App Star

4.6 / 5

App Star

4.6 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.6 / 5

Main Score

4.8

Reviews

5

Social

4

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

10

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About App Star

As a leader in the electronic payments industry AppStar Financial provides the best electronic payment processing solutions tailored to your needs

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 10:11 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review appstar.net

App Star Reviews (10)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price

quality

customer service 5 /5

on-time

A great company to work for. No static about your work schedule, allowing you to virtually run your own business. Supervisors are very helpful with sale related issues as well as providing a diverse sales culture one can draw from.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Fancy S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

At our store we used to use a different payment processor and ran into some problems with it. Then we switched over to Appstar and we had no issues regarding the number of transactions or even the size of the transactions. We don't even have any problems with the annual payments from our customers.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Ben M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have been using App Star for the past 2 months, and I have been very satisfied with their services . The customer service and courtesy of all the people I have spoken with have exceeded my past experiences with other merchant service companies. I had an issue arise the other day and it was promptly resolved by Robert and Will, I honestly appreciate how quickly and efficiently they stepped in and resolved the problem. When I was first contacted by Will about switching I was not looking for a new credit card processing company, but after speaking with Will, I am very happy with the rates and fees he was able to secure for me.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by David M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The functions of the Company have an excellent customer service background, and they are also extraordinarily expert and professional in their field. They have even walked us through each and every step and made us understand about the service. Their strong reporting features combined with simple navigation provide the complete accounting of the merchant activities
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Harvey C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

This Appstar Financial Company is one of the esteem online transaction companies that help a customer to deal with the transfer of money through the online mode. This company is known to deal with various kinds of Appstar Reviews. This company is known to provide assistance to the people on the issues regarding the credit and debit cards also. They are known to provide solutions in the field of e-commerce also. But as the company features in many sector it is also required for the company to have the appropriate and the most efficient officials in all the posts. Thus the company also provides a good career options for the professionals. Customer Assistance Service This company also provides very well supportive customer assistance for the customer as the Appstar reviews suggests. The customer assistance service of the company in many languages and they are known to provide the services all around the week. For this purpose the company also requires officials who can communicate very easily with the customers and the company also prefers the professionals who are very much supportive. The main purpose of the professionals associated with the customer assistance department is to provide the best solution and study the problem effectively. Actual these professionals are the face of the company in some extent as they are the only people with whom the customers interact. This company is also known to recruit sales representatives who can help the company by gaining more customers. This Appstar Financial Company serves the customer relying on the performance of the professionals. Thus the company also provides employment to the professionals who are well qualified. You will that the company has different kind of department and they work in different sectors. Thus you will find that there are posts available for the analyst who study the survey reports and provides time to time information to the company and thus help the company to provide a more efficient service to the customers with various kinds of renewal schemes and offers. It also helps the company to keep a notice on the activity of the rival companies and help them to compete in this market.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Sumo J.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I have been dealing with Rocio R. for quite a while now and the reason I choose to only deal with her because she ALWAYS gets what South side Tire & Rims. needs done! No exceptions, she's really good at what she does and really friendly. I cannot complaint about AppStar at all. Have not had any issues they also have next say funding. I highly recommend AppStar to any business out there looking for a processing company. Been doing business with them for about 4 years. I have received quotes from other companies and yes cheaper, but due to the customer service & service we've received from her I wouldn't change service. I really appreciate not getting the run around and having someone like her dedicate to solving any issues or answering any questions I may have. Thanks Rocio!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Smoker M.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The managers for the surface sales reps are very helpful and can attend great lengths to help you in closing deals. A fantastic sales division with tons of great personalities and wonderfully driven outside sales reps whose motivation are often inspirational.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Robert L.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I can not believe this company has 5 stars. From day 1,I had problems. They wanted to contact Patients to see if that charge was correct. Under HIPPA, I can not give names, so my money was held for over a week. I also thought my account was closed and could not figure where a charge for $79 plus was coming from. My cpa figured out it was appstarr and they were charging me for over 2 years for something I was not using. Then I had to pay $495 to close the account and $478 for the equipment. I had no idea my account was renewed as no notice was given. Do yourself a favor and save yourself a headache, RUN!
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Darlene P.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I had been charged $310.48 and did not use the system at all for one month! closed because of COVID-19 I will be calling them and my Bank on Monday to see why I have this happen to me!!! And maybe the Attorney General's office for this financial scam!
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Janet T.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Technologies have become a fundamental element of watch that is involved with selling items and services. Whether it's order generation or payment procedure, technologies are everywhere. Thus, simply to match the present technological needs, lots of companies have either introduced or are presenting electronic payment systems. It's an online payment system, which is capable of doing handling various procedures including charge card transaction and much more. This technique is the very best in making efficient financial transactions. Advantages of electronic Payment System There are lots of benefits that are connected with internet payment system. Appstar Financial is a leader in the electronic payments industry and Appstar reviews can be seen to make sure about it.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Eternal S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We found that this business has an active Facebook page with 6903 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is trustworthy and popular among people. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
5

by Smart.Reviews

About App Star

As a leader in the electronic payments industry AppStar Financial provides the best electronic payment processing solutions tailored to your needs

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with