andsotobathe.co.uk

3.5 / 5

andsotobathe.co.uk

3.5 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.5 / 5

Trust Score

4.4

Reviews

1

Social

3

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is andsotobathe.co.uk legit?

  • Several trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

18

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 64 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.5

18 reviews

Reviews io

4.87

46 reviews

Andsotobathe.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Andsotobathe.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sat, May 7, 2022 11:10 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review andsotobathe.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Andsotobathe.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (18)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

I cannot speak highly enough of the knowledgeable and friendly service that we receive from & So To Bathe. This is our 4th time (5 bathrooms) of dealing with Jim and Ryan and each time has been a pleasure. I have recommended & So To Bathe to friends and they too have been delighted with the service received. I will have no hesistation returning to & So To Bathe in the future. Being able to use & So To Bathe's 3D and 4D tools has been particularly helpful this time as we have changed our design several times. & So To Bathe have dealt with each change in a friendly, helpful and professional manner. Nothing is too much for the & So To Bathe team.
5

3 years ago

review by Gavin

6 YEARS AGO WE PURCHASED A WHOLE NEW BATHROOM FROM JIM AND TEAM. RECENTLY A RAINMAKER SHOWERHEAD. STARTED TO PLAY UP.I TRIED TO GET A NEW RUBBER INSERT BUT WITHIN DAYS A REPLACEMENT HEAD WAS OBTAINED BY RYAN AT NO COST UNDER WARRANTY. SERVICE WAS ONCE AGAIN OUTSTANDING WITH THE TEAM GOING THE EXTRA MILE TO SATISFY THEIR CUSTOMER NEEDS.
5

3 years ago

review by KEITH FRANCIS

Excellent customer service and high quality products. Cannot thank Ryan, Andreaa and Patrik.for all their help. They made the planning and delivery of the products as easy as possible. Huge thanks! Would strongly recommend Andsotobathe for anyone wanting a new bathroom.
5

3 years ago

review by K. Naish

#delivery(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

We chose & so to bathe because they listened and seemed to take on board what we had to say. And so they designed an en-suite and bathroom that was very much to our liking at Version 1. There were no further versions necessary. We’re really pleased with both rooms and they certainly have a WOW factor. Even better was the fitter, Paul Crickmore. He was a pleasure to have here, great attention to detail, and working to a professional and high standard. He was at pains to get everything exactly right. And if he noticed something beyond the instalment mandate that needed attention, he simply fixed it. Very impressed.
5

3 years ago

review by Jan and Steve

Excellent analysis of our needs, and the 3D Virtual imaging Goggle experience was very good and helpful. The fitter was tidy, efficient, courteous, punctual and very good at his job. We are very pleased with the result (and the price) and I would definitely recommend this business
5

3 years ago

review by Mr Clews

#price(5/5)

Outstanding level of professionalism and service. In addition, the wide range of products available in the store is of equally outstanding quality and honestly priced. I would unreservedly recommend So To Bathe in Horsham.
5

3 years ago

review by Mrs Gianfrancesco

#price(5/5) #quality(5/5)

We are absolutely thrilled with our new bathroom! The team designed it beautifully and the products are all really high quality. To be able to view the design virtually in 3D was also a real bonus. The installation process was extremely clean and tidy and there was minimal disruption. I would highly recommend & So To Bathe!
5

3 years ago

review by Charlotte

#quality(5/5)

& So To Bathe were highly recommended to us and they didn’t disappoint, they spent a lot of time understanding our likes and dislikes and offered really great design ideas which we would never have thought of! A great personal service with a fantastic range of quality products. We would use them again without hesitation!
5

3 years ago

review by Matthew

#quality(5/5)

We are very pleased with our new bathroom including the design and products used. The whole team spent a lot of time making sure we had the right bathroom for our requirements. We are especially grateful to Jon for his workmanship.
5

3 years ago

review by U. T.

We are totally over the moon with our new ensuite wet room! From the initial home design visit carried out by Jim, the virtual reality service to the professional installation and finished product, we cannot recommend them highly enough! Thank you to everyone at & so to bathe!
5

3 years ago

review by Jordan Gunn

Jim’s vision for our depressing little space in the eaves of our loft bedroom is nothing short of genius! From his initial design, recommendation of materials and suggestions for improving the useable space, his wonderful fitters have transformed our en-suite shower room into a beautiful haven. All the team are super friendly and couldn’t be more helpful, we’re now looking forward to the design for our family bathroom! Five stars *****
5

3 years ago

review by Mrs J Bernal

Our wonderful bathroom and ensuite have surpassed our expectations and look exactly as the 3D designs that Patrik prepared for us. Thanks also to Jim for his expertise in planning such an awkward room. Vanda & Martin
5

3 years ago

review by Wanda

We were so pleased with our ensuite bathroom that we also chose &SoToBathe for our new family bathroom and cloakroom. Although we had initial ideas about what we wanted for each room, Jim's advice was really helpful and the results in each room surpassed our expectations. The recommended fitter was first class and he and his team worked tirelessly to do the job to an exceptionally high standard with minimum disruption. We have had comments from guests regarding the 'wow factor' achieved.
5

3 years ago

review by V. P.

We have recently had a full bathroom refurbishment and could not recommend Jim and the rest of the team highly enough. From the initial design process to the service throughout the fitting, everything was far beyond our expectations. Would not look anywhere else for any future work!
5

3 years ago

review by Callum

We’ve just had a bathroom installed by these guys and they were excellent from start to finish. Very attentive to our needs, excellent advice, great products, and a good price too. The fitter, Jon, was thorough, professional and obviously very good at his job with minimal mess. When we had a slight problem with a defective tap towards the end of the build, he went the extra mile to get us a replacement in double-quick time. I’m now thinking of getting them to upgrade our shower-room.
5

3 years ago

review by Dave C

#price(5/5)

Bathroom started in July and still not finished !! The company didn’t once come see the work even though we complained many times - they were very quick to Take our money and the service has been appalling - wouldn’t recommend them even if they were the only company on this earth !!!!!!
1

3 years ago

review by Sandra Nixon

I can some this up in one word ‘excellent’ but I will say a bit more I recommend “andsotobathe” the service has just been great from the home consultation to the bathroom fitters, suburb service throughout, thank you.
5

4 years ago

review by Chris Britton

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 227 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Andsotobathe.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Andsotobathe.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with