bolton-osteopaths.co.uk

3.8 / 5

bolton-osteopaths.co.uk

3.8 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.8 / 5

Trust Score

4

Reviews

1.5

Social

5

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is bolton-osteopaths.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account found but audience is small
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

9

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.
How2Become how2become.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

1000s of online career guides practice tests and interview question and answers to help you pass any job selection process How2Become is also a leading revision guide and practice paper publisher for 11 GCSE or A-Level and university entry exams Let us help you achieve success the proven way

Learn True Health learntruehealth.com
5 5

Trust score (5/5)

Listen to the Learn True Health Podcast with Ashley James - Features interviews with holistic experts and doctors of Naturopathic medicine

Andrea Beaman andreabeaman.com
4.9 4.9

Trust score (4.9/5)

Holistic Health Coach

Home Convention on Biological Diversity cbd.int
4.4 4.4

Trust score (4.4/5)

Buy CBD Oil Online Pure Natural CBD Oil halfdaycbd.com
4.2 4.2

Trust score (4.2/5)

Half Day CBD aims to provide the healthy answer to life39s common stresses and ailments Discover the effects and benefits of CBD products Call us today

pedalsandeffects.com pedalsandeffects.com
4.1 4.1

Trust score (4.1/5)

Co-Parenting - Sperm Donation FREE Sperm donors coparents.com
4 4

Trust score (4/5)

Free Sperm donors and co-parenting helps to turn a loving couple to fulfil their dream of a child. Looking for free sperm donor join our sperm donation forum today!

Online Physician Grade Skincare beyondskin.com
3.9 3.9

Trust score (3.9/5)

High quality clinically proven Physician dispensed skincare We carry the top brands for any of your skincare needs Speak to our skincare specialists today Shop skincare online brands and inquire about special pricing

mynaturalhealer.com mynaturalhealer.com
3.7 3.7

Trust score (3.7/5)

remedygrove.com remedygrove.com
3.4 3.4

Trust score (3.4/5)

Based on 9 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.8

9 reviews

Bolton-osteopaths.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Bolton-osteopaths.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 3:22 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review bolton-osteopaths.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Bolton-osteopaths.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (9)

I know the treatment I receive will relieve my problem, I have visited the clinic a few times over the years for various treatments ,ie,wrist, back, shoulder and have always found great relief from the pain within a couple of appointments. The clinic and staff are extremely pleasant and if I develop a problem I know they can solve I dont hesitate to make an appointment.
5

1 year ago

review by Audrey Glancy

In August 2014 I started to feel pain in my left buttock, this pain got progressively worse to the point it was all down my leg and in to my ankle. I went to a Physio who diagnosed an aggravated SI joint; 26 sessions (yes twenty six) I was in no better shape. By now the pain was unbearable, I had to take sick leave from work and was steadily heading in to a depression. I had two MRI scans that found two separate issues 'gutearal tendinopathy' and 'disc protrusion' . My GP advised me to take paracetamol and move more. Oh how I would have loved to move more Doctor! I was then recommended to Francis at Bolton Osteopath by someone who had a similar condition to mine. I had never used a Osteopath before and at the time thought I'd try anything to get fit again. I remember being practically carried in to the clinic due to my pain. Francis listerned to me describe my symptoms, he wasn't frightened of giving his opinion and more importantly to me he was very positive. I found Francis to be extremely knowledgeable and honest. As a female there was no awkward moments during treatment, if certain layers needed to be removed then he always used modesty towels. After only one session I actually walked out of the clinic and didn't hobbe. After a further three weekly sessions I was up to 90% fitness! Francis worked his magic for me which allowed me to enjoy Christmas and New Year. Also after 14 weeks off sick from work I returned in Jan 2015. Don't think about booking an appointment - do it, trust me you won't be disappointed.
5

1 year ago

review by Williams V.

Very happy with treatment :0) I have been before 4.5 yrs ago with shoulder problems and after 4 sessions of therapy I was fully functional again and right as rain. I always say that Francis has magic hands! Thank you, after many years of trying various sports therapists I have finally found a cure. I am very happy with the treatment I receive.
5

1 year ago

review by Ana Berbas

Friendly service, I have come for the last 15 years, I would and have recommended to others.
5

1 year ago

review by Peter Sawyer

What can I say they are fantastic , my doctor told me the terrible pain I had in my arms for months was something I would have to just put up with. Thanks to just two visits to the clinic it is now ok and I can't believe how much better I feel . They are to be highly recommended , fantastic people and a incredible service . Thanks Lynda Harrison
5

1 year ago

review by Harrison N.

I've been having problems with my left shoulder for a couple of months. After seeing Francis he pin pointed it was due to my posture. Alongside the treatment he recommended I start Pilates and carry on swimming. As a result within 3 weeks my shoulder is so much better, I have better understanding of the importance of good posture and that working at it is the best way to avoid injoury. Francis is a brilliant osteopath - he not only treats the problem but he helps to find the cause and offers advise of how you can maintain healthy joints through doing relevant physical activity.
5

1 year ago

review by Georgin V.

I reccomend anyone wanting osteopathic services to visit frances Not only is the treatment first class but the advice and follow up exercise are first class and really work
5

1 year ago

review by Geoff Kirkland

Brilliant highly recommend Francis I had sciatica had to crawl upstairs I was that bad after first treatment the pain n spasms was eased brilliant friendly people 5 stars
5

1 year ago

review by Beverley Barloiw

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 621 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field. We found that this business has an Instagram page, where they communicate with their customers using images and videos. This is usually an indication that the business has some visual aspects that it wants to showcase.
3

by Smart.Reviews

Bolton-osteopaths.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

Bolton-osteopaths.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with