bestpods.online

1.7 / 5

bestpods.online

1.7 Bad
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

1.7 / 5

Trust Score

1.9

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

1

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

8

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About bestpods.online

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 9:47 AM

Write a review

Point: Bad

Review bestpods.online

bestpods.online Reviews (8)

Placed an order. Contacted me with tracking number but no tracking link to track. I emailed them like 10 times, when I said I was going to report them for scamming and contacted my bank, they emailed me back with a tracking link from 17track, I tried to track my order with them before I got that email and they couldn’t find it. Now all of a sudden after I got the email their was a package. But I still don’t believe I will get the AirPods because the shipment days don’t match up, I believe it’s bogus. And they’re probably knockoff or something stupid. Anyone order from them and actually receive AirPods? I believe that review that did is fake.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Q. W.

I was disappointed when I learnt this was a scam website. I did receive my air pods. It was shipped from Hong Kong. All I can say is I am glad I received them and was able to track the shipment through DHL.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by daph07

Order AirPod for Christmas never got them. Got an email saying order was confirmed with a tracking number says still in China On the 17th and hasn’t changed I have emailed and got nothing back and now there website is gone!
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by D. L.

This is a SCAM website. They’re the same scammers back again with another similar site to steal money from people. Call your credit card immediately. Report these crooks as soon as possible to law enforcement and cancel any charge if you’ve made one.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Jay

I’m actually shocked to read all of these bad reviews. I ordered two pairs for Christmas presents. Got them Christmas Eve, just in time. They work perfect. I really don’t have any issues. Took an extra week to receive but I just figured it was the holidays.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Billy

I ordered some Airpods for Christmas got a confirmation with tracking no link tho you have to put the tracking number in google. Anyway it saying process China. I emailed them 10 times as well got nothing back from them and there website is gone now. So I’m am nervous I got scammed
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

I ordered a 2nd generation AirPods and received it more than 4 weeks later. It turned out that it’s a fake AirPods!!! Be careful of this company! I’m contacting Paypal to get my money back and send that fake AirPods back to them.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
1

by Smart.Reviews

About bestpods.online

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with