Welcome to BritishProofreadingcouk

3.4 / 5

Welcome to BritishProofreadingcouk

3.4 Average
For scoring calculation, we evaluate more than 25 parameters.

3.4 / 5

Trust Score

5

Reviews

3

Social

1

Featured

4.5

Technical

We are evaluating more than 25 parameters for scoring calculation.

Reviews Analysis

21

reviews

vs

0

AI declined reviews

0%

NON VALIDATED REVIEWS

About Welcome to BritishProofreadingcouk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Last update: Sat, Mar 13, 2021 2:00 AM

Write a review

Point: Average

Review british-proofreading.co.uk

Welcome to BritishProofreadingcouk Reviews (21)

I consider myself lucky that I was assigned one of their best editors. Best proofreading and editing company!
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Landon Crigger

I found them online when searching for other company for my dissertation proofreading because English is not my first language. I found British-proofreading.co.uk and they did my work good.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Karissa Albertini

I got my cv and personal statement proofread in less than 2 hrs. British-proofreading.co.uk is a life saver!
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Grace Wood

I had to get my company profile proofread and I must say hats off to British-proofreading.co.uk Great job.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Mohammed Kamran

I got my manuscript proofread by British-Proofreading.co.uk and I am very pleased. Highly recommended proofreading company!
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Augustus Defranco

I highly recommend to use British-Proofreading.co.uk!.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Jill F.

I have gotten at least 50 times the value from proofreading service I got from British-Proofreading.co.uk .
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Dan Buell

I don't know what else to say. Best. Proofreading. Services. Ever!
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Clyde Durand

I am so pleased with the editing services I received from British-Proofreading.co.uk. Trust me guys you won't regret it either! Best company on the internet!
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Tami Christofferso

I paid over 600 GBP to get their editing and proofreading service and I am glad I used British-Proofreading.co.uk. Best editing and proofreading company!
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Stephanie Stultz

I got my doctoral thesis proofread by them and I was so close to the submission, British-Proofreading gave their 100% and got it done within few weeks. Cant recommend them enough.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Deborah Cortez

David got my dissertation proofread and trust me his attention to every part of my dissertation contributed to my good score. The edited version was a surprise for me. Thank you British-Proofreading.co.uk.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Randolph Brewer

I got my e-book edited and proofread which was 200,000 words, I am quite impressed with the overall service. Also recommended my friends to use www.british-proofreading.co.uk.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Richard G.

I wish I would have thought of using British-Proofreading.co.uk first. I don't know what else to say, I placed the order for 48 hours and got my proofread document within 24 hours. I can’t thank you enough.
5

9 months ago

  •  

review by Reynaldo Eubanks

My document was edited in less than 6 hours. Superb service!
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Sarah Atkinson

English is my seconds languages and I contacted British-Proofreading for proofreading my documents. Thank you. my supervisor is happy.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Abayomi D.

I would definitely recommend British-Proofreading.co.uk to others who need it.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Jamiya Hancock

What a stroke of luck it was that I found you on Google. My book is free of errors now and I can't thank you enough.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Jewel Winters

I needed a professional proofreader for my book and I am glad I found British-Proofreading online. Thank you for your work.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Gia Peck

During the final stressful weeks of my dissertation, British-Proofreading.co.uk was recommended to me to proofread my dissertation. I am so impressed by the service and quick turn-around. Thank you so much.
5

10 months ago

  •  

review by Ezra Haas

About Welcome to BritishProofreadingcouk

No description for this company.

Contact

No contact details for this company.

Sign in to write your review

You’re moments away from writing your review.

Sign in

or sign in with