allpetsolutions.co.uk

4.3 / 5

allpetsolutions.co.uk

4.3 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.3 / 5

Trust Score

3.7

Reviews

4

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

41

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Courier and Delivery Service

unibaggage.com unibaggage.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Vanarama vanarama.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Drive your dream lease vehicle for less with unbeatable Van Car Pickup deals from Vanarama Get 5 customer service expert advice fast free delivery

Vacation Rental Websites Designing Marketing Advertising villamarketers.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Want More Bookings Discover The Best Vacation Rental Websites Powerhouse Marketing Tools Expert Secrets To Increase Your Inquiries Bookings Go Here

mypilotstore.com mypilotstore.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Un Paso Más - Zapatos de mujer No tengas miedo a las alturas Un Paso Más unpasomas.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Descubre la colección en calzado de moda para mujer Sneakers plataformas sandalias de fiesta zuecos y más Comodidad y estilo a tu alcance Envíos gratuitos 2448h

knivesplus.com knivesplus.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

onlinescuba.com onlinescuba.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Ireland Hiking Tour Ireland Walking Tour Cycling Tour Ireland irelandwalkhikebike.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Enjoy an unforgettable adventure holiday in Ireland with guided and self-guided hiking Trips Self Drive and Cycling Tours with Ireland Walk Hike Bike

McLaren Store mclarenstore.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Official McLaren F1 Merchandise Shop Special Edition Carlos Sainz Lando Norris F1trade Team Caps T-shirts Jackets Jumpers Accessories more All with fast international shipping free delivery available

fatyak-kayaks.co.uk fatyak-kayaks.co.uk
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

About allpetsolutions.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Mar 18, 2021 11:03 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review allpetsolutions.co.uk

allpetsolutions.co.uk Reviews (41)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 3.6 /5

price 5 /5

quality 4 /5

customer service 3 /5

on-time

Wanted to buy a dog lead, found these people on internet, when I tried to log in to order, I found they were Allpondsolutions in disguise, I therefore immediately cancelled my order and bought from elsewhere. I would do the same if I were you (its a lot less stressful)
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by angryoap

Amazing dog bed, super quick delivery, within 2 days wow. Totally reccommend this company.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Karen Boddy

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Bought bed as described 90x60x11cm - when it came was 90x60x6cm - emailed customer service got a receipt saying respond in 4-6 days. 10 days later got a reply saying sorry will get back to you as soon as we can. Product not as described. Had the response given a solution would have more stars.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by J. G.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Not good, order placed and payment taken 26th May 2020 and 02 June 2020 goods still haven't arrived.....!!!
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by David Forbes

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

This was my second purchase from them and I was as impressed this time as I was previously. Item arrived very quick and well packaged. I fully recommend them
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by D. X.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

5 stars all round, very happy with item well my staffy loves it he’s very happy with it, perfect size for a staffy he can spread right out on it, excellent value for money, would recommend to anyone, and very very quick delivery I was quite surprised how fast item go to me 5 stars for that :)
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Laura Hurst

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Delivery took 10 days when I paid for a next day service
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Joanne Perry

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I recently purchased some dog food, and was amazed when the order arrived less than 24hrs later. Well packed item, excellent service with super-quick delivery. Many thanks!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Elizabeth Davies

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

absolutely terrible service ordered a harnesss nearly 2 weeks ago to tgen recieve a email to say im getting a refund which tells me the item was never sent in the first place will never use this site again also told family and friends to cancel any orders they may have placed or were about to
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by S. P.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Ordered 12 days ago and still hasn't arrived. Tried to message company but due to everything that's happening the message says that there is no one to receive and reply to messages. It might be the post faults though so I will give it until mid next week and if still nothing I'll go through PayPal to get my money back.
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by Jodie Stevenson

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Service was quick and reliable only thing was the blue collar did not stand the strength of a 11 year old spaniel
The eyelets came away from the webbing after one use a bit disappointed as the description of the product said STRONG material used .
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by Joanne Helm

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Brilliant service ordered after hours on Friday delivered on Wednesday. In the midst of COVID19. UNBELIEVABLE. As for the scruffs dog bed this is the 3rd identical one we have purchased..the first 2 are still perfect and around 5 years old.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by John Wood

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Slow delivery, item arrived one week late compare to what estimated delivery date was when placing an order. All contact details on retailers website are invalid, no way of getting in touch with them (unless you look them up on Facebook, they do respond on FB messanger in couple of days).

Item is ok, but service can be better.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by G. Q.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Item not arrived yet and it’s almost 1 week since I placed my order. So nit able to make any further comments nor comment on product
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Vivien Mann

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Delivery, purchase took several weeks to be delivered where web site said 2-3 days. Understand there are delays at present due to current circumstances but other sites seemed to reflect this giving estimated dates for deliveries of a couple of weeks. Used this company due to earlier expected delivery date where I could have used another site and bought slightly cheaper
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Q. A.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I meant to give five stars excellent service great ptoduct
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Mary Golish

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Ordered on the 6th April dispatched on the 9th April. At purchase delivery estimate was 2-3 days. Currently at 13 days and counting. I look forward to receiving the harness soon
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Stuart Cresswell

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

very poor service paid for next day delivery and was charged for that but got it three days later
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by William Abraham

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I bought 1 before but my dog snapped it chasing a cat hope this one is better
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Bernard Lynam

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Took 8 days before they dispatched my order. Now day 10th and I'm still waiting for the delivery.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Y. Q.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

About allpetsolutions.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with