argallmetals.co.uk

3.7 / 5

argallmetals.co.uk

3.7 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.7 / 5

Trust Score

4

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is argallmetals.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

20

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Solar Turbines solarturbines.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Solar Turbines provides gas turbine packages and services for oil and gas and power generation industries, including gas compressor restage and overhaul, service parts, gas turbine overhaul, machinery management, technical training, modular solutions, and microgrid energy storage solutions.

CPFL cpfl.com.br
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Considerada uma das maiores empresas do setor eltrico brasileiro, a CPFL Energia se tornou uma empresa completa, com mais de 100 anos de histria.

duke-energy.com duke-energy.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Everything you need to know about energy savings and information regarding energy service for your home from Duke Energy.

rsted.com - Love your home orsted.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

The world’s most sustainable energy company, providing global green energy solutions including offshore and onshore wind, solar and storage. Learn more.

Valero valero.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Valero is the best-in-class producer of fuels and products that are essential to modern life. We are the largest global independent refiner and America’s largest producer of renewable fuels, advancing the future of sustainable energy. Learn more.

beamsuntory.com beamsuntory.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Beam Suntory is a world leader in premium spirits with a mission of inspiring human connections. Learn more about how we Unleash Our Spirit and Grow for Good.

xtoenergy.com xtoenergy.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

From a company of eight employees working in a cramped Fort Worth office, to a team of nearly 4,000, XTO has come a long way — and we believe this is only the beginning. Learn more at xtoenergy.com.

chk.com chk.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

With an industry-leading portfolio of unconventional, onshore oil and natural gas assets in the U.S., we are unlocking value in each of our operating areas through increased cash flow, improved drilling and completions efficiencies and growing production. We are building a great business positioned for decades of growth.

sasol.com sasol.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

justenergy.com justenergy.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Choose Just Energy as your next electric company and gas provider See electricity and gas rates and plans that meet your specific needs with a company that has served 15 million satisfied customers for over 20 years

Based on 55 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.7

20 reviews

Mamma

5

35 reviews

Argallmetals.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Argallmetals.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:46 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review argallmetals.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Argallmetals.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (20)

I was kept informed on collection time in advance by the car collector, he turned up on time and was mindful to be as quiet as possible as it was very early in the morning. We signed over paperwork in no more than 5 minutes and the exact money agreed was in the bank within a day. I would recommend them to any of my friends who are getting rid of cars.
5

1 year ago

review by B. D.

They collected the car at the second appointment because the first was cancelled. The collection was good and smooth. The company transferred the agreed amount of money quickly.
4

1 year ago

review by C. N.

I thought your service was excellent the driver of the recovery truck was very quick in loading the car, and polite which is very rare these days could not fault
the service your company provided
5

1 year ago

review by Reginald Terry

Really excellent service and accommodating to my needs, the guy who picked up the car was really friendly, the battery wouldn't start and he made sure he tried various thing to get it up on the truck. Would highly recommend!
5

1 year ago

review by Bianca Keating

Great service, paid me in a couple of days by bacs, collected on the agreed day, fast friendly and I had my destruction certificate emailed same day, and the DVLA sent me back my confirmation within a week. All very good. Would recommend.
5

1 year ago

review by U. D.

Excellent service driver rang to collect the car in half an hour,did so paid with a cheque. no hassle done efficiently. Recommend this company,will use their service again.
5

1 year ago

review by B. G.

excellent quick and efficient albeit came very early in the morning and some of my neighbours complained afterwards to me that the clanging of the ramp when he was putting it out and back on the truck woke them up. He arrived at 05.50 am.

all looked out the window to say goodbye to my car
5

1 year ago

review by Joy Manson

The driver was courteous and came to pick up my car exactly the time he predicted.
Moreover he was also helpful in completing the paperwork
5

1 year ago

review by Y. E.

Excellent service, there was a problem with the situation my car was parked in and the gentleman who came to pick it up was so helpful, just took the paperwork and the key and said thank you very much and sent me on my way and said he'd sort it and he did.
I would certainly recommend this company in the future.
5

1 year ago

review by Williamina Radjabi

arrived on time and took the car quickly without any fuss.This was helpful as my Mother was upset to lose her car after 15 years.
5

1 year ago

review by Joyce Collins

very professional and courteous service from first contact to collection driver
and easy to deal with
5

1 year ago

review by Paul Davies

I am very happy with the service thank you so much.good luck for the future.
5

1 year ago

review by Z. N.

I used ‘Removemycar.com’ and the company contacted by them was Argyll Metal Recycling. The service was excellent, communication by them was good and the previously agreed amount paid for my car was in my bank the same day. The man who collected the car was polite and efficient. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.
4

1 year ago

review by P. F.

Was lucky to get the offer of a cancellation so the car was picked up in the morning rather than the afternoon. Driver called to say he had arrived. Removal went very smoothly and I was extremely happy with the service.
5

1 year ago

review by F. F.

Car picked up on time and removed, received the certificate of destruction within a couple of hours via email, money in the bank within 24 hours. Hassle free, excellent service.
5

1 year ago

review by F. P.

Yes it was all good we arrange a time 1pm and 4pm to pick the car up and they phone me when they was half- hour away The money was in the bank that day very happy with the price they gave me Great service
5

1 year ago

review by Connie Williams

prompt efficient courteous informed us as to when driver was on his way arrived on time would certainly reccommend
5

1 year ago

review by John Field

Really professional outfit from first cotact to car collection,collection driver was a really friendly approachable guy a credit to your team
All in a good experience many thanks.
Keep it up ????
5

1 year ago

review by Julian A.

Excellent service, driver phoned day of uplift arrived within 40 mins paperwork done and car gone within 5 mins and the best of it was I had nothing to done but watch. Would recommend to others. Oh and the DVLA Destruction Certificated arrived same day by email a few hours after vehicle uplifted.
5

1 year ago

review by Bruce Clifford

We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Argallmetals.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Argallmetals.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with