bigvits.co.uk

3.6 / 5

bigvits.co.uk

3.6 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.6 / 5

Main Score

4.7

Reviews

4

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

31

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Mon, Nov 30, 2020 8:43 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review bigvits.co.uk

bigvits.co.uk Reviews (31)

I ordered Vitamins & supplement from BigVits nearly 10 years . High quality, fast dispatch ,wide range of products. Never been let down. Recommend .
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Elegance with Charisma

Read previous reviews from Elegance with Charisma
I received an email within 5 minutes of placing my order saying my order had been shipped and my items arrived the next morning. Will definitely be using BigVits again as they stock some hard to find items.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Holly

Read previous reviews from Holly
The only company I've found in the UK who stock NOW supplements. I've ordered twice and they are super reliable and quick. Will be using again
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by May

Read previous reviews from May
Just awful, forever chasing my item, lied to about confirmation of dispatch being sent to my PayPal email address when I never paid via PayPal or provided PayPal details, was told royal mail no longer leave cards so its my responsibility to keep contacting sorting office to see if they have anything, royal mail confirmed this is not true, and after almost 4 weeks and chasing again, they still don't send me my order but issue a refund. Stating any further delivery's to my address will have to be sent recorded delivery of which I will have to pay the extra cost as if I have done something wrong. I also made 6 separate orders at the same time with different company's all of which were received with in 3 to 5 days max including b12 injections from Germany. None of the other companys had any difficulty getting my items to me. And to be made to feel like some sort of theif for even chasing it and being lied to is disgusting. I don't think they actually sent anything in the first place.
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Amanda Johnson

Read previous reviews from Amanda Johnson
I order from Sweden and have done so for couple of years. Always happy with the prices and the delivery!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Henrietta Bruun

Read previous reviews from Henrietta Bruun
I've been using BigVits as a primary supplier for around ten years now. Excellent service, products, communications and speedy delivery. Five stars all round and thoroughly recommended.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Matthew Jee

Read previous reviews from Matthew Jee
18 days have passed and I didn't received my order
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Dumitru Stefan

Read previous reviews from Dumitru Stefan
I have shopped at BigVits for years, and appreciate the availability of valuable vitamin and mineral supplements at affordable cost and expedient delivery.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Ystein Albertsen

Read previous reviews from Ystein Albertsen
I was really happy to find a company selling the supplements that I need in the UK so that I no longer have to pay customs fees for ordering from the US. Bigvits processed my order very quickly and efficiently and I received it within a couple of days. Great service and will be ordering again!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Malika Colley

Read previous reviews from Malika Colley
Easy to find items wanted, easy to make order, but I need to know how future orders for Norway will be handled after 1st April. Will Norwegian VAT be automatically added to the bill?
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Tor Arne

Read previous reviews from Tor Arne
Odlična ponuda ali magnesium malat koji sam dobio ima kratak rok upotrebe 7/2020 što nije u redu jer je to godišnja doza za uootrebu.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Drasko Sadzak

Read previous reviews from Drasko Sadzak
I've been a customer for years
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Rui Carrio

Read previous reviews from Rui Carrio
I have not yet received the order neither a courier name, a tracking number, nothing.... Thank you
3

6 months ago

  •  

review by Teresa Pisani

Read previous reviews from Teresa Pisani
I have used Bigvits for some years now, and have allways been satisfied with them. Good prices and service.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
Since I can't buy American brands of vitamins directly from US, Bigvits has become my only solution. Buying in local "Herbolario" costs double or triple. Shipping to Canary Islands takes about a week which is good result.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Read previous reviews from Deleted User
I have been a customer since 2016. First class service, quick delivery, great products. I'm treated as a valuable customer despite the size of the order. Thank you very much!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Stavros Fragos

Read previous reviews from Stavros Fragos
I am very pleased with this produkt I am using it since a couple of years it helps me to stay healthy. Very fast delivery from big vits!!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Fritz Brenner

Read previous reviews from Fritz Brenner
I live in Sweden and have been using Bigvits for years and have never been let down. Excellent products at competitive prices, delivery never a problem up till now and hope it can continue smoothly even after Brexit!
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Marina Crawford

Read previous reviews from Marina Crawford
I've been buying from Big Vits for years and have recommended them to others. Good prices and good service. My last last purchase was Biotin to boost my immune system and give me more energy. I also buy my Vitamin D3 and K2 etc from Big Vits.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Linda Mccool

Read previous reviews from Linda Mccool
Was recommended BigVits by my doctor in Ireland, as they provided good products at excellent prices. Registered an account, placed my order and had it delivered in a few days. Have recommended it to friends and family, as there are excellent savings to be made.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Patrick Dorrian

Read previous reviews from Patrick Dorrian
Always On time, Impeccable service Missing: Acetyl L Carnite Arginate 7-Keto 100mg DHA, 10 years + I take it. EPITALON- from SuperSmart
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Francisco De

Read previous reviews from Francisco De
I’ve got a 10% discount on my latest order, (-1,7£) The norwegan custom gave me 36£ in taxes, the taxes are twice the value of my order. I will not order more from Bigvits, why cant you include the Custom taxes in the order.
4

6 months ago

  •  

review by Torgrim Rrvoll

Read previous reviews from Torgrim Rrvoll
I found Bigvits after a big high street store took my order before letting me know their 'free delivery' would take approx. 12 days! I ordered from Bigvits, their product pricing was competitive - I paid for quick delivery (which was half the cost it would've been from the high street brand) and got the goods the next morning. Great service.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by James Donoghue

Read previous reviews from James Donoghue
I have been using this company for many years. They deliver quickly and I never have a problem with my order. Would highly recommend.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Janet Huett

Read previous reviews from Janet Huett
I have used this seller for a few years now and have always been happy with the service they provide. Items arrive on time and in good order.
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Bern Smith

Read previous reviews from Bern Smith

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with