baitnhook.net

3 / 5

baitnhook.net

3 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3 / 5

Main Score

3.4

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

5

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Nov 11, 2020 5:04 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review baitnhook.net

baitnhook.net Reviews (5)

Ordered a fishing rod on 3/17, still no rod. Same experience as the post below..."on backorder, shipment expected tomorrow". Emails, live support, call...still no rod.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by ethannelson

Read previous reviews from ethannelson
We ordered a new trolling motor on March 25 figuring 4 weeks was ample time for it to arrive before the fishing season opens. 4 weeks and a dozen emails later, we still don't have a trolling motor and they haven't contacted us for nearly 3 weeks. Our last conversation was that the motor was on "backorder" and was expected in within the week. That would have put it on our doorstep more than a week ago.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by ndpossum

Read previous reviews from ndpossum
I ordered thursday night feb 18 2011 and the person from bait n hook said my package was shipped today feb 19 and I got the UPS tracking number already! So all I have to do is sit and wait!! Yay!!! They were accomodating and even assisted me during after office hours :)
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by angelicas

Read previous reviews from angelicas
Found the best price for a Shimano Curado 300e.
It took a week and half to get the reel, but I can't complain because their shipping is free. Yes, I will do business again with BaitnHook.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by rabac3898

Read previous reviews from rabac3898
I ordered an item waited for 6 weeks and it still was not shipped. I received no notification on the item and wouldn't have known what was going on unless I was proactive and used the live chat available on their website. I sent an email 6 days after not having received a shipping notification that never received a response. Bait N Hook does have some decent prices, but you'll pay for them in the end with bad customer service and seemingly endless delays on product shipment. I would not attempt to order from Bait N Hook again. It's just not worth the stress.
3

7 months ago

  •  

review by Wynkerdink

Read previous reviews from Wynkerdink
We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
3

by Smart.Reviews

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with