allpetsolutions.co.uk

3.5 / 5

allpetsolutions.co.uk

3.5 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.5 / 5

Main Score

3.8

Reviews

4

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

40

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Dec 1, 2020 1:43 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review allpetsolutions.co.uk

allpetsolutions.co.uk Reviews (40)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 3.6 /5

price 5 /5

quality 4 /5

customer service 3 /5

on-time

Amazing dog bed, super quick delivery, within 2 days wow. Totally reccommend this company.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Karen Boddy

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Karen Boddy
Bought bed as described 90x60x11cm - when it came was 90x60x6cm - emailed customer service got a receipt saying respond in 4-6 days. 10 days later got a reply saying sorry will get back to you as soon as we can. Product not as described. Had the response given a solution would have more stars.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by J. G.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from J. G.
Not good, order placed and payment taken 26th May 2020 and 02 June 2020 goods still haven't arrived.....!!!
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by David Forbes

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from David Forbes
This was my second purchase from them and I was as impressed this time as I was previously. Item arrived very quick and well packaged. I fully recommend them
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by D. X.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from D. X.
5 stars all round, very happy with item well my staffy loves it he’s very happy with it, perfect size for a staffy he can spread right out on it, excellent value for money, would recommend to anyone, and very very quick delivery I was quite surprised how fast item go to me 5 stars for that :)
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Laura Hurst

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Laura Hurst
Delivery took 10 days when I paid for a next day service
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Joanne Perry

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Joanne Perry
I recently purchased some dog food, and was amazed when the order arrived less than 24hrs later. Well packed item, excellent service with super-quick delivery. Many thanks!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Elizabeth Davies

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Elizabeth Davies
absolutely terrible service ordered a harnesss nearly 2 weeks ago to tgen recieve a email to say im getting a refund which tells me the item was never sent in the first place will never use this site again also told family and friends to cancel any orders they may have placed or were about to
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by S. P.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from S. P.
Ordered 12 days ago and still hasn't arrived. Tried to message company but due to everything that's happening the message says that there is no one to receive and reply to messages. It might be the post faults though so I will give it until mid next week and if still nothing I'll go through PayPal to get my money back.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jodie Stevenson

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from Jodie Stevenson
Service was quick and reliable only thing was the blue collar did not stand the strength of a 11 year old spaniel
The eyelets came away from the webbing after one use a bit disappointed as the description of the product said STRONG material used .
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Joanne Helm

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from Joanne Helm
Brilliant service ordered after hours on Friday delivered on Wednesday. In the midst of COVID19. UNBELIEVABLE. As for the scruffs dog bed this is the 3rd identical one we have purchased..the first 2 are still perfect and around 5 years old.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by John Wood

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from John Wood
Slow delivery, item arrived one week late compare to what estimated delivery date was when placing an order. All contact details on retailers website are invalid, no way of getting in touch with them (unless you look them up on Facebook, they do respond on FB messanger in couple of days).

Item is ok, but service can be better.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by G. Q.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from G. Q.
Item not arrived yet and it’s almost 1 week since I placed my order. So nit able to make any further comments nor comment on product
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Vivien Mann

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Vivien Mann
Delivery, purchase took several weeks to be delivered where web site said 2-3 days. Understand there are delays at present due to current circumstances but other sites seemed to reflect this giving estimated dates for deliveries of a couple of weeks. Used this company due to earlier expected delivery date where I could have used another site and bought slightly cheaper
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Q. A.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Q. A.
I meant to give five stars excellent service great ptoduct
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Mary Golish

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Mary Golish
Ordered on the 6th April dispatched on the 9th April. At purchase delivery estimate was 2-3 days. Currently at 13 days and counting. I look forward to receiving the harness soon
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Stuart Cresswell

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Stuart Cresswell
very poor service paid for next day delivery and was charged for that but got it three days later
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by William Abraham

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from William Abraham
I bought 1 before but my dog snapped it chasing a cat hope this one is better
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Bernard Lynam

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Bernard Lynam
Took 8 days before they dispatched my order. Now day 10th and I'm still waiting for the delivery.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Y. Q.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Y. Q.
The product is great, this is our third, but covers two sets of juvenile dogs, so the breakages are to be expected. However, replacement is NOT easy cos the instruction persist in giving incorrect information about the tools needed, viz, that you need a screwdriver. NO! you need a small socket , maybe 5mm, to do the screws up.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by John Haycock

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from John Haycock
I ordered the lead Tuesday 7th of April with 48 hour tracking has my dogs current lead has broken (same make) and haven’t received it, it is now April 15th. I know there are delays currently but I’ve already had 2 promise to deliveries dates since ordering and I’ve not had it delivered yet which makes me think where is it? I’ve ordered a lot recently (I depend on deliveries) through Royal Mail, yodel & Hermes and received items within 1-3 days max with no issue. This is the only company that I’ve had a issue with and not received a order from. I’m happy to change my review if it can be fixed of course (I don’t expect anything for free or such I just really want/expect to receive the item that I ordered :) )
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by W. R.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from W. R.
Ordered on Thursday and website said delivery on Friday. I even paid extra for delivery to make sure it arrived on Friday. It finally arrived today on Wednesday. Really really disappointed.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by V. E.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from V. E.
I have ordered a 2nd harness, same size, different colour. However, this second harness is much smaller, so very little growing room for my puppy I’m very disappointed with the inconsistency of the sizing. I emailed the company to advise of my dissatisfaction but so far have had no response whatsoever Not very impressed
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by M. U.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from M. U.
Incomplete order- I ordered 2 x 2chuckit dog balls, and only 1 set arrived. Very difficult to get a response from them as the ‘contact us ‘ site is not working - seems to go onto a pool products web site- maybe a sister company. Not impressed.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jane Adams

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Jane Adams
I still have not received the leads 13 days later
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Gill Davies

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Gill Davies

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with