Apostil

2.8 / 5

Apostil

2.8 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.8 / 5

Main Score

4.5

Reviews

1

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

11

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Obtain apostilles police clearances and DHA documents for South Africa in super-quick turnaround times through our documentation service

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Oct 9, 2020 12:00 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review apostil.co.za

Apostil Reviews (11)

I used Apostil.co.za for help with my application for a South African Police Clearance certificate. I am based in the UK. I found their service to be excellent. The certificate took 5 weeks to finalise and reach me in the UK. This was much shorter than the SAP advertised processing times.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
At first I was dubious about using Apostil to get a South African Police Clearance Certificate, but there was absolutely no need to be. I dealt with Jesse and Cherise, both of whom were very professional. My PCC arrived within the timeframe promised. A very happy customer.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Debbie Walsh

Read previous reviews from Debbie Walsh
Cherese was extremely helpful and we got our document apostilled and delivered to the Netherlands within 10 working days. She even sent us a scan of the document. Would highly recommend and will use their services again in the future.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Gabi Vleeschouwer

Read previous reviews from Gabi Vleeschouwer
Got my documents apostilled within two days of receiving them, scanned and back to me in another two days, will gladly use the service again, thanks.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Fran De

Read previous reviews from Fran De
Excellent service They got my police clearance in less than 3 weeks Highly recommend this company
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Kent Brothwell

Read previous reviews from Kent Brothwell
I needed documents certified and send back to me in Croatia and fast service was what I needed. I received my documents within 8 days after payment and I am very happy with the service provided and will utilize Apostil.co.za in the future.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Maria Craig

Read previous reviews from Maria Craig
Excellent ,five star , cherese was in contact with me all the time for any query got reply within minutes. Highly recommended
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Shah R.

Read previous reviews from Shah R.
I am based in the UK and needed a Police Certificate from SA. The team at Apostil were quick to reply to emails and very clear about the process. My report was sent back to me very quickly. Well worth paying for the service.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Tw B.

Read previous reviews from Tw B.
I found this service on an internet search and called the number, I was skeptical at first because of the way the phone was answered with just a 'hello', does not sound like I called a business. I did more research to see if this is a legit business and found that it was via a feature on a business tech article. I rate this service highly as they delivered on their promises of 9-12 days for the expedited service. The document was also emailed to me once received. Would use them again in the future.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Emelyn Reddy

Read previous reviews from Emelyn Reddy
My husband and I needed our Police Clearance Certificates to be able to volunteer at our children's school in Macclesfield in England and Apostil made, what initially seemed like a very daunting process, into an experience of peace of mind and excellent service. Well done team Apostil.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Minique Gutschow

Read previous reviews from Minique Gutschow
I paid for the 5-7 day Police Clearance service and that's exactly what I got. I also appreciated getting quick responses to my queries. I highly recommend this company.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Jacqui Marx

Read previous reviews from Jacqui Marx
We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 369 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Obtain apostilles police clearances and DHA documents for South Africa in super-quick turnaround times through our documentation service

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with