booking.cm

1.6 / 5

booking.cm

1.6 Bad
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

1.6 / 5

Trust Score

1.5

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

1

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

13

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About booking.cm

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Fri, Dec 4, 2020 10:36 AM

Write a review

Point: Bad

Review booking.cm

booking.cm Reviews (13)

Filter reviews by tags

price 5 /5

refund 1.8 /5

customer service 1 /5

Unacceptable!! Never again. F**king up my holiday by cancelling my booking for NO. REASON. Emailed me to update my card details, do it at lunchtime, get confirmation that all is good. Guess what? 9h later I get a cancellation email that I have not responded to them. I mean....customer service people do not talk to each other? Is the system down? Providing inconsistent information, destroying my holiday for no good reason and now I am facing at least 30% bigger rates because of THIS? To hell with it. Unacceptable!
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by U. J.

#customer service(1/5)

I booked early check in. Got confirmation. When i arrive after 30 hours of flights, my room was not ready. Had to wait more than 3 hours The booking site refuse to post my review on the hotel on theyre website. The Hotel has 5 stars reviews only...now i know why!
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Joana Oliveira

Disgusting company. Refused to refund any of our £2300 holiday due to Covid-19, despite easyJet cancelling our flights. I am looking for every travel website I can find to warn people that this company is parasites and exploiting the global pandemic to make a profit. DO NOT use.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by G. T.

#refund(1/5)

Unbelievably bad service. We booked a hotel in mid-February and want to change the date by 1 day due to a change in plans. My wife called the hotel directly who immediately agreed to the change in date but said that Booking.com need to make the change on their system. I called Booking.com customer service who completely refused to change the date, provide a refund, speak to the hotel themselves, or allow me to speak with a manager. Avoid this terrible company and book direct with the hotel.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Dr Christopher T Ford

#refund(1/5) #customer service(1/5)

Excellent service. Makes it very easy to find suitable accommodation whenever you're away travelling. Always a good range of choice and prices, with good info and reviews on each property to help decide. Would recommend the app for an extra ease in making and managing bookings when on the go. Also a nice bonus to get £15 after a recent booking for using a friend’s referral link. If you’re going to make a booking of over £100, feel free to use my link to do it and you’ll get £15 back too. Even if you already have an account. https://www.booking.com/s/34_6/75cb428e
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Christopher

#price(5/5)

Refusing to acknowledge my emails, despite sending them with outlook's recorded add-ons. Does not want to refund me for a stay that was a nightmare. Hostel River in Pilzen - keep your distance! The same with Booking.com - 'responding not com'
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Trevor James

#refund(1/5)

I booked a stay at the Bellagio with Booking.com and although the T&Cs clearly states that all fees are covered, the hotel charged me resort fees and taxes on top. This was 7 months ago and I am still trying to get the fees back from Booking.com or the Bellagio. The Booking.com customer service tried to stall my request by asking for more and more detailed receipts, which the Bellagio refused to provide. Now, after 7 months of calls and emails in the double digits, Booking is claiming that I can't get my money back, because I used their Booking base" tariff and did not opt for their premium service. Needless to say that this is not correct and the T&Cs still apply in my case. Conclusion: Booking is a total scam and I will pursue legal action.
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by Fred

#customer service(1/5)

Really bad experience arrived at the hotel and they never communicate the hotel that we we arriving, the hotel was fully booked and I had to find a place to for family to sleep at the same day, we had elder people on our group it was really stressful, the reservation was still confirmed and the website the moment we were at the hotel hall and they had no information from booking.com, the website canceled our reservation as if they were doing a favor, never going to use it again
1

4 months ago

  •  

review by N. O.

no refund despite the promise and the host "Aloni Neve Zohar Dead Sea" is utterly ignorant after calling them for hours they made a promise to refund the trip due to cover, but know 2 weeks later still no money, and the is no way to call anymore and every email reply is looking like i have to start over every time , its either automated or clueless. the host from "Aloni Neve Zohar Dead Sea" is not returning call or emails either
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Nadya M.

#refund(3/5)

I have faithfully used them for years but then I had a failed booking which cost me £202 and they are absolutely not prepared to take any responsibility although I booked it through them in good faith. I almost cannot avoid using them sometimes which frustrates me as they have such a strangle on the market however wherever I can I avoid using them now.
3

10 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

Cancelled a booking 2 days before stay, B&B still took the money from my account against policy, refused to refund, booking.com said I did not cancel but applied for the cancellation, fobbed me off, never use them again
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Deleted User

#refund(3/5)

I booked a 4 star room it was filthy when I rated it with booking . Com they would not print my reply unless I made changes and I refused
3

11 months ago

  •  

review by Dbarrow Z.

We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We discovered that the domain for this business is relitevely new, which means that it could be a start-up business that does not yet have a huge amount of customers.
1

by Smart.Reviews

About booking.cm

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with