Bedpost

4.4 / 5

Bedpost

4.4 Great
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

4.4 / 5

Trust Score

4.3

Reviews

4

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is bedpost.co.nz legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found with large audience
  • Linkedin account found with large audience
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

17

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
Colgate Mattress Crib Mattresses Changing Pads The Crib Mattress Specialist colgatekids.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

For 65 years Colgate Mattress has made top quality crib mattresses changing pads Available online from America039s Crib Mattress Specialist

Dekbed-Discounter dekbed-discounter.nl
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

De ruimste keus in beddengoed De scherpste prijs voor al jouw dekbedovertrekken dekbedden kussens en hoeslakens Snelle Verzending 14 dagen bedenktijd

platformbedsonline.com platformbedsonline.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Tuft Needle Honest Bed Products that Reinvent Sleep tuftandneedle.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Wake up refreshed after the best nights sleep of your life Try our online mattresses sheets pillows and frames for 100 nights with free shipping

Mattress Clarity mattressclarity.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

We personally test mattresses sheets pillows and other bedtime products while offering in-depth tips and tricks to help you sleep well at night

prodryers.com prodryers.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Saffron Marigold saffronmarigold.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Tired of uninspired Indian Bedding and linens Check our unique collection of Indian Bedspreads or India print Bedspreads Indian Asian Duvet Covers or Comfortor Covers Decorative Pillow Shams Cushion Covers Curtains or Drapes Hand Beaded Valances Unique Designer Fabric Shower Curtains and Tablecloth

Tuck tuck.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Discover everything about sleep from unbiased mattress reviews to helpful sleep tips from Tuck Start sleeping better today

americanstandard-us.com americanstandard-us.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

towelhub.com towelhub.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Based on 205 reviews

Smart.Reviews

4.4

17 reviews

Reviews io

4.78

188 reviews

Bedpost.co.nz Review

Find your perfect bed and mattress at Bedpost For expert advice and great deals visit us online and instore at one of our bed stores nationwide

Bedpost.co.nz Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Nov 11, 2021 5:55 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review bedpost.co.nz

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Bedpost.co.nz Reviews & Complaints (17)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery 5 /5

price 4.5 /5

quality 4.5 /5

Right from the start of wanting to upgrade our 2nd bedroom mattress. Being able to park right outside your store in St Lukes always helps. Very friendly sales staff and very knowledgeable and courteous delivery men. 2nd time I have purchased and will continue to do so in the future
5

1 year ago

review by Carolyn Waddell

#delivery(5/5)

Amazing service. Ordered 2 beds with a 2 week turn around and they arrived and were assembled EXACTLY when Bedpost said. Top notch. Would certainly recommend you guys. Thank you! And we love the beds!
5

1 year ago

review by Charlotte Bowie

Great service from start to finish from your Crayford store. The price was good. Salesman very helpful and polite as was the lady when I phoned to check delivery. My headboard delivered on time and delivery men very polite. All in all a very happy customer. 5 stars. Would recommend to friends. Thank you.
5

1 year ago

review by Jenni

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5)

Bedpost Westgate. Owner-operators are technically competent on product knowledge and functionality. Patient and passionate in explaining the features and answering the many layman questions. Truly friendly and very customer-focused service. The showroom is spacious and excellent ambience to shop and test out the products. Will recommend this Bedpost to anyone who have needs for bedding comfort. Keep up the quality service!
5

1 year ago

review by CK Khoo

#quality(5/5)

The delivery guys went beyond our expectations, very friendly and helpful, couldn't have asked for better service. The sale went through also without a hitch, the new owner of the bed is very happy.
5

1 year ago

review by JACKIE BARKER

#delivery(5/5)

We took delivery of a headboard from bed post today, as usual first class service.Ollie is a great representative for your company. Bedpost seem to have very good staff the whole team are so helpful and polite, wish there were more companies around like Bedpost, certainly use again
5

1 year ago

review by John Quirk

#delivery(5/5)

Beware of Bedpost Wellington's 30 day comfort guarantee. Does not apply if you purchase online. Eventually they offered to buy back thr extremely firm "medium" Design Mobel $2400 mattress for $700 tradein on a softer one. What a joke! As if we'd ever want to deal with them again.
3

1 year ago

review by Kareena F.

i recieved a gift (cook book) due to poor service from a trainee staff member who was new to the position unspervised. :)
3

1 year ago

review by Melissa Stewart

Great service and advice and we now have a fantastic bed, within our budget and are sleeping very soundly every night!
5

1 year ago

review by Deleted User

10 out of 10 bedpost Westgate. Extremely helpful, knowledgeable, delivered on time, and when a small glitch arose with the chosen headboard mounting to the frame, owners JS and Vivienne came up with a wonderful and inventive solution to sort out the issue, personally delivering and carrying out the additional install. Highly recommend Bedpost Westgate.
5

1 year ago

review by Kim H.

We purchased a trundle bed for our son and a King size for ourselves and we couldn`t be happier with the great nights sleep we`ve had since purchasing our beds. Mikey from Bedpost Bayfair was very helpful and friendly. Thank you we would highly recommend Bed post for great service and good quality beds at great prices A+++
4

1 year ago

review by Bedpost U.

#price(4/5) #quality(4/5)

They are really comfortable The only thing is, it's squeaky getting in and out of the bed I think it's the Koils I must admit that I'm getting more annoyed about it Other than that it's fine Thanks Gina
4

1 year ago

review by Gina Smitwagner

Shane Hislop was a very customer focus sales representative, capable of thinking outside the square, and creating a solution rather than a problem. Throughout the sales process and on subsequent visits he was attentive to our needs and able to contribute good alternate ideas to help satisfy our needs.
5

1 year ago

review by Bedpost A.

Bedpost quickly found in their catalogue a duvet inner the exact measurements I wanted(Californian King 110cm x 280) after I had spent about 20 minutes at Harvey Norman with them fluffing around and saying those are not the correct measurements for a Cali King and I would likely not get one in NZ. In fact, I have found that it varies in some countries. No drama with Bedpost, they phoned me after just 2 days saying it had arrived.
5

1 year ago

review by Tracie Choi

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff, friendly, the manager went out of his way to organise manufacture of the base and delivery in a very short timeframe. Great service all round.
5

1 year ago

review by Bedpost K.

#delivery(5/5)

We had dealing with Greg, Kevin & I think his name was Adrian. So helpful & knowledgeable. Fun guys to deal with even though we had a few issues with one of the beds. They did an amazing job finding us a replacement and kept be up to date with that. Delivery was always on time and very efficient. I have no complaints about the service we received. You have an amazing team at St Lukes.
5

1 year ago

review by Bedpost J.

#delivery(5/5)

We browsed the web and found that this business has an active Facebook page. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Bedpost.co.nz Review

Find your perfect bed and mattress at Bedpost For expert advice and great deals visit us online and instore at one of our bed stores nationwide

Bedpost.co.nz Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with