basso.co

3.6 / 5

basso.co

3.6 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.6 / 5

Trust Score

4

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

24

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Low Income Housing Program

McGregor Polytunnels mcgregorpolytunnels.co.uk
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Leading UK manufacturer and supplier of livestock housing and poultry polytunnels for over 40 years Call our experts today for information prices

101 Residential 101residential.com.au
4.6 4.6

Trust score (4.6/5)

101 Residential are Perth039s Leading Two Storey Home Builders offering a wide selection of home designs at an affordable price

carshippingcarriers.com carshippingcarriers.com
4.5 4.5

Trust score (4.5/5)

myfabrics.co.uk myfabrics.co.uk
4.5 4.5

Trust score (4.5/5)

The HOTH thehoth.com
4.3 4.3

Trust score (4.3/5)

The best reseller seo program for agencies affiliates and consultants We offer affordable packages and plans for link building local seo and more

Slap MessageBoards - Index slapmagazine.com
4.1 4.1

Trust score (4.1/5)

Slap MessageBoards - Index

housingaforest.com housingaforest.com
4.1 4.1

Trust score (4.1/5)

R Street rstreet.org
4 4

Trust score (4/5)

R Street Institute is a nonprofit nonpartisan public policy research organization Our mission is to engage in policy research and outreach to promote free markets and limited effective government In addition to our DC headquarters we have offices in Georgia Texas Ohio and California We work extensively on both state and national policy and focus hellip

Habitat habitat.org
4 4

Trust score (4/5)

Habitat for Humanity is a nonprofit organization that helps people in your community and around the world build or improve a place they can call home Donate volunteer and raise your voice in support of decent and affordable housing

Locanto locanto.ca
4 4

Trust score (4/5)

Visit Locanto Free Classifieds and find over 917000 ads near you for jobs housing dating and more local safe free

About basso.co

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Dec 4, 2020 10:49 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review basso.co

basso.co Reviews (24)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 3 /5

price 3 /5

quality 3.8 /5

customer service 3 /5

on-time

DO NOT BUY! DO NOT BUY!! I paid over $60 US dollars for a pair of sandals and they arrived not as described. I ordered green and there were obviously "factory" mistakes paint splashes of a different color (pink). The shoes arrived smelling really bad (chemical) and the stitching was uneven. I emailed customer service and they were horrible. I requested a full refund. They accepted a full refund only if I ship it back (would cost over $40.00) or a partial $15.00 refund. Given that this was my second purchase you would think they would want to keep my business. HORRIBLE.I even provided pictures as proof. I do not reccommend. These are poorly made not-so-cheap knockoffs.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by K. H.

They are selling products from AliExpress with a huge markup price!!! Well business is business, I do not mind someone making money out of trading, what I do mind is not getting a refund or at least someone to answer my emails please!!! Basso sent me a pair of sneakers 2 sizes smaller, they smell like poison and the quality is the worst! I was able to find the same sneakers on AliExpress for $12!!!! DO NOT PURCHASE BASSO IS A SCAM COMPANY THEY SELL YOU CHEAP PRODUCTS FOR A BIG PRICE!
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by ANDREAS

like 2 years ago i purchased sneakers from their website.. they came after over a month, they weren’t in a box and the quality was disappointing, as I was expecting something better for the price I paid. After a month of wearing them, the sole broke, so I posted a rant on Instagram and they quickly reached out to me saying they’d send me another pair. I actually got the other pair (quite fast) and I was really shocked and happy with the customer service. That’s probably why I decided to make more orders on their site 😒 Two months ago I bought shoes from their website again and one day I got an information on my tracking site that they couldn’t be delivered. I reached out to the customer service (I remembered it was good the last time.. meh), they told me they’d send the shoes again asap. So I waited, and after 3 weeks of not getting any info I emailed them again. She said the same thing, like the previous conversation never happened, telling me they’d ‘send them asap’. Ofc I haven’t gotten them.. still.. and every time I email them they seem like they have no damn idea what’s happening with my order.
2

4 months ago

  •  

review by Y. Y.

I really wish my so had read this prior to ordering his jacket from here. First, he thought he was ordering matador leather, whereas its labled matador leather with "PU" hidden in the text. So not leather at all When we tried to cancel the order immediately they refused, saying that it was forwarded to China automatically. The site was US and we thought we were ordering from the US. Its a shell for a rip-off Chinese company instead Over a month so far and still not received anything despite them sending a shipping order number that somehow never progresses other that "in transit" At the same time I received a whole load of fraudulent activity on my card and had to cancel it.... coincidence??? DONT SHOP WITH THEM!
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Stuart

Very pricey, delivery time is too bad waited for 2 mos and when I finally got it... it was not in the box?! Seriously?! The shoes was deformed... of course! There’s no protection. Don’t buy in this company, their shoes are made from China. Big time scammer!
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Maria

Please I urge you not to purchase from these guys!!! I ordered 2 sneakers that took nearly 2 months to arrive and when they came the boxes were damaged really bad. The sneakers were too small for me so I had to send them back. I told them I wanted a refund but the insisted that I take the store credit. The STORE CREDIT DOESNT WORK. Their customer service team are horrendous so now I will have to do a dispute with the bank to get my money back! This has been going on for 6 months now so fed up. Save yourself the hassle
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by P. P.

