Welcome to BritishProofreadingcouk

3.7 / 5

Welcome to BritishProofreadingcouk

3.7 Average
The main metric, showing how trustworthy is the business. Calculated using proprietary rating algorithm based on the AI, analyzing 25 different parameters.

3.7 / 5

Trust Score

5

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

Is british-proofreading.co.uk legit?

  • The site has mostly good reviews
  • The SSL certificate is valid
  • Mostly not trusted websites are linking to this site
  • This website has existed for less than 3 years
  • Facebook account not found
  • Instagram account not found
  • Business not mentioned on Wikipedia
  • Pinterest account not found
  • Linkedin account not found
  • Twitter account not found
  • Youtube account not found
We check all genuine customer reviews and show the number of approved and rejected reviews. All fake or false reviews are excluded from the Reviews Score.

Reviews Analysis

21

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

Based on 21 reviews

Smart.Reviews

3.7

21 reviews

British-proofreading.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

British-proofreading.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Tue, Sep 7, 2021 1:50 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review british-proofreading.co.uk

Photos of you review

*Supported files .jpg, .gif, .png, .webp

British-proofreading.co.uk Reviews & Complaints (21)

I consider myself lucky that I was assigned one of their best editors. Best proofreading and editing company!
5

1 year ago

review by Landon Crigger

I found them online when searching for other company for my dissertation proofreading because English is not my first language. I found British-proofreading.co.uk and they did my work good.
5

1 year ago

review by Karissa Albertini

I had to get my company profile proofread and I must say hats off to British-proofreading.co.uk Great job.
5

1 year ago

review by Mohammed Kamran

I got my cv and personal statement proofread in less than 2 hrs. British-proofreading.co.uk is a life saver!
5

1 year ago

review by Grace Wood

I got my manuscript proofread by British-Proofreading.co.uk and I am very pleased. Highly recommended proofreading company!
5

1 year ago

review by Augustus Defranco

I highly recommend to use British-Proofreading.co.uk!.
5

1 year ago

review by Jill F.

I have gotten at least 50 times the value from proofreading service I got from British-Proofreading.co.uk .
5

1 year ago

review by Dan Buell

I don't know what else to say. Best. Proofreading. Services. Ever!
5

1 year ago

review by Clyde Durand

I am so pleased with the editing services I received from British-Proofreading.co.uk. Trust me guys you won't regret it either! Best company on the internet!
5

1 year ago

review by Tami Christofferso

I paid over 600 GBP to get their editing and proofreading service and I am glad I used British-Proofreading.co.uk. Best editing and proofreading company!
5

1 year ago

review by Stephanie Stultz

I got my doctoral thesis proofread by them and I was so close to the submission, British-Proofreading gave their 100% and got it done within few weeks. Cant recommend them enough.
5

1 year ago

review by Deborah Cortez

David got my dissertation proofread and trust me his attention to every part of my dissertation contributed to my good score. The edited version was a surprise for me. Thank you British-Proofreading.co.uk.
5

1 year ago

review by Randolph Brewer

I got my e-book edited and proofread which was 200,000 words, I am quite impressed with the overall service. Also recommended my friends to use www.british-proofreading.co.uk.
5

1 year ago

review by Richard G.

I wish I would have thought of using British-Proofreading.co.uk first. I don't know what else to say, I placed the order for 48 hours and got my proofread document within 24 hours. I can’t thank you enough.
5

1 year ago

review by Reynaldo Eubanks

My document was edited in less than 6 hours. Superb service!
5

1 year ago

review by Sarah Atkinson

English is my seconds languages and I contacted British-Proofreading for proofreading my documents. Thank you. my supervisor is happy.
5

1 year ago

review by Abayomi D.

I would definitely recommend British-Proofreading.co.uk to others who need it.
5

1 year ago

review by Jamiya Hancock

I needed a professional proofreader for my book and I am glad I found British-Proofreading online. Thank you for your work.
5

1 year ago

review by Gia Peck

What a stroke of luck it was that I found you on Google. My book is free of errors now and I can't thank you enough.
5

1 year ago

review by Jewel Winters

During the final stressful weeks of my dissertation, British-Proofreading.co.uk was recommended to me to proofread my dissertation. I am so impressed by the service and quick turn-around. Thank you so much.
5

1 year ago

review by Ezra Haas

British-proofreading.co.uk Review

No description for this company.

British-proofreading.co.uk Customer Service Contacts

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with