Backdropsource

4.4 / 5

Backdropsource

4.4 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.4 / 5

Main Score

4.1

Reviews

4

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

15

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Photography backdrops in UK by Backdropsource Photo Backdrop are premium muslin fabric for studio Photographic backgrounds are made of 100 pure Cotton yarn fiber

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 30, 2020 2:17 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review backdropsource.co.uk

Backdropsource Reviews (15)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 3.5 /5

price 5 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 3 /5

on-time

Got my fashion muslin backdrop and 1000W quartz lights delivered in 1 day. The products are of fabulous quality. No hassles with order placement all was done over the phone in a jiffy and support person did all needful courteously. Truly impressed with my shopping.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Megan T.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Megan T.
Had a gut feeling that backdropsource might be a "trustworthy" website to purchase my first few backdrops and lights to set up my new home studio. Man! i have seriously fallen in love with all o em. thanks guys for making it a right and special choice
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Leo P.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Leo P.
I ordered a backdrop and stand for next day delivery. After chasing my order on the day after it was supposed to arrive I was given tracking information, but only after trying to call them three times and emailing them. When it arrived four days later, it was only the backdrop. I chased again, two emails, got a reply saying they need to check the warehouse and that they would get back to me. Another chasing email and 3 days later I still dont have an answer. It's now been nine days since it all should have been delivered. Avoid this place at all costs.
3

4 months ago

  •  

review by Kyle J.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Kyle J.
I placed an order for fashion muslin backdrop and received it. My shots have come out so vibrant. The service and quality is outstanding.... Delivery was so quick which impressed me.... I highly recommend buying from backdrop source as I will be ordering more.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Emily T.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Emily T.
Backdropsource give best vinyl for economical cost. My client have had been into advertisement and wanted to create a backdrop for his business event and the usual person to whom he prints wasn't in town so I looked up places for him and these guys seemed considerably well.I made the right choice.
4

4 months ago

  •  

review by Sophy P.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Read previous reviews from Sophy P.
We ordered a banner for an event, came and was fine. But a YEAR LATER we get an invoice from TNT for £76 for postage from China, even though it was advertised on the site as free postage, and being from the UK! We rang the company and they said they'd pay it - 6 MONTHS LATER WE GET A BALIFFS LETTER saying they need paying or they'll take property - Backdropsource didn't pay it! Just had to ring and shout at them to get them to pay the baliffs payment. Which they then DIDNT pay!!! I am STILL chasing them, but their abysmal customer service is a joke! This company shouldn't be allowed to trade any more. Utterly disgraceful. AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID
3

4 months ago

  •  

review by Tom P.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Tom P.
I ordered on a Saturday, on Monday my order was confirmed and on Thursday it was sent. Received it on Monday before 6pm. Had a few questions along the way and fast and good client service. Product is good quality and what I asked for. Could track the order that was regularly put up to date. Will order again.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Nikita B.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Nikita B.
I have ordered a lighting package from this company. After 3 weeks I am still being told that it will be with me tomorrow. I have asked for my money back and this has not happened. Every time that I phone the same man is on the phone this is not a big company like the website would have you believe. Every time that I ask for my money back the man pretends that there is something wrong with his phone (like he cannot hear me) and all of a sudden his English becomes so bad that you cannot understand him. Please be careful about buying from him
3

4 months ago

  •  

review by Paula I.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Paula I.
Backdropsource provides an excellent personalised interaction. I purchased http://www.backdropsource.co.uk/products/2-head-2000w-bi-color-led-video-lighting-kit-equipment-with-chromakey-backdrop-support-system. The customer support agent imparted all the details patiently and awaited for me to understand before I place order. He took my credit card details and executed it online.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Timothy C.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Timothy C.
Spend over £100. Payed £9 for what claimed to be one day delivery. Received nothing for weeks then finally received one part. Its been a month now and I'm still waiting for the rest. When you contact customer service you rarely get a response. I contacted then over a week ago and I'm still waiting to hear back. They don't seem to respond to me unless I send an email, then a week later send another email. I fear I have lost £60 worth of goods as I don't expect them to ever arrive or to get my money back.
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by Susan S.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Susan S.
I count it an investment buying my portrait lighting kits at backdropsource, simply good and reasonable
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Idawhite S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Idawhite S.
I ordered for my background print with a 30ft x 11 ft size for our Christmas Ball. The backdropsource team turn around and proof design was very swift, really impressed with their customer support. The printed backdrop reached me in 3 days and the print quality is excellent. Great Work. Keep it Up.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ronanhere9 P.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Ronanhere9 P.
I have ordered the Chromakey green screen backdrop with stand in backdropsource.co.uk. It delivered at estimated date and happy with the product. Thank You Backdropsource.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Sunsetbadger S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Sunsetbadger S.
Terrible service - It's been 2 weeks now since the order and each time I contact them they say "It will be dispatched tomorrow and there in a couple of days" - complete lies. They have just now sent me false DHL tracking numbers (I phoned DHL to check and DHL have no record of the delivery = it's fake numbers!). AVOID THIS ORGANISATION LIKE THE PLAGUE!
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Guyf P.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Read previous reviews from Guyf P.
I am a customer of backdropsource.co.uk for 2 yrs now . I have setup my studio using their products and have been very please with the stuff they carry.

There was one late shipment. But it arrived in good shape. Overall, they have reasonably priced products. Will recommend backdropsource.co.uk to any photographer.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Rmkphoto A.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Read previous reviews from Rmkphoto A.
We browsed the web and found that this business has an active Facebook page. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Photography backdrops in UK by Backdropsource Photo Backdrop are premium muslin fabric for studio Photographic backgrounds are made of 100 pure Cotton yarn fiber

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with