alpine-travel.co.uk

4.5 / 5

alpine-travel.co.uk

4.5 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.5 / 5

Trust Score

4.9

Reviews

3

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is alpine-travel.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

35

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 133 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.5

35 reviews

Mamma

5

98 reviews

Alpine-travel.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Alpine-travel.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:14 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review alpine-travel.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Alpine-travel.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (35)

We rated Alpine 5 simply because from the moment we arranged our site seeing tour to its conclusion the service provided Ie time keeping,clean coach and professionalism of both the driver and support staff was excellent
5

1 year ago

review by Stephen C.

Positive feedback recently received from our users focuses on the Alpine coach driver who has been driving our groups between Plas Dol Y Moch OEC and Coventry.

Ahmed:

Attitude: very positive, smiles a lot, seems genuinely pleased to meet you.
Demeanour: very professional - a great ambassador for CCC'c OES and Alpine Travel.
Appearance: smart - well-groomed and tailored, shiny shoes.
Driving skill: very considerate driving style has resulted in a noticeable decrease in the number of sick passengers than previously experienced.
Good judgement: he chose to use the M6 Toll last night when he received a traffic report showing delays on the M6. Consequently the group arrived on time and their course started punctually which really helps us as a service provider.
Considerate: he thinks ahead - i.e. the logistics regarding luggage in terms of loading and unloading, order of multiple drop-offs and pick-ups, route into the city etc.

Other issues - communications

It's super to be able to speak directly with Chris and members of the Alpine Opeartions team - a two minute phone conversation is infinitely preferable to protracted email exchanges. Please don't underestimate the important of this to us as customers.

Vehicle(s)

The coach specification matches our needs in terms of capacity and levels of comfort.
The coach is the first 'contact' of our service when it arrives at the schools in Coventry.
Consequently, it must reflect the high standards which our users expect of us. This is achieved consistently.

Charges

The OES operates in a highly competitive market. All our users are sensitive to rises in course charges. So, having an agreed charge for a pre-determined period is a necessity.
5

1 year ago

review by Alistair Q.

Yes very prompt comfortable coach and friendly driver we all enjoyed the trip
5

1 year ago

review by F. W.

This is Robinson`s Holidays, a coach operator specialising in holiday tours throughout the UK and Europe. We have used Alpine on several occasions to cover excursions for our passengers when we haven`t been able to cover. Our customers have always been treated to a first class service and indeed when our own staff have travelled as courriers have commented on how the drivers employed by Alpine have provided extra expertise, ideas and knowledge of the area which has proved useful.
5

1 year ago

review by Sirmadam O.

The experience was excellent throughout - the driver Graham(?) was very courteous and friendly , the coach was comfortable and clean .
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs Williams

I didn't actually use the coach myself, but hired them to transport my wedding guests to and from a rural venue. They were professional and responsive when arranging the contract (much more than any of the other local coach companies) and the coach got all of our guests to our ceremony on time! Driver was also really good and worked with the venue to manoeuvre to a venue exit door down tight country lanes, making it an easy service for all guests to get on at the end of the night. Couldn't fault anything.
5

1 year ago

review by A. W.

It is over a month since I used Alpine and have a coach holiday since then . It would be more helpful to you if you asked say a week afterwards so it was fresh in my mind !!
4

1 year ago

review by T. U.

There was a mix up regarding pick up it was booked for 11.30 pm but coach turned up at 11.30 am from this point onwards the company was fantastic organising new driver correct pick up time etc. It’s when things go wrong and how a company deals with it that is when it shows the type of company you have booked this was first class
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs Hall

Excellent Service last July when the coach took us all to Cardigan. Driver was very friendly and helpful and made everyone boarding at the pick up points feel welcome.. The coach was comfortable and made the journey very pleasant.
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs Jones

I have used Alpine for the last 3 years through my company, and I quite simply wouldn't use any one else. They are great at what they do and long may it continue.
5

1 year ago

review by J. O.

Driver was very helpful and the coach was just right
5

1 year ago

review by Mark Z.

From start to finish, Alpine gave us a proper 5 star service with a very friendly driver, prompt timings and a comfy vehicle. We would, as a company, use them again for our future trips and would have no hesitation in recommending them to others.
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Davies

I would certainly recommend Alpine and use them again in the future.
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs Williams

The overall experience with having Alpine as our coach company for the trip to France & Belguim was exceptional. This is the second occasion that I have hired a coach from Alpine, their driver, Bernie, was a very likeable person who always had a smile and welcome for the group members. The coach was in good condition and a comfortable ride with onboard facilities including TV screens and toilets.

I would recommend Alpine and would definitely use their coach service in the future.
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Perch

Excellent evening travelling round the Great Orme and enjoyed by everyone on board the coach, along with the commentary from the driver. Would recommend it to anyone while staying at Llandudno.
5

1 year ago

review by A. Z.

Alpine provided an excellent Great Orme Vintage Coach tour for our group staying in Llandudno on Wednesday 21 Novermber 2019. The driver was superb , courteous and cheerful and provided a fascinating commenatry which really added to the enjoyment of the tour .{ Sorry I forgot his name } Though vintage the coach was well presented and comfortable with plenty of character { Duple Leyland Tiger Cub } We will certainly inlude vinatge coach tours on our future group short breaks to Llandudno
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Goode

First class service throughout from the planning arrangements through to the execution of the work.
5

1 year ago

review by John A.

Service was very good,coach was spotless and the driver was 1st class with excellent local knowledge
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Barnes

On time,tidy coach, excellent driver all helped towards a great day.
5

1 year ago

review by Nigel S.

The coach arrived on time and the driver was very helpful and courteous.
5

1 year ago

review by Ms Slamon

Alpine-travel.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Alpine-travel.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with