Bigvits

4.1 / 5

Bigvits

4.1 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4.1 / 5

Trust Score

4.4

Reviews

2.3

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

51

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Best in Vitamin and Supplements Store

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Bigvits

UK stocks of top 100 USA vitamin brands Same day dispatch at probably the best prices in UK EU Supplements from stock and without import duty

Contact

6 Maclaren House, Skerne Road, Driffield, Bigvits, YO25 6PN

info@bigvits.co.uk 03302 200819

Last update: Mon, Apr 5, 2021 10:25 PM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review bigvits.co.uk

Bigvits Reviews (51)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price

quality

refund

customer service

I ordered Healthy Origins probiotics on 27/12/20. These were dispatched on 31/12. I was then sent another e-mail, stating that they had been sent on 16/01/21. They eventually arrived on 26 January.

Very strange!

Generally my orders arrive within a week. I live in Copenhagen, Denmark.
3

2 weeks ago

  •  

review by Sue Surridge

So much in late. More, a friend of mine is still waiting delivery from December 1st and she sent no less than 3 emails to have informations. She received an answer only to the first one at the beginning of January then no more feedbacks. Unbelievable!!!
1

2 weeks ago

  •  

review by Leonardo

I'm not going to repeat this all again, so your have to add the "Human" touch & re-read my last 4 to 6 emails ? after you plagued me with constant emails that I'd left goods in my basket ? I had not left them...I bought them ? I have had no reply to this ever, I'm not petty or vindictive but boy you owe me ONE.
Richard
1

2 weeks ago

  •  

review by Richard Search (Astrorick UK)

Bigvits despatches my orders as fast as they are completed! They always arrive within a few days. When I contact Bigvits they always answer my enquiry speedily which is wonderful!! I feel like a valued customer.
5

3 weeks ago

  •  

review by Mrs Danielle Furci

Very efficiently and quickly expedited.
I like the the fact that I'm dealing with a family firm and not some faceless megalith. I also like the range of products, many of which are difficult to find elsewhere.
5

4 weeks ago

  •  

review by Jenny Walter

Received my order promptly despite the MANY upsets both in the UK and in Finland that were caused and are still being created by the worldwide covid virus pandemic. I received exactly what I orered in an appropriate package. Am entirely satisfied and will place another order. Thank you very much Bigvits!!
Edda Erroll
5

1 month ago

  •  

review by Edda Erroll

I don’t usually write reviews but I think that it’s crucial now to support small businesses that are doing a great job.
BigVits has a selection of supplements that I couldn’t find anywhere else in the UK, and the prices are amazingly reasonable. I was pleasantly surprised when I found out that I didn’t need to pay any extra taxes etc. and even the shipping was free. I also received my order much faster than I expected, I think it took only two days, and we don’t even live in London, so usually everything takes longer.

To sum up, I’m extremely happy with the service as well as with the products, and will be definitely coming back!
5

1 month ago

  •  

review by Maria Ivanova

Excellent site for supplements. Loses one star because, for shipping outside the UK they insist on extra payment for "signed for" delivery (although here in France that is rarely followed up - the package just ends up in the mailbox as usual). This charge can make a smallish order much more expensive.
4

1 month ago

  •  

review by Al E.

I find it weird that I have to wait this long for a parcel to arrive when I recently paid half the price for shipping using other UK-based websies such as powerbody.co.uk for parcels that arrived in less than 5 days after being shipped.

