainer, and life Coach. She is one of the best Life coach in the USA.

Joanne Shaw Taylor joanneshawtaylor.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Official artist page for Joanne Shaw Taylor Sign-up for the latest news Check out new music and find out more about Susan browse the photo gallery watch the latest videos and find out where to see her events and live concert gigs

www.allparts.com www.allparts.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Faly Music falymusic.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Faly Music es una tienda de instrumentos musicales en donde encontraras los mejores pianos y teclados yamaha roland sistemas L1 y F1 de Bose en Mexico y muchos

ABKCO abkco.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

ABKCO Music & Records, Inc. is home to iconic music catalogs including compositions and recordings by Sam Cooke, The Rolling Stones, Bobby Womack, and more.

Decksaver decksaver.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Decksaver manufacture essential covers for the protection of DJ Producer and Pro Audio equipment Our products can be found in the greatest venues studios and bedrooms worldwide

Home Page Top Stories npr.org
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Top stories in the U.S. and world news, politics, health, science, business, music, arts and culture. Nonprofit journalism with a mission. This is NPR.

universalmusic.com universalmusic.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Universal Music Group is the world’s leading music company. We own and operate a broad array of businesses in more than 60 countries.

bmi.com bmi.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

BMI, a leader in music rights management, advocates for the value of music, representing over 17 million works of more than 1.1 million copyright owners.

mixmag.net mixmag.net
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Based on 97 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.9

23 reviews

Mamma

5

74 reviews

Allianzmusicalinsurance.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Allianzmusicalinsurance.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:10 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review allianzmusicalinsurance.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Allianzmusicalinsurance.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (23)

Very straightforward and simple to organise ,
Hopefully I will have no need to claim but if I do I will be able to judge better but currently I can’t because I haven’t needed to
5

1 year ago

review by Isobel Ward

It's always been a brilliant service, from the time when it was called British Reserve up until the present. I've never heard of any musician wanting to find an alternative.
5

1 year ago

review by Robert Mcfall

Firstly, the fact that it didn't allow me to change my policy online (online update current one) was annoying. Secondly, updating it over the phone somehow took over half hour.
3

1 year ago

review by G. U.

Have used the piano nsurance for five years or more and cannot fault the service.
5

1 year ago

review by Farley Music

Quickly found last year's policy and took no time to arrange this year's.
5

1 year ago

review by Farley Music

Polite, friendly and prompt service as I had hoped for as Allianz is rated number one provider for musical insurance. Very happy with my purchase. Thank you Allianz.
5

1 year ago

review by Ian Prebble

The person was very helpful, and gave his apologies for Allianz Musical Insurance service not informing me of the computer problem at the beginning of the year.
I had not received statements that my instruments were still insured.
Hence my reason for contacting Allianz to be assured that they were still insured.
4

1 year ago

review by V. L.

It is ridiculous that it is only possible to get a quote or take out a short-term musical insurance policy on hired instruments no more than two weeks in advance of the hire period. If car insurers did that there would be chaos. Of course, Allianz have got you over a barrel, as I think they are the only company offering short term insurance. A pity.
3

1 year ago

review by Sso Productions

You have charged me just under £550 for the year to insure a grand piano that is never going to be moved from the position that it currently occupies.
It's not going to be dropped or stolen, unlike other musical instruments, so I can't help feeling that your premium is excessive. I agree that it might be scratched, or receive water damage from a cup of tea, or, if the house catches fire, be charred to a cinder, but that's pretty much true for any musical instrument (which might also be dropped or stolen).
So... not impressed. A case of greed, I think.
3

1 year ago

review by James Drewe

I have been regularly spammed by Allianz Musical Insurance when I have never requested a policy.
3

1 year ago

review by Paul Sutheran

I work for a Company where more than 1 manager needs to arrange insurance, but it does not seem possible to register as the company only as a person so all claims are registered in 1 name which creates confusion. They main problem though is that there is no personal service - we have worked with Allianz for many years where we had 1 contact who knew about our Company and it was so simple to set up claims as they were aware of our circumstances and it could be done very swiftly within 24 hours. The system has now changed and is not at all smooth and there is no knowing how long it will take. Very frustrating when you want to set up a policy swiftly!
3

1 year ago

review by G. O.

They were knowledgeable, helpful and easy to contact to arrange a one off trip insurance for a French horn.
5

1 year ago

review by R. H.

I have use this insurance for the last several years and have been pleased with the options and customer service. I have never had to make a claim.
5

1 year ago

review by V. R.

I can state that every time I make a telephone request for extended cover on behalf of the North London Sinfonia I am treated with the utmost courtesy and efficiency.
5

1 year ago

review by Harvey Ward

They were very helpful, have used them for a few years now, hopefully for years to come
5

1 year ago

review by Richard Wheway

Started a policy with allianz for my guitars ect. I think their prices are pretty good but nearly 3 months later i still have not recieved documents or an email detailing my policy/items, despite phoning them twice to ask why the documents hadnt arrived and being told that they would send them. At the prescent time i cannot recommend this company.
3

1 year ago

review by Ben Gosling

I needed to get insurance quickly, and although it was out of hours to speak with someone in person via the phone, I was easily able to obtain insurance online.
5

1 year ago

review by Jill H.

I have had a policy with Allianz for a number of years with no issues at all. When I thought my policy had expired I purchased another but it turned out I actually had two. I emailed Allianz within the 14 day cancellation period and they cancelled it straightaway.
5

1 year ago

review by U. T.

My policy got "lost" in the system and no payments were taken for 4 months. Once I realised and contacted the company, a new policy was arranged immediately, with no fuss and no back payments requested. Fair enough, it was their fault, but it was handled quickly and professionally
5

1 year ago

review by I. Q.

I wanted to add travel coverage for a French horn. This required a £15 addition which was fine

My question is why this required a nearly 30min phone call.

The person was helpful but the process needs looking at.
3

1 year ago

review by Shiv Kaul

Allianzmusicalinsurance.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Allianzmusicalinsurance.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with