brakefitmobile.co.uk

2.6 / 5

brakefitmobile.co.uk

2.6 Poor
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

2.6 / 5

Main Score

3.4

Review

3

Social

1

Featured

3

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

9

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About brakefitmobile.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Thu, Sep 3, 2020 7:00 AM

Write a review

Point: Poor

Review brakefitmobile.co.uk

brakefitmobile.co.uk Reviews (9)

Filter reviews by tags

delivery

price 4.7 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service

on-time

The mechanic, Nathan, arrived early - so I don't have to wait. He was courteous, and his work on the car was superb. He gave attention to detail, a sign of quality that he was putting on his work. If Brakemobile's mechanics were hired & trained like him, then expect excellent results from the job they were assigned to carry out on your car.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by Sherwin

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Great service, Nathan text to confirm arrival time at our home, he changed pads and sensors for competitive price, we will never go to a garage again for brakes and wait around for hours.
5

4 months ago

  •  

review by David Pauline Hudson

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

one word is all that i can say "WOW" i never thought i would receive an outstanding service from a mobile mechanic. Thank you Brakefit for coming to my work and replacing the front brakes and cheaper than my local garage too!!!!!!.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Jim

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I just had my New Discs & New Pads fitted to my Ford Kuga front & rear on Saturday 14th Sept 2019. They did everything they said they would do on their website at the price given ...they phoned me 15 minutes before his arrival and he turned up bang on the dot at the 8.30 a.m appointment time I'd booked. The guy who did the work his name was Nathan and worked out of the Basildon area ...what a pleasant nice guy he was, his work was quick efficient tidy and spot on ...I could have done this myself as I work for Ford and have done a lot of this over the years but my days of crawling around on the floor due to medical issues are in the past. I'm glad I contacted this company and would thoroughly recommend them to anyone, and they were just over a £115 cheaper than a Ford main dealer who I contacted !!! ...at this point in time of writing this review the new Brakes & Discs have just bedded in nicely (approx 200 miles) with no squeak's or squeal's as he lubed & cleaned every part possible, I'm well pleased. 10/10 for this company & Nathan, Thanks Guy's.
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Abbottpotumas

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Booked online for job to be done at home, was called back within ten minutes....on a Sunday. I was very impressed by this. When the fitter arrived to do the job he was very professional & done a fantastic job.....would definitely use Brakefit mobile again!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Mr Austen

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Great service, personable and professional fitter...thoroughly recommend the service.....oh, did I mention it’s half the price of my main dealer
4

5 months ago

  •  

review by Adrian Collins

#delivery(4/5) #price(4/5) #quality(4/5) #customer service(4/5) #on-time(4/5)

Great job, met me at work when I changed locations at the last minute, took less than an hour, very professional, will definitely use again
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Sam Roberts

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

I definitely give Brakefit mobile a five star review, the company sent out their engineer when they said, he was very professional, knew exactly what he was doing, and got the job done quickly and efficiently, no problems whatsoever, I would definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone who wanted brakes replaced. Mr. Kevin Slaven
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Kevin slaven

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

Total newbie to booking car related thingys on line but worked really well and the mechanic was very helpful Five Stars!
5

5 months ago

  •  

review by Gloria Harrison

#delivery(5/5) #price(5/5) #quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5) #on-time(5/5)

We have found that this business does not have SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that you should think twice before trusting this business with your data, such as personal information or credit card details, because your information will not be digitally connected to a cryptographic key and secure connection cannot be established. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
2

by Smart.Reviews

About brakefitmobile.co.uk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with