Edit (14/07): Finally received the package after ordering on 29/06. Still disappointed that it took longer than orders made with other UK-based companies. However, the customer service was great, they answered my emails and they contacted Royal Mail.
5

1 month ago

  •  

review by John Doe

Great price and quality. Always really speedy dispatch. Varied range and choice. Bigvits is my go to site for vitamins and supplements. Plus there's a loyalty scheme so you can save your points and use for discount on purchases.
5

1 month ago

  •  

review by Angela Brown

I found the Bigvits website simple to navigate and quickly found what I was looking for. I placed my order and soon it was delivered to my door in excellent condition. The vitamins had a long shelf life which is something that I always look for.
5

1 month ago

  •  

review by Janet

Excellent and efficient service, good price and have had no problems. The only point I would raise is that a 10% discount is offered for your next purchase, but you have to take a photo of the invoice, upload and put it on a website etc. Too time consuming and no guarantees. Far better and easier to give a code to the customer and apply that on the next purchase rather than go through all the different hoops. I expect that not many people would do as requested so the company saves 10%
5

1 month ago

  •  

review by ian ginsburg

Amazingly excellent service!
My order was despatched within an hour of placing order and was delivered all the way down to Devon(free) within 20 hours. All items supplied correctly. Unbelievable service from Big its & DPD
5

1 month ago

  •  

review by Tony Parker

I have become a real fan of BigVits over the last years. They provide with an impressing wide product range of very helpfull health solutions, plus a competent, consumer orientated and personal customer service (especially in case of sending issues, if you live in a strict customs regime like Norway). I really can recommend BigVits!
5

1 month ago

  •  

review by Matthias K., Harstad, Norway

Disgraceful! Do not buy from this company; they took my money and now blame Covid and Royal Mail for me not receiving my goods. Ordered vitamins 2 weeks ago, it took them 3 days to send them to Royal Mail on a tracked 48 hour service. That was 10 days ago. Royal Mail aren't bothering to track them and yet BigVits are *still* using Royal Mail... why?

Update:-
Poor customer service at the top
--------------------------------------
Following a call to the company to attempt to find out why my order had not been delivered and perhaps get a replacement dispatched I received a call-back (as arranged) from a manager, who proceeded to berate me for upsetting one of his staff and refused to let me speak until he had finished his tirade...
Wow... :-(
1

1 month ago

  •  

review by Ian

happy with your service and everything, problem is-our customs department
has slapped a 25 pound fee on every shipment,regardless of size and content.
with this on top of price and shipping it all gets too expensive.
this is protectionism of the worst kind.unfortunately,this means that i will not
be ordering from your company anymore.sorry.best regards,dag knudsen-
signing off.
4

1 month ago

  •  

review by DAG KNUDSEN

This company is probably the best internet United Kingdom based company selling high grade genuine vitamin and health supplements. Including leading companies like "Life Extension" "Dr Mercola" and many more USA & European leading health supplements. All with no added VAT or import duty charges. All government taxes and import duties have been included in the price clearly stated on display, so no hidden surprises.

Would like to see health products from "GundryMD" and some of the other new medical thinkers and leaders being offered. Knowing the family run Company, it will not belong before such health supplements will be covered.

Full Mark's to "BigVits" for their services being offered for the past 25 years or so.
5

1 month ago

  •  

review by PAUL REED

Usually your packages arrived very fast (to Croatia), but I still haven’t received last package, and I ordered it in the middle of December. And I don’t know is it because od Covid - 19 or Brexit or something else.
1

1 month ago

  •  

review by Ivona

Bigvits have now shipped two orders to me in Ireland without any problems. They appear to have adjusted their procedures to cope with the new Brexit rules. The courier they have used, DPD, are also excellent.
5

1 month ago

  •  

review by Charles Mossman

Excellent and prompt service. Dealt with queries promptly and efficiently. Product delivery exceptional and on time. Quality of product extremely good and highly recommended.
Will definitely continue to shop for my supplements with this company.
5

1 month ago

  •  

review by SYLVIA CRAIK

Satisfied

Unsatisfied

About Bigvits

UK stocks of top 100 USA vitamin brands Same day dispatch at probably the best prices in UK EU Supplements from stock and without import duty

Contact

6 Maclaren House, Skerne Road, Driffield, Bigvits, YO25 6PN

info@bigvits.co.uk 03302 200819

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with