archerssleepcentre.co.uk

4.6 / 5

archerssleepcentre.co.uk

4.6 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.6 / 5

Trust Score

3.6

Reviews

5

Social

5

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

637

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Bedroom Furniture Store

Frames frames.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

frames.co.uk

Doorway To Value doorwaytovalue.co.uk
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

doorwaytovalue.co.uk

Casper casper.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Get the sleep you've always dreamed of. Casper's award-winning mattresses, sheets & more are quality-crafted and ethically built in the USA. Free shipping & returns!

MADE made.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

made.com

URBANARA urbanara.co.uk
4.7 4.7

Trust score (4.7/5)

High-quality, natural home accessories - rugs, bedding, blankets and curtains in timeless designs ✓ Free UK delivery over £50 ✓ 100 days returns ✓ Shop now!

Gravity Blanket gravityblankets.com
4.7 4.7

Trust score (4.7/5)

A weighted blanket engineered to be 10% of your body weight to naturally reduce stress and increase relaxation

Gillies gillies.co.uk
4.7 4.7

Trust score (4.7/5)

Gillies home furniture store Offering a wide range of upholstery living dining and bedroom furniture carpets flooring bedding and home accessories Located in Perth Dundee Broughty Ferry Aberdeen Inverness and Montrose Available online and in store

1StopBedrooms 1stopbedrooms.com
4.6 4.6

Trust score (4.6/5)

Furniture for All Rooms + Decor, Outdoors

Simba Matelas simbamatelas.fr
4.6 4.6

Trust score (4.6/5)

Simba, un matelas unique, 5 couches de confort, pour vous offrir la meilleure des nuits de sommeil. Livraison gratuite en 48 heures.

Revival Beds revivalbeds.co.uk
4.6 4.6

Trust score (4.6/5)

Since 1983 Revival Beds have been making handmade wooden beds and bedroom furniture that deliver a lifetime of comfort and style Made to fall in love with

About archerssleepcentre.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sat, Mar 13, 2021 12:21 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review archerssleepcentre.co.uk

archerssleepcentre.co.uk Reviews (637)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 3.5 /5

price 4.2 /5

quality 4 /5

customer service 3.3 /5

on-time

I ordered a Angel high gloss 3 door wardrobe and bedside cabinet. Delivery was delayed due to vehicle issues but no matter the furniture arrived 3 days later. On assembling the wardrobe I noticed I had two right hand side panels instead of a left and right hand. I also noticed one of the high gloss doors was damaged either whilst in storage or in transit. I’ve contacted Stuart at Archers three times in the last week to get a delivery date for the replacement parts but as of writing this review I do not have a date. The furniture is of good quality it’s just the follow customer service that is letting this purchase down- and this is very frustrating.
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by David Taylor

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

You cancelled 1st delivery
Driver on 2nd delivery completely ignored delivery times/instructions and was rude when he called me at 7am!
You only delivered the mattress at 2nd attempt - no base of bed.
Had to wait 4 more days to get base and then no headboard and I still haven't received headboard! Awful
Customer service
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Breda Mead

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Disipointing
Place an order on thursday will be deliver on Monday i recieve text on monday morning we cant deliver your item
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by V. A.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Not very good at all still haven't received an update on my purchase ,still awaiting even though they said they would contact me within 1-2 weeks for delivery
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Sandra M.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

This is as much a commentary on the delivery firm than Archers but despite delivery time of '5-7days' it's now been over 2 weeks and still no bed. I only ordered from here because of the delivery time as it was a novelty bed for my sons 3rd birthday. I've called the store and they were zero help despite the courier having a policy of only contact from the supplier. Very very very disappointed customer service
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Chris Benfield

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

They took my money into my account March 19 2020 I requested a refund when they say that they cannot deliver my order but until now April 5 I didn’t hear anything from them and didn’t put my money back into my account shame on you .
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by I. I.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Had to phone up as my mattress hadn't arrived as promised person I spoke to Stephen was most helpful and my mattress arrived within 3 hours of my call albeit slightly late
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Iain Bunton

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

If there was a zero I would've picked it. Don't deliver when promised over and over. Customer service doesn't exist they just tell you what you want to hear which results in wasted time sitting in waiting on delivery. Honesty is something they need to learn. Emailing head office is just a waste of time as it's the same guys mentioned in every bad review... must be a pleasure working at Archers. Would I use them again - never. Would I recommend- never.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Anne Otto

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

unfortunately did not understand "day of choice delivery" and delivered bed 3 days early to an elderly neighbour, meaning I had to carry it to my house.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by L. K.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Placed order for children's pirate bed,I paid £20 extra for a Saturday delivery which never arrived after being reassured that it was definitely on route from depot.again I was assured bed would be delivered Tuesday again no bed .now they said Thursday .i had enough by this tome & cancelled order.Terrible service .
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Mark O.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

It was a very poor service from archers, paid for delivery between 8-1 item did not arrive by 12:50 so I called and was told order wasn't coming it had been damaged. Lack of communication and poor customer service
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Clayre B.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I found the archers service very good the bed is excellent quality my only negative was I waited in for the date given for delivery as the time went on I contacted archers only to be told my order was not on the van for delivery that day ,the person who took my order had not completed the the delivery date ,my delivery arrived 2days later.i would recommend the company to family and friends,I. Would buy from archers again
4

10 months ago

  •  

review by Marie P.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Everything went smoothly whilst buying got delivery date that I wanted got email to confirm day before that bed will be delivered tomorrow but on the day got msg saying bed was out of stock and won't be in for another 6 weeks
Very upset about it
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by J. T.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I made a delivery date choice a week after it could have originally been ordered only to find on the day before delivery it was then changed to another day. What is the point of giving customers their choice of delivery dates if they can't fulfil the order. I.e. I ordered on the Monday could have had delivery by the Thursday but chose to have my delivery the following week, only then to find out that they changed the delivery date by saying the product hadn't been delivered to the warehouse
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Lesley Osborne

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Ordered headboard 4 weeks ago and it had not came . Waited in all day for delivery and it didn't come . Have detsils of safe place to leave but firm took it away again
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by G. B.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Great to order and have delivered in 2 days but..
1. We paid for 2 man delivery as we are on 2nd floor and only received 1 man delivery. Still waiting for refund 2 weeks on.
2. Were not told that the mattress was coming separately so only planned to be in house during 2 hour delivery slot given for bed frame. Had to wait in after bed frame was delivered for mattress
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by U. A.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I am 100% satisfied with the service and product I received. The staff at Archers Sleepcentre were knowledgeable and extremely friendly. It really was a superb, stress-free shopping experience.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by O. J.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Bought bedstead 1 day and it was delivered the next absolutely brilliant
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by X. X.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

With having to organise the purchase and delivery from outside the country it was handled expertly by Stuart (Duffy) and when we did come across a problem he sorted it for me very very quickly.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Kevin Stewart

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

The customer service guys were lovely but I booked for a specific day delivery, nearly 4 weeks in advance but it still ended up the bed arrived 6 days late. The bed and mattress are great and good value for money just glad I didn't pay extra forctge Saturday delivery
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Margaret I.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

About archerssleepcentre.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with