axaconnect.co.uk

3.8 / 5

axaconnect.co.uk

3.8 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.8 / 5

Trust Score

4

Reviews

1

Social

5

Featured

5

Technical

Is axaconnect.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The EV SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

456

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
AG INSURANCE aginsurance.be
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

AG Insurance biedt verzekeringen aan in Belgi: autoverzekering, hospitalisatie, brandverzekering, familiale, en meer.

Applied Systems www1.appliedsystems.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Insurance technology & software for independent agencies. Automate your agency with innovative cloud-based insurance software and agency management systems from Applied Systems.

Bivvy bivvy.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Bivvy is pet insurance done right and at a price that you can afford Protect your dog or cat with Bivvyx27s low-cost coverage Learn why Bivvy is the best pet insurance for your fur family

Marsh marsh.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Marsh is a Global Leader in Insurance Broking and Risk Management. We help clients better quantify and manage risk to survive and thrive.

Banner Health bannerhealth.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Banner Health makes health care easier, so your life can be better. Find a provider, schedule an appointment, or find the nearest Banner Health location near you.

bcbsm.com bcbsm.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Need to buy a Michigan health plan for you or your family? Do you have questions about your existing individual or group policy? Blue Cross is here.

bcbsla.com bcbsla.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

We offer health insurance including medical, dental, Medicare Advantage and prescription drug coverage to individuals, families and employers.

blueshieldca.com blueshieldca.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Login or become a Blue Shield of California member and explore providers, plans and member benefits

home.bluecrossma.com home.bluecrossma.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Facile facile.it
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Facileit confronta per te le migliori offerte di assicurazioni mutui prestiti conti correnti ADSL e molto altro ancora Da oggi risparmiare facile

Based on 456 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.8

456 reviews

Axaconnect.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Axaconnect.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 3:24 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review axaconnect.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Axaconnect.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (456)

All of my vehicles got submerged in the flood waters following Storm Desmond.
AXA were very quickly in touch with me, explained my options and traeted me very fairly.
From my experiences with them, I'd unreservedly recommend their commercial vehicle policy.
5

1 year ago

review by V. F.

By acting on claims quickly from the initial response to the claim to the finalising of the claim, this should be a matter of weeks and not months as has been my experience.
3

1 year ago

review by Idverde Uk

Would definitely recommend as I claimed for a lost hearing aid and only took 4 days in total to process claim from start to finish .
5

1 year ago

review by V. G.

Extremely helpful from day one and throughout the whole process, which made my initial nightmare much more bearable. I have already recommended AXA insurance to a few people. Thank you!
5

1 year ago

review by Mrs Clare

I have now been waiting for a reply to my e.mail for over 2 weeks.
3

1 year ago

review by H. K.

AXA Insurance and my Insurance broker handled my claim in an excellent manner
The claim process was very swift from firstly reporting the theft to the settlement
I would most certainly recommend AXA to everyone i meet in my Building trade
5

1 year ago

review by M. P.

Kept waiting to long on the phone then passed to another advisor took 5 min
4

1 year ago

review by Jennifer U.

My roof is leaking because of storm last month.your agent coming two time. But he didn't go top of the roof then how he said my roof not covering my insurance so I'm not happy with your service thx
3

1 year ago

review by Mr Vijay

I would not recommend the company to my friends, as several weeks after reporting the lose of tiles on the roof, I am still waiting for the inspector to get back to me.
He called out once, he thought the quote from the builder was costly, he then sent me another quote, which was very low, I then called him, he said he was very busy and could I email him, unfortunately there has been a lot of upset in the family and I have not been able to get back in touch till today, but in the meantime I have not heard anything from anyone in your company until this email to ask if everything was ok.
I will not be renewing my policy, as I do not think customer satisfaction is top of your list.

Marie Darwin.
34 Greenfield drive.
Huyton.
L36 0SZ.

Tel 07864319769
Work after 2pm - 0151 708 7868.
3

1 year ago

review by Miss Marie

I thought the lady I spoke to was friendly and helpful and sincere and I think she was genuinely sorry that, they could not consider my claim, caps off to her.
4

1 year ago

review by Mr David

I could not find the correct phone number on my policy and spent some 43 minuets trying to get through.The lady I eventually spoke to was helpful and understood my request and dealt with it professionally.
4

1 year ago

review by Mrs Janet

they took over ownership of the problem
on the negative side I was transferred to AXA by RAC Insurance but was put on hold I hung up after 35 minutes wait I redialled and was answered after 20 mins
4

1 year ago

review by Mr Terence

i was transferred 5 times to register my claim and had to explain what happened 3 times total time on phone 62 mins
3

1 year ago

review by Neillie Mackay

After waiting over 20 minutes on the phone listening to a repetitive piece of music, the moment I was able to speak to someone things happened quickly and efficiently. My story was believed. The value of the item was established, and although I didn't have to hand all the facts required, I was phoned at an agreed time, and the compensation was agreed.
4

1 year ago

review by Rev Peter

The call center operator was polite and he explain everything that's I need to know!
4

1 year ago

review by X. X.

From first report to RAC and passing to AXA claims then contact with nominated repairer, all was prompt, helpful and friendly.
5

1 year ago

review by Y. H.

I received reasonable offer for the Total Loss of my car, within days of the accident..
5

1 year ago

review by Mr Thomas

Prompt response, dealt with claim efficiently and I now have a beautiful new ring, to replace the lost one, it was replaced at at today’s valuation, not its original one
5

1 year ago

review by Q. C.

When I eventually was able to speak to the claims lady,(Toni) she was excellent, and led me through the procedure in a very assured and professional manner and was she was able to settle my claim very quickly. Five Stars for her. Getting to speak to her was a completely different matter, having been put on hold and having to endure dreadful music(?) interspersed with moronic announcements encouraging me to keep holding alternating with dial tones did my blood pressure no good, until I was cut off after about 35 minutes. After redialling and waiting about 15 minutes, Toni was a blessed relief and without her I probably would be making a formal complaint about the service.
4

1 year ago

review by O. O.

Once we met with Anna we felt very happy, however the initial generic letter sent out is poor and laced with generality and did not in any way address the particular circumstances our company was in.
4

1 year ago

review by Shelley Engineering

Axaconnect.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Axaconnect.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with