I was kind of worried from ordering off this Facebook Ad bc I didn't want to be scammed it took a quite time for me to receive my shipment but they have arrived this morning and I am more than happy. I'll b shopping again
4

8 months ago

  •  

review by Somoli C.

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

DO NOT BUY! DO NOT BUY!! I paid over $60 US dollars for a pair of sandals and they arrived not as described. I ordered green and there were obviously "factory" mistakes paint splashes of a different color (pink). The shoes arrived smelling really bad (chemical) and the stitching was uneven. I emailed customer service and they were horrible. I requested a full refund. They accepted a full refund only if I ship it back (would cost over $40.00) or a partial $15.00 refund. Given that this was my second purchase you would think they would want to keep my business. HORRIBLE.I even provided pictures as proof. I do not reccommend. These are poorly made not-so-cheap knockoffs. Also, you can find the EXACT SAME SHOE on ALiExpress for half the price. I repeat, DO NOT BUY.
3

8 months ago

  •  

review by Lucia S.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Basso has a super collection of fanny packs, just received mine in black ( it's similar to the Gucci one but without the logos). The quality is really nice and the customer support also. I think i will get the red one also...
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Marry W.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

First of all the product arrived in about 50 days. 2 sizes smaller and they smelled like plastic. Quality is really very bad. Second i found the same product on aliexpress for $14 and on basso website they were $57. They are selling aliexpress products with a 150% markup. They are scammer. They did not answered my emails, they did not issued a refund. THIS WEBSITE IS SCAMMING PEOPLE, BE AWARE DO NOT BUY!
3

8 months ago

  •  

review by Andreas A.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I would like to start by saying i really loved the experience from the first email to the little note they left in the box. All i can say is that the sneakers are bought are AMAZING and really comfortable...all my friends want to know were i got them from. XOXO
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Alexandra S.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I ordered Basso sneakers for my son for Father's Day back in April 2020 the only thing I have received from this company is fake delivery texts. I had dealings with a company like this before and I reported them to the Better Business Bureau. They were investigated and their website was taken down and I do plan on doing the same thing to this company DONT BUY BASSO IS A SCAM.
3

8 months ago

  •  

review by Sheila M.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Ordered my daughter a pair of black DB Sharks trainers that she is crazy about. Ordered from BASSO but was very worried when read reviews. No need to be - despatched within 24 hours with tracking details. Arrived within 13 days. Would definitely use them again
5

8 months ago

  •  

review by Clara F.

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I been waiting on some shoes i ordered 2 months ago and still havnt got them. I asked for a refund a month ago and i was told i cant cause the shoes already been out but yet i still havnsorry received. Uthroughout i understand there were delays in deliverys but this is unacceptable. Ive ordered a few items from wish during the same time and recieved all my items. This sucks cause i was gon order a few other things from off here but ill just pass on it now.
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Christopher B.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

First of all, this business is based in China. Be prepared to wait at LEAST 3-5 weeks for your shipment. Second of all, the quality of the shoes I purchased are... very average for the price I paid ($75). I'd probably pay less than $50 for these shoes. Be wary - They claim "ITEM IS ON SALE TODAY ONLY" to incentivize you to purchase right away, but their items are ALWAYS on 'sale', meaning that's just the item's regular price. I do appreciate the free shipping, and the email & text updates on my shipping were very cute and nice.
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Nikita B.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I ordered a jacket back in January which is probably stuck in China. It's been over 2 months and asked twice for a refund and keep getting a response it has shipped but is still in the original country where it comes from. Any half way decent company would of already refunded my money since they cant deliver
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Jeffery S.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I ordered a pair of sneakers on last Valentine's Day- white sneakers with red hearts on. The quality was definitely way lower than I expected due to what I had seen in pictures, they were very very wide inside for the size even though the length was okay and the pair came with a defect. The shoes literally had multiple lines drawn with a pen. I contacted them and send the pictures of the item saying I'm not happy with the product and requesting my refund. They told me to pay the shipping cost, and they would credit me back, so I did. I paid $50 for shipping from Canada to the US. They've never paid back the shipping cost, and I have only wasted my $50 for their defective product without any solid purchase. I told them that they've wasted my $50 for nothing and had no response. They clearly didn't give a damn. I NEVER EVER SUGGEST ANYONE!
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Sam O.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

Terrible experience, paid 50$ some shoes I wouldn't even have paid 1$, LITERALLY. They smell like plastic and ARE made of plastic, they're not practical or comfortable or anything at all, and with their refund policies they do everything they can to assure that you can't send this trash back... I'm left with the most cheap-looking and uncomfortable shoes I have ever seen... It's all a SCAM, please don't waste your money
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Anna M.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

I ordered my shoes April 6, 2020 and it is now June 6, 2020 still waiting no update still saying it's in China no refund i contacted them 3 times already. I would never do business with them again period
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Nina K.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

They dropship products on AliExpress/Alibaba and mark up prices (nothing wrong there). However they falsely advertise both in their review section and size offerings. PROBLEM: I ordered a size 48 and they shipped me size 47 without notifying me While they had great customer service, tracking, follow up, and got here MUCH faster than I thought from China - they sent me the wrong size (too small)
3

9 months ago

  •  

review by Alex K.

#delivery(3/5) #price(3/5) #quality(3/5) #customer service(3/5) #on-time(3/5)

About basso.co

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with