battery-laptop.org

1.8 / 5

battery-laptop.org

1.8 Bad
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

1.8 / 5

Main Score

2

Review

3

Social

1

Featured

1

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

6

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About battery-laptop.org

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Wed, Nov 11, 2020 12:02 AM

Write a review

Point: Bad

Review battery-laptop.org

battery-laptop.org Reviews (6)

このサイトから、ALCATEL TLP024C1 携帯電話のバッテリー 3500MAH を2020年5月20日に注文しました。
https://www.pc-battery-exchange.com/Goods/TLP024C1/1666.html

1週間以上立っても何の連絡も無いので、5月26日に問い合わせのメールしましたが返事ありません。
勿論注文した物は届いていません。
支払いが PayPal 経由ですので油断したのですが、詐欺グループです。
同じ電話番号で、他にもいくつかサイトが見つかります。
3

5 months ago

  •  

review by 8-49078

After 6 days no answer, no ship tracking, nothing.

Very fast service.

Radu
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by radus2k

A battery I ordered was damaged on transit from China to UK. Despite of a repeated request and photographs of damaged item being sent through e-mail, they refused to replace it. I am so surprised and saddened with such a bad customer service and aftercare.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Matrix4

Dear Mr. Baron
Your Described dispute for the payment you sent to
Gold Sea Business Limited on Jul 4, 2007 (Transaction 0J797654AB9489503) is now open.
(...) PayPal

Golden Sea Business Ltd sold me (eBay) a FAKE Acer battery, and replaced with another FAKE battery. (they call "defective"!)
I have every document (including the fake battery, to prove it) Just write to me, potgar@gmail.com - and I'll fax all the details.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by potgar

Order placed 17 July 09. No confirmation email, goods or any other response received by 27th July. Contact number +44(0)121 288 2868 = no answer. Email response 1 day later declares item dispatched(28th July). Item not dispatched till 29th July 2009.
Battery received 04 Aug 2009, appears OK.
Gold Sea Web sites do not comply with E-Commerse Regulations (I Should have spotted that one!) Price was favorable, but communications and service was piss poor.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by mad-mooo

I found this companys (gold sea business ltd) UK online store & it Stated UK based stock, delivery fee £12 delivered within 3-5 working days ! Pants ! ordered 17th Feb 2010, Received 2nd of March 2010, from Shenzen company Deng mci city China. These people may well be the manufacturers of this product so whats the problem you may ask ? 1st you don`t get a receipt other than paypal payment confirmation, 2nd it took 13 days (not 5), 3rd I could of bought same battery for half the price had i have chosen to buy from a chinese source rather than a uk based source, allegedly ! But alas I do have the battery I just hope it lasts a while.
Disco
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Disco 2

We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
1

by Smart.Reviews

About battery-laptop.org

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with