Bournemouth High Performance

4 / 5

Bournemouth High Performance

4 Great
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

4 / 5

Main Score

5

Reviews

5

Social

1

Featured

5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

5

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About Bournemouth High Performance

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD is a used car dealer in Bournemouth stocking a wide range of second hand cars at great prices Visit us today for affordable used cars in Dorset

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Jan 28, 2021 10:08 AM

Write a review

Point: Great

Review bournemouthhighperformance.co.uk

Bournemouth High Performance Reviews (5)

Very good experience with bhp dealt with Tom who went out of his way as we had a problem with a bank transfer after we payed for the car Tom said he would pay for the Mercedes A45’s 1st service which was £430 and put new front tyres on as that were slightly low this he did not have to do so thumbs up to Tom and all the workers their who were all very chatty which made the deal so much better
5

6 months ago

  •  

review by Matt feaver

I have bought two cars now from Tom at Bournemouth High Performance and the service was second to none!
I will be buying another car for my wife very soon and will not hesitate in going back to BHP.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Dave Edwards

June 2018 we bought a BMW 1 series from this garage, in the first week we discovered, due to a ridge on the edge of the disks the break pads were rubbing BHP's attitude was that we had to sort it. We paid for the breaks to be repaired and then discovered that the breaks noise was covering up the noise of a faulty Differential. After emails, phone calls and getting no where, we went to trading standards to get advise. They said we had been sold a vehicle that was not fit for purpose & that it should either be repaired or taken back. October 2018 after telling BHP that we would take them to the small claims court they agreed to replace the differential. In December 2018 They replace the differential with a second hand one which was faulty within 2 weeks and in January 2019 they replaced it with another second hand faulty one. We gave up and got rid of the car. As soon as we bought the car and had a problem with it, the boss of BHP was rude, arrogant and unprofessional.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Mark Spofforth

Having had a bad experience with another dealer in Bournemouth, BHP were recommended to us by a family friend and we decided to give them a try. They were patient and listened to what we required as a family car and were considerate with regards to our budget. They were able to find us a car that was both affordable and in excellent condition. Their service was excellent and it was refreshing to deal with an honest and reliable team. Highly recommended!
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by Micah

Tom and his colleague have a real passion for the cars they sell which ensures they can give in-depth knowledge to allow you to make an informed choice. I shared my situation and requirements and had an excellent test drive which focused my choice of vehicle down to 1 car. At no point was there any pressure and a relaxed professionalism was exuded by Tom during the entire time I spent with him.
5

7 months ago

  •  

review by GAVIN

We found that this business has an active Facebook page with 7044 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is trustworthy and popular among people. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
5

by Smart.Reviews

About Bournemouth High Performance

BHP - Bournemouth High Performance LTD is a used car dealer in Bournemouth stocking a wide range of second hand cars at great prices Visit us today for affordable used cars in Dorset

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with