Apostilles in South Africa Apostilles and Police Clearances for South Africa

4.7 / 5

Apostilles in South Africa Apostilles and Police Clearances for South Africa

4.7 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.7 / 5

Trust Score

4.9

Reviews

4

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is apostil.co.za legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Twitter account found with large audience
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

18

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
UL ul.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

UL is a global independent safety science company with more than a century of expertise innovating safety solutions

All-in-One Wireless Security System Piper getpiper.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

The best wi-fi home or office wireless security camera home automation system Piper is wireless automated video monitoring Get started No monthly fee

Microseven microseven.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Microseven IP camera Microseven Cloud Microseven Live Streaming TV Micorseven IPcamera CaughtonMicroseven MicrosevenCloud LiveStream

wymoo.com wymoo.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

metaldetector.com metaldetector.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Alarm alarm.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

LEARN MORE LEARN MORE GET STARTED Already a

SaneVax sanevax.org
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

SaneVax is for safe vaccinations Only Safe Affordable Necessary Effective vaccines and vaccination practices through education and information

Lorex - 4K Security Systems Wireless Wire-Free Wi-Fi Security Cameras for Sale lorextechnology.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

The leader in home and business video surveillance technology offering 4K security systems NVRs DVRs wireless wire-free Wi-Fi smart security cameras that work with Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant

barska.com barska.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

CCTV Outlet cctvoutlet.co.uk
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Easy to set-up CCTV Kits for either home or commercial use Choice of 1080N 1080P 4K and IP systems available with a range of cameras to suit most installs

Based on 639 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.7

18 reviews

Mamma

5

247 reviews

Reviews io

4.89

374 reviews

Apostil.co.za Review

Obtain apostilles police clearances and DHA documents for South Africa in super-quick turnaround times through our documentation service

Apostil.co.za Customer Service Contacts

Opening Hours

Mon. - Fri
10:00 - 15:00
Sat. - Sun
10:00 - 15:00

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 1:53 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review apostil.co.za

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Apostil.co.za Reviews & Complaints (18)

Filter reviews by tags

customer service 5 /5

Thank you for the excellent, efficient and quick service. Cherese was exceptional in assisting me in obtaining my documents and getting them to me in the estimated time, even with the lockdown. I would highly recommend Cherese and the Apostil team.
5

3 years ago

review by Mrs Cook

Amazing Service. All my questions were answered almost immediately after emailing. With me being in another country, they were extremely patient when I couldn’t get fingerprints done because of Covid. Received my Police Clearance within the timeframe I had selected. Great Customer Service.
5

3 years ago

review by Samantha Rowe

#customer service(5/5)

I used Apostil to secure a copy of my Birth Certificate. I was told it would take four weeks normally however this might take as long as 7 weeks because of Covid. It is now 10 weeks since I ordered the document and it has not been provided. Service is poor with updates only provided if you specifically write to request an update. In truth the organisation does not seem to be able to influence the timeframes required to secure government documentation and charges exorbitant fees for providing no value. Definitely would not recommend using this service.
1

3 years ago

review by Bruce

Amazing service. Ordered a South African and Namibian PCC from Apostil. The South African PCC was process within 7 days and the Namibian PCC took 15 days however the was a mistake on the certificate. The rectify this within 5 days. Brilliant service. I will definitely recommend them if you need documents in a rush.
5

3 years ago

review by Ewan Neveling

The service at Apostil.co.za is really great. My wife and I desperately needed an apostilled marriage certificate for visa purposes abroad. Despite all the issues regarding COVID-19, they were able to get the job done and have the document sent to us. We highly recommend using this company.
5

3 years ago

review by V. Q.

With the pandemic impacting so many businesses, I opted to go with the Express option to avoid any significant delays. I can confidently say that the staff, service and turnaround were exceptional ! I highly recommend Apostil as they delivered far beyond expectations !
5

3 years ago

review by Leonardo Fiorini

I used Apostil.co.za for help with my application for a South African Police Clearance certificate. I am based in the UK. I found their service to be excellent. The certificate took 5 weeks to finalise and reach me in the UK. This was much shorter than the SAP advertised processing times.
5

3 years ago

review by Deleted User

At first I was dubious about using Apostil to get a South African Police Clearance Certificate, but there was absolutely no need to be. I dealt with Jesse and Cherise, both of whom were very professional. My PCC arrived within the timeframe promised. A very happy customer.
5

3 years ago

review by Debbie Walsh

Cherese was extremely helpful and we got our document apostilled and delivered to the Netherlands within 10 working days. She even sent us a scan of the document. Would highly recommend and will use their services again in the future.
5

4 years ago

review by Gabi Vleeschouwer

Got my documents apostilled within two days of receiving them, scanned and back to me in another two days, will gladly use the service again, thanks.
5

4 years ago

review by Fran De

Excellent service They got my police clearance in less than 3 weeks Highly recommend this company
5

4 years ago

review by Kent Brothwell

I needed documents certified and send back to me in Croatia and fast service was what I needed. I received my documents within 8 days after payment and I am very happy with the service provided and will utilize Apostil.co.za in the future.
5

4 years ago

review by Maria Craig

Excellent ,five star , cherese was in contact with me all the time for any query got reply within minutes. Highly recommended
5

4 years ago

review by Shah R.

I am based in the UK and needed a Police Certificate from SA. The team at Apostil were quick to reply to emails and very clear about the process. My report was sent back to me very quickly. Well worth paying for the service.
5

4 years ago

review by Tw B.

I found this service on an internet search and called the number, I was skeptical at first because of the way the phone was answered with just a 'hello', does not sound like I called a business. I did more research to see if this is a legit business and found that it was via a feature on a business tech article. I rate this service highly as they delivered on their promises of 9-12 days for the expedited service. The document was also emailed to me once received. Would use them again in the future.
5

4 years ago

review by Emelyn Reddy

My husband and I needed our Police Clearance Certificates to be able to volunteer at our children's school in Macclesfield in England and Apostil made, what initially seemed like a very daunting process, into an experience of peace of mind and excellent service. Well done team Apostil.
5

4 years ago

review by Minique Gutschow

I paid for the 5-7 day Police Clearance service and that's exactly what I got. I also appreciated getting quick responses to my queries. I highly recommend this company.
5

4 years ago

review by Jacqui Marx

We browsed the web and found that this business has an active Facebook page. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We discovered that this business uses Twitter for networking with their clients and promoting company news and updates.
5

by Smart.Reviews

Apostil.co.za Review

Obtain apostilles police clearances and DHA documents for South Africa in super-quick turnaround times through our documentation service

Apostil.co.za Customer Service Contacts

Opening Hours

Mon. - Fri
10:00 - 15:00
Sat. - Sun
10:00 - 15:00

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with