Britain Paper

3.7 / 5

Britain Paper

3.7 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.7 / 5

Trust Score

4.4

Reviews

1

Social

4

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is britainpaper.co.uk legit?

  • Many trusted websites are linking to this site
  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • This website has existed for more than 3 years
  • Facebook account found but audience is small
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

8

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

You have to be an authorized business owner in order to use this feature.

Based on 24 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.7

8 reviews

Mamma

5

16 reviews

Britainpaper.co.uk Review

If you039re looking for assignment help coursework help research paper help thesis help and dissertation help Britain Paper help you out with that

Britainpaper.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 2:31 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review britainpaper.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

Britainpaper.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (8)

Filter reviews by tags

price 4 /5

quality 5 /5

customer service 5 /5

I would like to recommend this company BritainPaper to all the potential buyers of writing services. I have experienced one hundred per cent customer satisfaction all the time I have bought services from this company. The best thing is that they are always ready to provide best customer support and they are available 24/7.
5

3 years ago

review by Johnny Begood

Perfect! Just Perfect! They have really good quality writers. I'm impressed! I scored an A in my class just because of Britain Paper! Benjamin is the MAN! He understands the requirements very well.
5

3 years ago

review by boyd Conner

#quality(5/5)

Thank you for making my life easier. I really appreciate the quality and the customer service especially the representative "Benjamin Mart". He understood my guidelines very well. Highly Impressed!
5

3 years ago

review by Amy Rodriguez

#quality(5/5) #customer service(5/5)

There are great professionals working at Britain Paper. To be honest, hiring services from Britain Paper is the best decision of my life, every time I assign them a project; I always receive extraordinary work which is beyond my expectation.
5

3 years ago

review by Rebecca Johnson

I have been assigned a task which was so technical for me to complete on a short deadline. I would like to thank Britain Paper with the gratitude of my heart in meeting my deadline and giving me a perfect piece of work.
5

3 years ago

review by O. W.

With the discounted price, I have been received the outstanding paper which is error free. It is perfectly written in every aspect, in terms of grammar, compliance and overall structure. Thank you BritainPaper for helping me in this regard, it is amazing.
4

3 years ago

review by Allistor Johnson

#price(4/5)

I have assigned britainpaper.co.uk to write an academic report on a market analysis. I have been received an amazing piece of work which contains an excellent summary and perfect calculation of the market analysis. I have never seen a market analysis of this kind. Thanks for the work.
5

4 years ago

review by Christian Jordan

We searched online and found that this business has an active Facebook page with 233 followers. From our experience this can indicate that the business is either not actively engaged with online communication or is new and growing. We have discovered that this business has SSL (secure sockets layer), which means that this business handles your data, such as personal information or credit card details, with secure connection. We found that the domain for this business is older than two years which could be an indication that this is a trustworthy business with an established customer base and experience in their field.
4

by Smart.Reviews

Britainpaper.co.uk Review

If you039re looking for assignment help coursework help research paper help thesis help and dissertation help Britain Paper help you out with that

Britainpaper.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with