Auto Parts in Canada - Canada Auto Parts Online

3.7 / 5

Auto Parts in Canada - Canada Auto Parts Online

3.7 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.7 / 5

Main Score

4.1

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

43

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

Auto Parts in Canada at AutoPartsWAYca Auto Parts WAY Canada offers the largest selection of OEM and Aftermarket Auto Parts in Canada

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 30, 2020 10:15 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review autopartsway.ca

Auto Parts in Canada - Canada Auto Parts Online Reviews (43)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 4.9 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 4.5 /5

on-time

Sent an email a couple of minutes after I made my order by mistake asking to cancel it so I can make the right one, and then sent a couple more emails during the next couple of days, and then called and listened to the phone ring and ring... No answer, no reply, order shipped anyway... I'll be returning the order and going somewhere else for my parts
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Ilyas Bk

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Ilyas Bk
Don’t deal with UPS omg 15 days from BC to Montreal covid or not covid please
Also no more coupon and very slow reply time when you send an email and no more live agents can help not impressed anymore
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Elieben J.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Elieben J.
I was suppose to get my package from may 19 2020 then it changes to may 22nd, today is may 27 and I still haven't got all my package. I would like to get some update, please and thanks.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Charmingbat56 V.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Charmingbat56 V.
I bought an accessory part expect to receive 8 items in the package. There was only 4 and NO where on the web site did it give quantity. I contacted AUTOPartsWay and was advised the quantity was on their warehouse information. The customer does not see the warehouse information so how are we to know the quantity.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Buster433 Q.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Buster433 Q.
I have ordered parts twice now and find the prices great & the delivery really fast, less than 48 hours to Campbell River, BC
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by DeanMatthews

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from DeanMatthews
Received my shipment (Radiator) on Feb 10, 3 business days after order placed. Box was damaged in shipping. Emailed pictures of the damaged box & rad on Feb 11, a replacement rad was sent & received today Feb12. WOW!
Excellent customer and warehouse service! Will be a returning customer. Thanks again.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Ken

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Ken
Good price for own panhard bar for 1997 infinity qx4 only one I could find outside of dealer couldn’t afford dealer $180 but if your vehicle has the death sway replace shocks, front and rear trailing arms, panhard bar, all sway bar items, complete front shocks, rear shocks,front wheel bearings,and seals all together $1100 On eBay $3000 at shop++++PLUS SHOP LABOR! It’s like driving a new vehicle. Good luck it’s not hard to do I’m 65yo
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Michael Gryder

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Michael Gryder
I purchased Brake Disc rotors back in August 2014, but did not have a chance to get them installed until a few weeks ago (November 2014). I didn't realize there were 2 sizes of front rotors for my car model, and I found that I had the wrong set. I contacted Customer Service at autopartsway immediately, even though I was convinced it was too late for a return. They responded right away and issued a Return #, and (upon inspection of the returned product) they gave me a store credit!

I was very pleased with this entire experience, and I will continue to support this great online store!

Keep up the great work!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Sarah S

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Sarah S
Placed an order over 15 days ago and haven't received shipment yet !
Items were supposed to be in stock.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Importantshark64145 N.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Importantshark64145 N.
Must be a Subaru Dealer Ship off project oh well parts better be correct, but they did make it to my city in Canada faster then I expected. I had to ask them why my order was taking days to ship, and was informed that one gasket i paid for wasn't in stock, and they had to order it from the dealer ship...
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Crowdedrabbit96317 Y.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Crowdedrabbit96317 Y.
Found the part, ordered it and it was at my home in 4 days
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Friendlyrattlesnake82874 T.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Friendlyrattlesnake82874 T.
Shipment stuck in UPS warehouse in Lachine Que for 12 days . I can't wait any longer for this and want it redirected back to AutoPartsWAY . Only the shipper is able to do that and you don't seem to want to do it .I have to wait and refuse shipment and hope I get my refund . Your warehouse map does not show where they are located . Shows shipped from warehouse "E" --- where the hell is that . ??
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Cloudychinchilla86670 U.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Cloudychinchilla86670 U.
I ordered four parts. One has not arrived, two were correct and the most important one was wrong. I'd like to have the two parts I don't have shipped by air!!!
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Elegantcamel76782 I.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Elegantcamel76782 I.
Ordered a brake caliper for my car, received it 8 days later. When I went to replace the old seized caliper, I realized they'd sent the wrong one: wrong make, incompatible model. The shipping box had the correct part number on it, but the caliper inside was totally different. If it'd had been a compatible replacement, I wouldn't have worried too much about it, but this one didn't even fit. I filled out the Return form on my account, along with a photo of the caliper.

Four days later, no response, so I called. The lady on the phone said she'd forward it to the Returns department. I asked when I could get the correct caliper, and she told me this one was refund-only, no exchanges. When I asked if I would have to pay return shipping, she said that would be a question for the Returns department.

One day after that, still no word from the Returns department. So in summary: Slow shipping, wrong part, slow service, uninformative help desk, no exchanges. I've ordered several items from Autopartsway, but after this experience, I'm done.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Murraylove23560 E.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Murraylove23560 E.
ordered 4 parts for a 2004 Montana - all arrived in one box, all were correct , all fit like a glove - Thanks
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Lkchrist E.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Lkchrist E.
Been waiting almost 3 weeks
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Cloudybear93240 K.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Cloudybear93240 K.
I ordered some new leaf springs for my truck. On the same page as the leaf springs were the bushing. Bushing first the stock leaf springs... not the ones that I ordered. The real problem wasn’t that, the problem was trying to explain to the email customer service person that they were in correct parts. They were happy to tell me that they were the correct bushings, but didn’t seem to want to note that the springs they sold me were from another manufacturer. Anyways after many impossible emails, a useless phone service they did return the pics and give a refund. Not the best experience, but an acceptable conclusion. I’d order from them again, everything else is very good. But I’d double, triple check my parts were correct
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Calmjellyfish30497 I.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from Calmjellyfish30497 I.
Part was ordered and received within 3 business days. It was a brand name part so quality was top notch. I will order from AutoPartsWay again.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Vanpimper F.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Vanpimper F.
Parts Were Exactly As Told When Verified With Person On Phone.Great Price And Super Fast Shipping.As Good As They Were 11 Years Ago.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Realllama2988 S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Realllama2988 S.
They delivered a part that I had been attempting to source for the last 6 months(including Porsche, which had it on factory back order). The pricing was good and delivery as promised.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Energeticcaterpillar4541 V.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Energeticcaterpillar4541 V.
Ordered my part late Friday night when I removed it and it was at my door Tuesday at 10am. And still better price than what Mazda was charging!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Easyeagle47179 R.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Easyeagle47179 R.
i bought a rear brake caliper for my 2008 pontiac torrent and recieved a caliper for a ford and it ended up costing me more money to send it back and still no answer of any refund
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Cleverparrot72475 M.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Cleverparrot72475 M.
Product is amazing... fast shipping took 2 business days even with longer shipment times due to pandemic!!! highly recommend!! will order more soon for other vechile
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Skraftroy I.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Skraftroy I.
Car came in 3 days. Easy installation. Satisfied.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Modernsailfish3905 X.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Modernsailfish3905 X.
I ordered auto parts on a Friday afternoon and they were delivered the following Monday. Very fast ,I consider excellent service and will definately order again..
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Elatedpanda1496 J.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Elatedpanda1496 J.

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

Auto Parts in Canada at AutoPartsWAYca Auto Parts WAY Canada offers the largest selection of OEM and Aftermarket Auto Parts in Canada

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with