barrygraingerinsurance.co.uk

2.8 / 5

barrygraingerinsurance.co.uk

2.8 Poor
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

2.8 / 5

Trust Score

3.6

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

Is barrygraingerinsurance.co.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • SSL Certificate Not Detected
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

29

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 29 reviews

Smart.Reviews

2.8

29 reviews

Barrygraingerinsurance.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Barrygraingerinsurance.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Mar 9, 2022 1:49 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review barrygraingerinsurance.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Barrygraingerinsurance.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (29)

I have took out a policy today with BG - after reading the reviews i am worried now! the process today took nearly 50 mins and I had already put all the information in myself online! the advisor kept putting me on hold - longest time was for 8 minutes and no apology when she came back on the line ! (basics in Customer Service ?) I needed the insurance to start straight away as needed to drive car today , the customer adviser said i was insured but i drove the car today feeling unsure about what she had told me ! I have not had an email yet to confirm my insurance - (8 hours later ! ) so i am just taking her word for it that I am insured ... in the past with other insurance companies i get an email straight away to confirm ! I hope i can come back on this site in a few weeks and say I was wrong for doubting them ! will keep you undated ...
2

2 years ago

review by Julie J.

Have insured 3 Historic vehicles with after a recommendation from a friend by far the cheapest quotation for the same cover with previous insurer. Only down side no multi vehicle policy available. TXT724
5

2 years ago

review by Fiona V.

TERRIBLE company took 190 deposit off me then cancelled my insurance after 2 days said they will refund me 80 back if i agree foe it to be canceled there and then a week latee no money now they say 60 CON men DO NOT GO HERE
2

2 years ago

review by Deleted User

I'm only giving you 1Star because i can't give you Zero... Absolute Scam Of A Company, we payed 150 Pound for insurance and ended up not needing the service, a day later we asked to cancel and get our money back and they tried to say that we owed them money!!! What an absolute joke!!! Disgusting!
5

2 years ago

review by Silvar U.

I am happy with BG Insurance for 6 or 8 year. I have made a one claim for my property and they help me to deal with this.
5

2 years ago

review by Nadeem M.

Never had any problems always very polite and helpful been with them for a number years now. and will renew again when it comes around
5

2 years ago

review by Deleted User

I've been extremely happy with the service I've received for the last five years with them giving competitive quotes and always done in a professional manner.
5

2 years ago

review by Steve Richards

Good service from a knowledgeable advisor and more importantly a very competitive quote for my driving school insurance, second year in a row.
5

2 years ago

review by Gary X.

Having being a previous customer for several years (but went with a different insurer last year as it was a lot cheaper) I stupidly thought it would be straight forward renewing the same vehicle same drivers at the same address but no, after several emails from different people regarding driving licences no claims discount it took weeks, wasn`t worth the hassle for a few pound`s,
2

2 years ago

review by Txt137 J.

I am driving instructor simple driving school . ..bg is very bad when you renewal insurance policy expensive . Watch out when you get cheeper insurance . your no claims bonus they well but some claims you never make bad costumer services.
2

2 years ago

review by Deleted User

I have only just recently took out insurance with yourselves, But every member of staff I have spoken to has been professional and helpful in every way that they could, Great customer service and everything that I need from insurance cover for a great price. TXT540
5

2 years ago

review by Deleted User

Cheapest quote year after year.
5

2 years ago

review by Deleted User

Good company, easy to set up, but if direct debit is missed, even if it's one day, they will charge £30.... Also bought a new car mid year, charged £60 "admin" fee ....
4

2 years ago

review by Deleted User

I am very satisfied, before the premium credit was insurance, it is significantly cheaper Miklos
5

2 years ago

review by Miklos Kolozsvari

Been with this company 1 year moved house and never had a problem only thing is my renewed price went up £17 but I've had no issues at all quite like them been helpful everytime I've called. Think I'll still use them again cos they have actually given me the cheapest quote.
1

2 years ago

review by Sgs T.

First year with this company and very happy with them. Premium was good.customer service good. Just a quality service all round.very happy.
5

2 years ago

review by Tony O.

Asked for share licence number 3 times when it has been sent and been given driver number as well. Did everything I was told and got no help so fed up. Been trying to sort this out for a few months.
2

2 years ago

review by Nigel V.

They use a solicitors no win no fee ,who ask for all bank accounts including joint and all credit card details ,just to get a hire car on a none fault accident,they dont cover you the solicitors do the work,you only find out how bad they are when you report an accident to them then they pass you off to a no win no fee solicitors. Disgraceful
1

2 years ago

review by Deleted User

Do not use this company they crap when you cancel insurance they want money I've paid over half of money cancel insurance 3 months they won't refund they want money or I don't get proof of ncb blackmail
2

2 years ago

review by Marco Farinelli

Been with BG for over 3 years and after every renewal there is always an issue as they simply don't read their emails or update any information. Odd thing is that there is always a cost involved to update data/information that they asked for but ever updated their system with. After just 5 days of renewal called to say I have not disclosed info which was given every time for the last three renewals. Time to cancelled and move to a bigger supplier. Avoid BG at all cost will be cheaper and less stressful.
2

2 years ago

review by David H.

Barrygraingerinsurance.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Barrygraingerinsurance.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with